Reading Reviews for Your Web, I'm Caught
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Nymphie Lupin Your Web, I'm Caught

11th February 2008:
Wonderful job!!! I really loved this. it's absolutely wonderful. it was nice to read such a great fic!

Author's Response: Wow thank you!!!! That really means a lot *blushes*

 Report Review

Review #2, by glacialangel Your Web, I'm Caught

26th August 2007:
Amazing. No other word for it, honestly. X)

Author's Response: Thank you, that means a lot

 Report Review

Review #3, by Daanana Your Web, I'm Caught

8th August 2007:
Aaah, awesome !

Author's Response: Thank you!!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by fwc Your Web, I'm Caught

13th June 2007:
**

 Report Review

Review #5, by Truthveyor Your Web, I'm Caught

12th June 2007:
Cool.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by iMgOiNgKrAzY Your Web, I'm Caught

1st June 2007:
aw.how sad. :( *wipes away a tear* so...sad. oops! was i not supposed to give two authors the same rating out of ten? too late!

Author's Response: Thank you...my personal challenge was to make people feel sorry for Snape.

 Report Review

Review #7, by lupa_mannera Your Web, I'm Caught

22nd May 2007:
HOLY BLEEP! What an interesting change of theme for you!! I love it - totally nasty-pants and wickedly diabolical! And you risked explaining why Snape became so cold-hearted and it worked really well. But yeah, the "i love you" part made me CRINGE because you just KNEW that was a huge mistake... Bella is awful... what a nasty user! "I'm done"... how mean is that? But perfect as well. Can't even tell you how perfect that sounded in my head.
The song is a wicked choice too. Shivers. *Almost* wants to hug Snape. *Almost*. Wicked job!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you liked it...I read everybody elses and thought... oh no...mine is so bad.

But thank you for complimenting it...I'm glad I got Bella's nastiness over...I didn't think she start stuttering
'I...I don't...think...it's working'
...I thought she'd be more abrupt.

Thanks again :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by DarkFaerii Your Web, I'm Caught

22nd May 2007:
Ha! So there is a reason why Snape is such a git. Bellatrix is a connving little *ahem* vixen isn't she?
Geez...I tell you what, she had more fooled than Serverus and THAT is for sure. I always thought of her as the kind of girl who'd want someone...uhm...for lack of a better word...passionate. Someone who could hsower her in Gold and Jewels, and of course, someone who could offer her a position of power.
Poor Snape. He learned the hard way didn't he? But still...it doesn't change the fact that I hate his slimy guts. When Bella ditched him, the first thing I thought was: OMG. REJECTED!! lol...I know, I know its slightly harsh but then again...it IS Snape, and he should have known from the outset that Bellatrix Black was well...a Black. He has a very bad track record with Blacks. hmm...
Another thing...this kind of rejection, and his blind, almost Puppy-dog like...disposition...and faced with that kind of betrayal could have prompted a drastic character change, not for the better. I like your theory...well...your story, my theory^^ It IS a good explanation as to why he is such a pain in the a** now...
I said I wouldn't rate everyones stories...but you get a cookie instead. ^^ a chocolate chip one^^ I like chocolate. OMG. will stop now. Am going off-topic >

Author's Response: You hit the nail on the head...I was trying to put forward a reason why he's like he is.

For Bella I just thought of the nastiest, heartless, most emotionless woman I could...and this is the character I came up with.

I'm glad you liked it and thanks for the cookie...my favourite.


 Report Review

Review #9, by Regina Noctis Your Web, I'm Caught

16th May 2007:
Oi! secret_witch! This is good. . . but my penname doesn't have an underscore in it. . . just a space. XD
10 out of 10, G2G

Author's Response: Sorry I'll change that. Thanks for your support.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login