Reading Reviews for Into the Light Together
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by marisalovesharry ...

9th November 2008:
Gee sad.
Realy romantic

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #2, by sinfulcat ...

1st February 2008:
wow i love the descirption of her emotions...that was great... and i think you totally got ron and hermione down pat... and i love that hermione died of a broken heart, it was beautiful... again, i teared up!

Author's Response: Thanks...glad you enjoyed it!

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #3, by Cedrics_gurl ...

11th January 2008:
Omg! My eyes are streaming! :D No joke! It's utter perfection! I can't say much more than that! I mean. wow.

The speech, the ... everything... It all makes sense, there isn't a thing I would change. Wow.

Author's Response: Thanks! Sorry I made you cry :'(.

But thanks for the wonderful review!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #4, by HermioneGronaldW ...

16th June 2007:
OOO i really like that story! very good/

Author's Response: Thank-you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jahaira101 ...

15th June 2007:
Well I cried this is a great story. I ♥d it. 10/10

~*~*~*Jahaira~*~*~*

Author's Response: Oh, I'm sorry for making you cry! THanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by chick_fic_luver_erin ...

28th May 2007:
i liked it a lot. it was sad but not a bunch of fluffy nonsense. at least your fic had some action and moral instead of a bunch of making out and fluffy crap. haha. anyhoo. good job

Author's Response: Awww thanks. I thought it was perhaps it was a bit too fluffy, I hate fluff, it's all basically the same, and I've read too much of it. Thanks for the review!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by JustSuper ...

24th May 2007:
It's sad and cool and amazing well written well done!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by rosai_gryffindor ...

20th May 2007:
aww! this story is so beautiful! yet so sad... really well written! i nearly cried... :)
p.s you recently reviewed my fic, 'through the realms of fiction,' and i just thought that while i'm checking out your stories, you might like to know that chapter 4 is now up!


Author's Response: Thanks for the review! And thanks for letting me know! I'll check it right now!

 Report Review

Review #9, by EternalGold394 ...

18th May 2007:
Wow that's so sad! They both die but at least they're together. Oh and have fun with those Hr/D fanfics...

Author's Response: That was my thought as well! And I'll have fun with Hr/D, normal Hr/R is driving me mad now :) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by crazygurl17 ...

18th May 2007:
aw!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by RonxHermione ...

18th May 2007:
I loved it!!!its sad but really cute.ron and hermione are perfect 4 eachother,god,i love them.n e way i give ur story a rating of=10/10

Author's Response: Thanks!!! 10 out of 10! Wow! Thank you so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ILoveLost1888 ...

18th May 2007:
Hi! I love it. Did Hermione dead to?? "Come on, Love, it's time to go, " Ron says smiling at me, holding out his arm. I take his arm, and we walk into the light, togethr. 100-100! Bye Jackie

Author's Response: Yeah, Hermione died, because she couldn't live without Ron. Soppy, I know, but soppy is my thing! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login