36 Reviews Found

Review #1, by fullmoontonightO The Dance, Part 1

11th February 2009:
dumdumdumDAH. . . **insert ominous music. . . NOW!**
i'll be waiting for the next 1!

 Report Review

Review #2, by fullmoontonightO The Truth

11th February 2009:
HA! I KNEW IT! . . . i mean, uhh. . .
XD
sorry. had a bit of a moment. one of those "instant reactions without thinking" things. so yeah. . .
next chappie please!

 Report Review

Review #3, by fullmoontonightO I Can't Save Her

11th February 2009:
What's wrong with Si?!?!?!?! I'm goin crazy over here bea! Please, just one hint???

 Report Review

Review #4, by fullmoontonightO Rascalious Ravens

11th February 2009:
aw poor jared but hey, it made for a good day's end for the marauders and oh did i mention props on the peter thing? pretty good way of keeping him out of the story, actually. just thought i'd let you know.

 Report Review

Review #5, by fullmoontonightO Theme Songs

11th February 2009:
So what's happening and why isn't Si eating? Siriusly (hahaha: one of the corniest HP puns ever but hilarious) interested over here.

 Report Review

Review #6, by fullmoontonightO Saying Goodbye

11th February 2009:
I like this so far! I can relate to the pronunciation, too. (No one ever reads my name right either.) Peace (for now)!

 Report Review

Review #7, by wouldn't you like to know The Dance, Part 1

17th November 2007:
abandoned. abandoned? abandoned!? ABANDONED!?!?!?!?!??!?!!? I am ashamed. truly and deeply ashamed. how could you ABANDON a fabulous and utterly brilliant piece of literature?!?!? (please excuse the sarcasm)

but seriously (no name puns) maddle-waddle, i thought you were going to finish it and that you had the ending all planned out. sigh. i believe my beta-ing days are now sadly over. oh well. I will try not to cry (hee hee it rymed) :-(

on a brighter note, i do hope that the next one you post will be utterly amazing. and that no one gets accidentally pregnant. i wish you all the best
cheerio!

Author's Response: It's only TEMPORARILY abandoned. Until I get reinspired. You're beta-ing days are most definitely not over. ; )

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lexi XO Harry Saying Goodbye

20th October 2007:
Oooh, I love this chapter! It's really good! =] Keep going on with it! =]

Author's Response: Well thank you. The next chapter should be up very soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Book077 Saying Goodbye

4th October 2007:
Great chapter

Author's Response: Thanks! I don't like it, but if you do...

 Report Review

Review #10, by broken heart The Dance, Part 1

3rd October 2007:
hello im writing this because your storys F***in awsome and so you will know this is my name. very good chapter and you should love me and the geek. we support you were others wont. namely in your nerdiness to write a fanfic ; ) i kid i kid your ness. keep up the good work maz

Author's Response: Wow. You really do scare me.

 Report Review

Review #11, by dew The Dance, Part 1

1st October 2007:
how is being pregnant a deadly and incurable disease??? or has that not come???
100/10
~_*|Hannah|*_~

Author's Response: You've obviously never been pregnant.
: P Hee hee. No, the disease comes quite a bit later. : )


 Report Review

Review #12, by lollipop_marauderette Saying Goodbye

30th September 2007:
okey dokey

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: Umm...yeah...

 Report Review

Review #13, by biggest_hp_geek The Dance, Part 1

30th September 2007:
Oh, I will giive you some feedback on the banner. It's absolutely darling. And finally you thank me. Took ya long enough. Gosh Maddle-Waddle.

Author's Response: Sometimes I don't like you.

 Report Review

Review #14, by xSirius will never diex The Truth

17th September 2007:
Pregnant?! Wow. I thought it was like a mental illness or Cancer. 10/10! Great!!

Author's Response: The mental illnesses and cancer comes later.....

 Report Review

Review #15, by ScarlettDesires Saying Goodbye

8th September 2007:
I could get you a banner if you like. Email me if you're interested :D. scarlettdesires@yahoo.co.uk

Author's Response: Well thanks for the offer, but I think I'm getting a banner really soon!

 Report Review

Review #16, by snakelover The Truth

3rd September 2007:
yeah luv ya dint thank the geek after all shes done for ya ; ) great chapter yeah it was kinda obvious. and you really do like chocolate with your romance.

Author's Response: Chocolate makes the world go round. And I did add something in for geek, it just hasn't been updated yet.

 Report Review

Review #17, by dew The Truth

3rd September 2007:
you will be updating as soon as physically possible, Please.
100/10
~_*|Hannah|*_~

Author's Response: Haha!!! I'm almost done with chapter 7, but I'd like to get to 8 before I post again...

 Report Review

Review #18, by biggest_hp_geek The Truth

2nd September 2007:
Ok, first: nice authors notes. You are quite the little comedian. I am so proud. Except. Where is the thanking??? Who can't you continue without??? that would be me. Lovely chapter, darling.

Author's Response: I'm soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo sorry!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I completely forgot!!!!!!!!!!!!! I'll edit it right now!!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by SiriuslylvnSirius25 The Truth

2nd September 2007:
omg! I was debating on whether that was it or not, but I wasn't sure b/c at times I thought it was something else and then I got all confused and yeah.. anyway, great job!

Author's Response: Well, thank you. I'm glad you were confused. I was going for that. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #20, by SiriuslylvnSirius25 I Can't Save Her

28th August 2007:
Great Job! I've been trying to guess what exactly is wrong with her the whole time I've been reading, but I can't figure it out! I usually can! Gah!

Author's Response: Heehee. You'll get it in the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #21, by marieluz I Can't Save Her

6th August 2007:
that was sad... kinda. luv the story so far!

Author's Response: Sad? Well, I wasn't really thinking sad when I wrote it but...

 Report Review

Review #22, by dew I Can't Save Her

21st July 2007:
cool chapter! I would be interested to find out what is wrong with her!
10/10
~_*|Hannah|*_~

Author's Response: well, i apologize, but you'll have to wait a few more chapters!

 Report Review

Review #23, by flying_high I Can't Save Her

18th July 2007:
i would love to make you a banner, please email me at Flying_high_1@hotmail.com if you would like one. ;)

Author's Response: thanks. i might take you up on that.

 Report Review

Review #24, by snakelover I Can't Save Her

17th July 2007:
im going to agree wiht the geek. a new chapter!!! huzzah , halaluyah and all that jazz. good job! this one was very.chocolaty : )

Author's Response: : ) i love chocolate.

 Report Review

Review #25, by biggest_hp_geek I Can't Save Her

17th July 2007:
oh thank the holy sweet saint lord things! a new chapter!!! no, I'm not feeling sarcastic at all. but nice, real nice. i am proud. my little baby's all grown up!!

Author's Response: shut up.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>