Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for What Lingers in the Dark
  
85 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Emerald Fox The Death Phoenix

22nd August 2010:
Very well written! Excellent job!

 Report Review

Review #2, by snapeluvr A New Addition

13th September 2009:
Your story is absolutely amazing I cannot wait to read more! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by snapeluvr Compliments From Snape?! Never!

13th September 2009:
Fantastic chapter you are doing a wonderful job!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by snapeluvr Memories

13th September 2009:
Aw I love snape and hermione. Great job!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by snapeluvr The Forest

13th September 2009:
Aw that was a great chapter Hermione's outburst was so unexpected i loved it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by snapeluvr The Lessons Begin

13th September 2009:
Another amazing chapter!!! ;]

 Report Review

Review #7, by snapeluvr Discipline of the Mind

13th September 2009:
Great chapter especially the draco part that was sad and you wrote it very well.

 Report Review

Review #8, by snapeluvr The Trio Reunited

13th September 2009:
Another fantastic chapter!! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by snapeluvr The Manor

13th September 2009:
Another amazing chapter! I think I am in love with this story!

 Report Review

Review #10, by snapeluvr The Death Phoenix

13th September 2009:
Great story so far I am excited to keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Violet<3 A New Addition

27th July 2009:
o i love this story!!! you're a really good writer, so please please continue this :) i can't wait for severus and hermione to get together, so don't prolonge this please

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jess A New Addition

24th July 2009:
Love this story. Please add a new chapter haha! Can't wait to see what happens.

 Report Review

Review #13, by IloveSevvy A New Addition

20th July 2009:
I cant wait to read the next chapter! Hurryhurryhurry!
The grammer is much, much better in these later chapters.
9/10

 Report Review

Review #14, by IloveSevvy The Manor

18th July 2009:
Erm, You really need to work on capitalization. I'd be willing to beta for you, if you'd like.

 Report Review

Review #15, by IloveSevvy The Death Phoenix

18th July 2009:
An intruiging start. 7/10, because of the closeness of paragraphs and all the grammatical errors. Still, Loving it so far.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Katia A New Addition

9th July 2009:
I love this story!!! please keep updating! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Skizzy A New Addition

27th May 2009:
Not much happened in this chappie. 13 chapters and still nothing has become of Severus and Hermione. But Im hoping you won't be too long in updating.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Skizzy The Lessons Begin

25th May 2009:
Yay another chapter done. Im a little curious about the reviews happen to be 2 years ago. So obivously you havent updated in awhile. Well that sucks.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Skizzy Discipline of the Mind

25th May 2009:
Im absolutley happy. I read this story quite a few months ago then lost it. And now I found. Im so happy. I love the SS/HG ship. It mah favourite. *Smiles*

 Report Review

Review #20, by CutieBritty31 A New Addition

9th May 2009:
Exce;;ent chapter... I reread the whole story and I must say.. you have imporved in your writing skills... I don't say that you were bad before. you were really good... all I am sayingis that you got even better. If that makes any sense at all.

Can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #21, by hufflepuff girl16 The Death Phoenix

19th March 2009:
I love this story.

It has an amazing plot and it is really interesting.

I hope you put up another chap soon.^_^

 Report Review

Review #22, by Skizzy The Trio Reunited

21st February 2009:
Definalty something to read.It just pulls you in!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Skizzy The Manor

21st February 2009:
Oh so Sad..Poor Hermione.!!I just wana cry!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Skizzy The Death Phoenix

21st February 2009:
Well Done.That Explains Heaps.
Very Well Written.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Pale Rose Visits and Worries

26th January 2009:
You have to update this is an amazing story and it is quite realistic in terms of the books a real life reactions.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>