Reading Reviews for The Most Beautiful Thing
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kassandra466 Once Upon A Remarkable Time

25th December 2009:
aweee!! i LOVED it!! it was AMAZING!!! another new Lilly/James fic!! i LOVED it!! :D

Author's Response: Lily and James are and have always been my favourite ship, ever since I started fan fiction 7 years ago, so it was inevitable that I wrote a lot about them lol

Thanks AGAIN so, so incredibly much. You rock so hard, I can't even explain :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by Laugharama_llama Once Upon A Remarkable Time

6th December 2009:
That was absolutely beautiful :)

Author's Response: Thank you! It means the world to hear/see that :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by angelchaser13 Once Upon A Remarkable Time

18th July 2009:
Aw, this is so sweet! It shows a different side of the Lily/James relationship--instead of the constant rowing, it's just two people utterly, completely, totally in love. Great work!!!

Best,

angelchaser13

P.S. I'm sorry I haven't gotten a chance to do this lately, but I just wanted to thank you for the amazing reviews you've been leaving for AT THE BEGINNING. They really make my day! So thanks so much!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I'm really glad you enjoyed it! :)

And I fully intend to catch up on all the chapters once things settle down a bit! I've missed reading it :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by Fireball Nymph Once Upon A Remarkable Time

30th June 2009:
This was really sweet and fluffy. It was nice to read, and I love it.

Author's Response: Thank you! It\\\'s great to hear you enjoyed this. I\\\'m a sucker for sweet, light reads so I thought I\\\'d try my hand at one :)

Thanks again for taking the time to review! It means the world.


 Report Review

Review #5, by SnitchSnatcher Once Upon A Remarkable Time

3rd May 2009:
Really, I'm starting to believe that you can do no wrong whatsoever. And at this point in time, I'm probably annoying you with my reviews. So, I suppose I'm sorry for that, but I can't help but sing my praises. Seriously, this was phenomenal. For having no plot whatsoever, I feel like I've just read an entire romance novel. And I love the ending. 'Tis perfection.

Author's Response: Goodness, the size of my ego is reaching epic proportions! ^_^ Your comments have progressed from making my day to making my week. Honestly, thank you so much! I'm so glad you liked this. I was never really sure about this, so an affirmation is always appreciated!

And no way, I'm far from annoyed! Reviews are dearly loved, and yours especially!

Just, thank you, thank you, thank you. I have no words.


 Report Review

Review #6, by LillyFlower13 Once Upon A Remarkable Time

29th November 2007:
pretty. Go away with her? do i want to know where?

Author's Response: Thank you.

Actually, I hadn't had anything really in mind when I wrote it. But if it would be something definitive, it wouldn't be that.


 Report Review

Review #7, by Llama lady Lily Once Upon A Remarkable Time

27th November 2007:
*dies*
I love it
I wish I could write like that, but I can't
I won't criticise the length - as much as I wish it were longer, it's perfect how it is
Well done

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by jameslily1313 Once Upon A Remarkable Time

30th October 2007:
AH-MAZING!u have an ah-mazing gift 4 riting! i luv it! if evry1 rote like this, evything could be turned into movies, cuz its sooo intricitly described!!! but the words arnt so huge that no 1 but a human dictionary could understand it. its ah-mazing! i luv and if ur as smart at telling scores as u r at riting, ull no that u got more than a 10/10!!! no i dont suffer from insanity, i enjoy every minute of it!! i got that frum an icon, but its so hilarius i say it a lot! last word is AH-MAZING!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Onora Once Upon A Remarkable Time

28th October 2007:
Well done darling. Short, but sweet. ;)

Author's Response: Thank you, glad you enjoyed it ^_^

 Report Review

Review #10, by mary weasley Once Upon A Remarkable Time

14th October 2007:
love it

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by diamond_phoenix Once Upon A Remarkable Time

5th October 2007:
I can't believe i forgot to review!!!
i love this fic! it's soo sweet.
I reckon, if there was a category for 'Most Warm and Fuzzy Fic' with the dobby thingoes, this one totally would have won!
~Sarah

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! That made my day, truly.

 Report Review

Review #12, by glacialangel Once Upon A Remarkable Time

16th August 2007:
For a little one-shot that you say has no plot, it was absolutley amazing. X) Beautifully written. I Loved it.

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by accidental dreamer Once Upon A Remarkable Time

12th August 2007:
Aw, Dani! This is so cute! I've become a Lily/James shipper since we last talked and I really enjoyed this! Nice work!

Author's Response: Woo, a conversion, I see?! Well I'm glad :D Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Tweedle Dumb Once Upon A Remarkable Time

7th July 2007:
No other words for it, adorable, cute, and pure bliss!

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by glacialangel Once Upon A Remarkable Time

22nd June 2007:
Very, very cute...X)

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #16, by IS bookworm Once Upon A Remarkable Time

6th June 2007:
AHH! Really sweet. Keep writing. :7)

Author's Response: Thanks, I plan to :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by RupertsPheonix Once Upon A Remarkable Time

3rd June 2007:
Aww. Your one-shots are lovely. Just... Lovely.

-Kate/RP =)

Author's Response: Thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by shadowsofmoon Once Upon A Remarkable Time

22nd May 2007:
Love it!! Absolutely! I like reading stories about plain emotions and what you've written is beautiful!!!

Author's Response: Thank you, I do, too. Emotions inspire me.

 Report Review

Review #19, by hmmm Once Upon A Remarkable Time

21st May 2007:
this is a really good short story, you have a great style and the writing is magnificent :)

Author's Response: Magnificent? My ego is growing to much today :D Thank you so very much. I'm very happy my style seems to be gaining a more solid ground.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Cadyn Black Once Upon A Remarkable Time

17th May 2007:
CUTE! and SWEET! i really liked it, with everything it was just really cute! good job! 9/10 ~Cady

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by octans_orion Once Upon A Remarkable Time

17th May 2007:
awww thats so lovely, a shame it's so short but it's really well written :)
x

Author's Response: Thank you! I know it was very short, barely pushing past the mandatory word-count, but it was originally even shorter and I felt shoving even more words in would clutter it and cover the actual purpose of the story - to capture a single moment in time and not dozens woven together :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login