Reading Reviews for Blinded
  
405 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GeekTilTheEnd Welcome Home, Mrs. Black

19th April 2014:
Hey I love this story and adore the pairing, I really do hope you come back and update :) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by Neha Welcome Home, Mrs. Black

2nd March 2014:
UPDATE... Write pleSe.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Neha Welcome Home, Mrs. Black

28th October 2013:
love the story..love the pair of hermione and sirius..plz complete the story.its great.
WANT MORE!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lillylover22 Welcome Home, Mrs. Black

19th May 2012:
I know a chapter hasn't been added since 2009 but i wish you would update and finish this story. 10/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lillylover22 Three Letters & A Sentencing

19th May 2012:
Im glad hermione sent that letter 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lillylover22 Remember Me, Remember Us

19th May 2012:
I feel sorry for arthur 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lillylover22 What Now? Part Two

19th May 2012:
Molly will get what she deserves

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lillylover22 What Now? Part One

19th May 2012:
Molly is evil!!! 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lillylover22 Getting Married

19th May 2012:
Whoah. That is cruel of molly.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lillylover22 Mrs. Fareweather

19th May 2012:
Yay he proposed 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lillylover22 Deceptions and Irritations

19th May 2012:
Molly is horrible 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lillylover22 “You Are Invited to Dinner…”

19th May 2012:
Really dont like molly 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lillylover22 First Date

19th May 2012:
That was the perfect date 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lillylover22 Bad Dream, Good Dream

19th May 2012:
Yay they are going on a date 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lillylover22 The Gift

19th May 2012:
That was the perfect gift. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lillylover22 Conversations With Molly Weasley

19th May 2012:
Molly would be annoying 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lillylover22 Lifeblood and Wizard’s Honour

19th May 2012:
I loved it!! 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lillylover22 A Close Shave

19th May 2012:
I really liked it 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lillylover22 Blinded In More Ways Than One

19th May 2012:
This was great 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lillylover22 The Ambush

19th May 2012:
Sirius cares for hermione 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lillylover22 The Last Straw

19th May 2012:
This was good. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #22, by 65ashben Welcome Home, Mrs. Black

14th November 2011:
What? No! What happened? Is Hermione alright? This story is amazing. Does Hermione get her memories back? I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: I'm working on the next chapter... *HUGS*

 Report Review

Review #23, by nooneinparticular Welcome Home, Mrs. Black

24th July 2011:
You haven't updated this in ages! Have you abandoned it??

Author's Response: I'm actually re-reading what I have so far, since its been so long. In the process, the plotbunnies are returning and I WILL finish this story. I will never abandon any of my fics, I promise!!! *HUGS* Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lenny Welcome Home, Mrs. Black

5th February 2011:
This is amazing. I really would appreciate it if you could update :D I wanna read more and find out what's going to happen- if Hermione is going to get her memories back and such.

Also, I was wondering, do you think that Sirius would be a blind dog as well? I mean, if he were to change into his animagus form would he still have his sight? I guess he probably wouldn't.. but it was just something that I was thinking about :P

Like I said I really like this story and want to read more of it. So please update? I know its been a while but still.? :)

Lenny

Author's Response: I imagine his Animagus would be blind as well... I just never brought that up. Thank you so much for reading, and yes, I will update it. The plot bunnies have not been so nice lately, but I am working at it. ;)

 Report Review

Review #25, by unexpected error Welcome Home, Mrs. Black

11th December 2010:
THIS IS AWESOME. MOREEE :D

Author's Response: Lol. Thank you. I'm working on it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>