Reading Reviews for What Lingers in the Dark
  
93 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Emerald Fox The Death Phoenix

22nd August 2010:
Very well written! Excellent job!

 Report Review

Review #2, by snapeluvr A New Addition

13th September 2009:
Your story is absolutely amazing I cannot wait to read more! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by snapeluvr Compliments From Snape?! Never!

13th September 2009:
Fantastic chapter you are doing a wonderful job!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by snapeluvr Memories

13th September 2009:
Aw I love snape and hermione. Great job!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by snapeluvr The Forest

13th September 2009:
Aw that was a great chapter Hermione's outburst was so unexpected i loved it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by snapeluvr The Lessons Begin

13th September 2009:
Another amazing chapter!!! ;]

 Report Review

Review #7, by snapeluvr Discipline of the Mind

13th September 2009:
Great chapter especially the draco part that was sad and you wrote it very well.

 Report Review

Review #8, by snapeluvr The Trio Reunited

13th September 2009:
Another fantastic chapter!! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by snapeluvr The Manor

13th September 2009:
Another amazing chapter! I think I am in love with this story!

 Report Review

Review #10, by snapeluvr The Death Phoenix

13th September 2009:
Great story so far I am excited to keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Violet<3 A New Addition

27th July 2009:
o i love this story!!! you're a really good writer, so please please continue this :) i can't wait for severus and hermione to get together, so don't prolonge this please

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jess A New Addition

24th July 2009:
Love this story. Please add a new chapter haha! Can't wait to see what happens.

 Report Review

Review #13, by IloveSevvy A New Addition

20th July 2009:
I cant wait to read the next chapter! Hurryhurryhurry!
The grammer is much, much better in these later chapters.
9/10

 Report Review

Review #14, by IloveSevvy The Manor

18th July 2009:
Erm, You really need to work on capitalization. I'd be willing to beta for you, if you'd like.

 Report Review

Review #15, by IloveSevvy The Death Phoenix

18th July 2009:
An intruiging start. 7/10, because of the closeness of paragraphs and all the grammatical errors. Still, Loving it so far.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Katia A New Addition

9th July 2009:
I love this story!!! please keep updating! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Skizzy A New Addition

27th May 2009:
Not much happened in this chappie. 13 chapters and still nothing has become of Severus and Hermione. But Im hoping you won't be too long in updating.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Skizzy The Lessons Begin

25th May 2009:
Yay another chapter done. Im a little curious about the reviews happen to be 2 years ago. So obivously you havent updated in awhile. Well that sucks.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Skizzy Discipline of the Mind

25th May 2009:
Im absolutley happy. I read this story quite a few months ago then lost it. And now I found. Im so happy. I love the SS/HG ship. It mah favourite. *Smiles*

 Report Review

Review #20, by CutieBritty31 A New Addition

9th May 2009:
Exce;;ent chapter... I reread the whole story and I must say.. you have imporved in your writing skills... I don't say that you were bad before. you were really good... all I am sayingis that you got even better. If that makes any sense at all.

Can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #21, by XharrysdarlingX A New Addition

6th May 2009:
I love that Hermione can still suprise Snape! lol. It's good to see that she hasn't lost her confidence in her ability to learn new things so quickly.

A nice insight into Draco's thoughts as well, I felt rather sorry for him in this chapter.

 Report Review

Review #22, by hufflepuff girl16 The Death Phoenix

19th March 2009:
I love this story.

It has an amazing plot and it is really interesting.

I hope you put up another chap soon.^_^

 Report Review

Review #23, by Skizzy The Trio Reunited

21st February 2009:
Definalty something to read.It just pulls you in!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Skizzy The Manor

21st February 2009:
Oh so Sad..Poor Hermione.!!I just wana cry!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Skizzy The Death Phoenix

21st February 2009:
Well Done.That Explains Heaps.
Very Well Written.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>