Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Into the Light Together
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by marisalovesharry ...

9th November 2008:
Gee sad.
Realy romantic

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #2, by sinfulcat ...

1st February 2008:
wow i love the descirption of her emotions...that was great... and i think you totally got ron and hermione down pat... and i love that hermione died of a broken heart, it was beautiful... again, i teared up!

Author's Response: Thanks...glad you enjoyed it!

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #3, by Cedrics_gurl ...

11th January 2008:
Omg! My eyes are streaming! :D No joke! It's utter perfection! I can't say much more than that! I mean. wow.

The speech, the ... everything... It all makes sense, there isn't a thing I would change. Wow.

Author's Response: Thanks! Sorry I made you cry :'(.

But thanks for the wonderful review!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #4, by HermioneGronaldW ...

16th June 2007:
OOO i really like that story! very good/

Author's Response: Thank-you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jahaira101 ...

15th June 2007:
Well I cried this is a great story. I ♥d it. 10/10

~*~*~*Jahaira~*~*~*

Author's Response: Oh, I'm sorry for making you cry! THanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by chick_fic_luver_erin ...

28th May 2007:
i liked it a lot. it was sad but not a bunch of fluffy nonsense. at least your fic had some action and moral instead of a bunch of making out and fluffy crap. haha. anyhoo. good job

Author's Response: Awww thanks. I thought it was perhaps it was a bit too fluffy, I hate fluff, it's all basically the same, and I've read too much of it. Thanks for the review!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by JustSuper ...

24th May 2007:
It's sad and cool and amazing well written well done!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by rosai_gryffindor ...

20th May 2007:
aww! this story is so beautiful! yet so sad... really well written! i nearly cried... :)
p.s you recently reviewed my fic, 'through the realms of fiction,' and i just thought that while i'm checking out your stories, you might like to know that chapter 4 is now up!


Author's Response: Thanks for the review! And thanks for letting me know! I'll check it right now!

 Report Review

Review #9, by EternalGold394 ...

18th May 2007:
Wow that's so sad! They both die but at least they're together. Oh and have fun with those Hr/D fanfics...

Author's Response: That was my thought as well! And I'll have fun with Hr/D, normal Hr/R is driving me mad now :) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by crazygurl17 ...

18th May 2007:
aw!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by RonxHermione ...

18th May 2007:
I loved it!!!its sad but really cute.ron and hermione are perfect 4 eachother,god,i love them.n e way i give ur story a rating of=10/10

Author's Response: Thanks!!! 10 out of 10! Wow! Thank you so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ILoveLost1888 ...

18th May 2007:
Hi! I love it. Did Hermione dead to?? "Come on, Love, it's time to go, " Ron says smiling at me, holding out his arm. I take his arm, and we walk into the light, togethr. 100-100! Bye Jackie

Author's Response: Yeah, Hermione died, because she couldn't live without Ron. Soppy, I know, but soppy is my thing! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login