Reading Reviews for Mistletoe
  
40 Reviews Found

Review #1, by malfoydraco Love at the Astronomy Tower

22nd January 2011:
It was cool. It wasn't all fluffy and lovie-dovie but it still had those aspects to it. It wasn't "Cheesy" in any way. I really liked it. Bye!
-malfoydraco

 Report Review

Review #2, by zOe_erika Love at the Astronomy Tower

31st May 2009:
OMG! I just reaLized that she just kissed two Slytherins aLready! ahahahah...It dOesn't matter...it's nice thOugh...keep up the gO_Od wOrk! =)

 Report Review

Review #3, by are you sirius Love at the Astronomy Tower

29th April 2009:
cheesy as hell but i loooveeed it none the less.

10/10

btw you are my new favourite author.

 Report Review

Review #4, by GryffindorPrincess2233 Love at the Astronomy Tower

12th June 2008:
Nice Story. I really like it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by elina Love at the Astronomy Tower

29th May 2008:
a lovely story!
very mushy, but i kinda like that.
*thumbs up*

Author's Response: Thanks ;)

 Report Review

Review #6, by alicialovegood Love at the Astronomy Tower

21st April 2008:
Girl you got skill!
everytime i read your stories I am in so much awe
I have to read them over and over and over again.
they make me feel happy.
You are by far the greatest!
Love alicialovegood

Author's Response: I gigglesnort at that. This piece is really old and terrible but if you like it then that's great. I'm thrilled that you like to read my stories over and over and despite some of them being angst, I'm glad you feel happy. And this has to b by far one of the most complimentary reviews I've recieved so thank you v-e-r-y much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by jenrabbit Love at the Astronomy Tower

6th March 2008:
hm, cheesy very, sweet extremly, liked it? no, loved it? HELL YEAH!!! I liked that she punched Balise, he's not one of my fav characters. Tottaly a 10/10.
kisses
~*jenni*~

Author's Response: Aww, Thanks Jenni. You don't like Blaise? *le gasp* Anyways, glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by animefreak93 Love at the Astronomy Tower

10th January 2008:
That was brilliant Raven!
Hehe, I got the time to read it today! I read this one cuz of the banner (when you said Draco looked like a transvestite! =S)
Anyway, I dont have time to read anymore now (gotta revise physics), but when I do, I'll read and review!
But this was totally brill!
animefreak93 x
ps: did you learn any of this from Ms.Hanlon or is this your natural talent? If so ... GIVE SOME TO ME!! =)
pps: I know I need to start writing but I cant think of any interesting ideas, but when I do, please read and review, I would like to get your opinion on my writing style
ppps:Sorry for the long review!

Author's Response: Hehe ARIKA!!!!
So you finally managed to read it =P and yeah, the banner...Lol. It made me grin. I'm glad you liked it even if it was like one of my first stories and totally cheesy. Miss Hanlon? Hell no! She's only been teaching us what, five months and even then, we haven't done any creative writing, I taught myself how to write. And sure, I'd love to lend you some of my english brains if you can help in the science and math departments :P
I enjoy long reviews so thanks


 Report Review

Review #9, by IS bookworm Love at the Astronomy Tower

26th December 2007:
I can't believe that I haven't reviewed this yet! I've read it like a bagillion times because I like it so much! In some places it was a bit cheesy but I still loved it! Keep writing stuff! :7)

Author's Response: Aww, thank you, Hun.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lya Darkfury Love at the Astronomy Tower

21st December 2007:
Adorable one-shot! Some people might call it cheesy, but I think it was really cute and wonderfully Christmassy.

Author's Response: That was the intention. For it to be soo totally christmassy and slightly cheesy. Thanks for the review, Janelle.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Viggar Love at the Astronomy Tower

19th December 2007:
That was really cute^^

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #12, by olivie Love at the Astronomy Tower

10th November 2007:
haha
that was a little crazy.. but strangly I sorta liked it...
weird plot tho...
goodly written
10/10
I liked it

Author's Response: Thanks xD

 Report Review

Review #13, by pickyourpoison Love at the Astronomy Tower

2nd November 2007:
i loved this!! excellent job

Author's Response: Thanks hun.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kyri again Love at the Astronomy Tower

17th September 2007:
I just realized, you ripped this story off of Pheonix_Flames' "Mistletoe" HG/DM story! Come on, be original, it's terribly impolite to copy other people's work!

Author's Response: Really? I didn't realize that. Thanks for pointing it out.

 Report Review

Review #15, by KyriMalfoy Love at the Astronomy Tower

16th September 2007:
Lovely story, might consider a beta! ;) - KM

Author's Response: Thanks xD

 Report Review

Review #16, by hermione Love at the Astronomy Tower

23rd August 2007:
That is sooo cute did you get the danceing part from A cinderella story because it sounded like the movie

Author's Response: Thanks XD

 Report Review

Review #17, by AussieAnatomy627 Love at the Astronomy Tower

4th July 2007:
It was a little cheesy but very enjoyable all the same. Good job!
~Aly

Author's Response: Thanks Aly.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Drecklin Love at the Astronomy Tower

3rd July 2007:
whay cant that happen to me? this was awesome!!!

Author's Response: Hey Drecklin. yeah why can't that happen to nit only you, but also me? lol. glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lovely_Slytheriness Love at the Astronomy Tower

3rd July 2007:
Adoreble! I love it :)

~Linnéa

Author's Response: Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #20, by elle Love at the Astronomy Tower

3rd July 2007:
i REALLY loved this... good idea =]

Author's Response: Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #21, by unique_princess Love at the Astronomy Tower

2nd July 2007:
i loved it soo much. tears started to form when hermione started to back away and draco said he won't tell stuff. this fic was wonderful!!!

Author's Response: Oh thanks so much, I'm glad you liked it. It was intended to make you cry but heck you still enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Kiersten1218 Love at the Astronomy Tower

13th June 2007:
I LOVED IT!

Author's Response: Thank you ^_&

 Report Review

Review #23, by Dracofan31594 Love at the Astronomy Tower

12th June 2007:
its NOT cheezy its VERY VERY VERY ROMANTIC! i luv it whoever told u it was cheezy doesn't have a single romantic bone in their body!

Author's Response: Oh thank you so much for that glowing review. I am glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #24, by babarrosa Love at the Astronomy Tower

11th June 2007:
awww i luved it :D

Author's Response: Thankyou. Glad you enjoyed it. ^_&

 Report Review

Review #25, by RoMaNTiCiLLuSioNS Love at the Astronomy Tower

9th June 2007:
Aww... this was cute and sweet. Hope you don't mind if I add this to my faves.

Author's Response: Absolutely not, go ahead and add it to your faves! Thanks for reviewing

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>