Reading Reviews for What is 'MyOnly' in Muggle?
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by _wizard11 Myonly Other Chapter

5th May 2008:
hey Can..

WOW!! a story without Draco or Neville!! hmm.. i dint expect this from u :looks offended: LOL

i must say i just cant stop readin any of ur work once i start with it.. this was one more of em..

i see here that u just ve tried to depict teenage emotions.. i must say its near perfect .. i think this could be a tv soap actually.. LOL

harry ron and hermione living together .. i think tat could seriously serve as a nice bit of entertainment.. magic or not..

i somehow really loved it when harry took hermione and kissed her.. tat was awesome..

and 'myOnly'.. i think i will remember that sometime !! :wink:

and u ve done a good job with so little characters in the picture.. and again u ve went for so much detail!! others would ve just cut this into pieces and posted them in more chapters.. but i see u ve fixed it al up in just two chapters!! i stil dont get why u do tat .. but its all right with me!! LOL

anyways tatz al for now.. keep up the good work.. and as always, i ve to mention her, even if she wasn't here.. so here goes

ARIEL! LOL

Author's Response: LOL You are just covering all bases, aren't you?lol I'm not that proud of this one in particular, but I'm glad you liked it. Lots of typos. It was actually the very first HP fanfic I wrote. I just didn't post it because I got into writing Mysterious and wanted to post that first.
Originally, it was suppose to be a one shot. They said it was too big, so I sliced it!LOL I really didn't see a good multi break that I could make different chapters.
Can you believe no Draco, no Neville, people I absolutely ADORE?lol And no Cho, my girl, trust me that was very hard!LOL
I'm not big on Harry and Hermione, but I thought it was so cute the idea of Harry kissing her to save her from Nigel. Friends are to help friends, aren't they?lol I'll make sure to send Ariel your way so if she needs that kind of help, you'll be there for her!LOLOLOLOL
Thanks for reading this one and the review of course!
Can


 Report Review

Review #2, by >>>>>>>>>>> Myonly Other Chapter

26th April 2008:
it would have been cuter if u left it harry/hermione

Author's Response: Sorry. I love Ron/Hermione together, I think they are perfect. But thanks for reading it!
Can


 Report Review

Review #3, by groundrusssh Myonly First Chapter

17th March 2008:
U know u're an excellent writer right? I like the humor in the stories and can't wait for na new one

Author's Response: Thank you for the compliment! That's really awesome. And I am SO glad you dig the humor in my stories. I love funny fics, so if I've contributed to the achive of funny, I'm happy!LOL
Thanks again!
Can


 Report Review

Review #4, by hogwartsgal01 Myonly Other Chapter

25th September 2007:
aw!

Author's Response: thanks!
Can


 Report Review

Review #5, by hpffmember Myonly First Chapter

9th September 2007:
oh! This is really sweet. I am really enjoying myself. Its a good one. You have some errors though, grammar and spelling but they dont come in the way of the story.

Author's Response: Thanks! I know I have major word misuses and place ments in this one. I've promised myself that I'd go in and edit my stories again. But again,thanks for the review, glad you liked it. It was very very first fanfic.
Can


 Report Review

Review #6, by dark-lord--happy-pants Myonly Other Chapter

24th August 2007:
YAY! that was VERY good! nice job!


Author's Response: Thanks so much!
Can


 Report Review

Review #7, by dramione12 Myonly Other Chapter

21st August 2007:
lol This story was HILAROUS!! i loved it!!

Author's Response: Awesome! Glad you liked it!
Can


 Report Review

Review #8, by rup4ever Myonly Other Chapter

19th August 2007:
i loved the story it was great! i loved how ron played with the "buttons" all over it was awsome

Author's Response: Yeah Ron with muggle appliances...thought that would be funny!LOL Thanks for the review.
Can


 Report Review

Review #9, by EternalGOld394 Myonly Other Chapter

18th August 2007:
Aww... I love this story. WOnderful. Excellent, it is one of my favorites. I love the ending. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Glad you liked it!
Can


 Report Review

Review #10, by Armand Myonly Other Chapter

18th August 2007:
ha! you go Ron...shoulda blackened the other eye! i'd have held him for you! *grins wickedly* wonderfull ending to this short story. loved the cake fight that was bloody funny as hell. i about fell outta my chair laughing. almost woke up my household. seeing as it is 5 minutes till 2 in the morn, lol.

Author's Response: LOL Glad you liked it, and the cake fight *my fave part of the story*! Thanks!
Can


 Report Review

Review #11, by Madison Myonly Other Chapter

13th August 2007:
Excellent story! It was really cute and I loved the cake fight! :) 10/10!
*Madison*

Author's Response: Thanks! I love food fights myself!LOL
Can


 Report Review

Review #12, by Harry and Ginny_4evr Myonly Other Chapter

13th August 2007:
(a huge round of applause) that was an amazing story! I absolutley love it!!!


Author's Response: Thanks a bunch! Glad you liked it!
Can


 Report Review

Review #13, by steffi black Myonly First Chapter

11th August 2007:
I love it so much. Wish HHr will end up together. Nigel is such an [insert offensive word]. Good work! Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Glad you like the story, glad you think Nigel is a....lol Thanks for the review, hopefully the next chapter will be approved by tomorrow.
Can


 Report Review

Review #14, by Harry and Ginny_4evr Myonly First Chapter

6th August 2007:
really funny in parts! I enjoyed it.


Author's Response: One more chapter to go, I hope you enjoy it to the end!lol
Can


 Report Review

Review #15, by Armand Myonly First Chapter

5th August 2007:
ok, this is my first review...of anything...ever. lol..so bare with me.

i really like this so far, can't wait to see where you are going with this.
i'll be keeping an eye out for updates, already read your other story and think its bloody brilliant with only a few minor things i don't like...anyway getting back on track...love the way you opened the story up with Harry at the Dursleys. then Hermione comming to pick up Harry...and you already having me hate that slimey git Nigel(can we say Draco in regards to how i felt from the first book)...can not wait to see where you have this going, keep up the great work!

Author's Response: I think that was a great review for your first review. Well done! And I'm not say that because it was positive toward my story!LOL I can kind of see the Nigel/Draco comparison there. I wasn't thinking of Draco, just someone who would really push Ron and Harry over the edge!LOL
Can
PS...thanks for reading both my stories.


 Report Review

Review #16, by Madison Myonly First Chapter

5th August 2007:
This story is really cute! I love Nigel! haha. Keep it up!

Author's Response: LOL Thanks!
Can


 Report Review

Review #17, by EternalGold394 Myonly First Chapter

5th August 2007:
I like this story, its very well written, bleiveable, and realistic. You really captured the characters well I think, especially Hermione's parents which no one else seems to really care about. But how are Hermione and Harry going to explain to Ron about what happened without him mistaking something platonic for something romantic? That Nigel character is such a git! 10/10

Author's Response: This was my first attempt at HP fanfic so I really appreciate that you feel it's well written. Hermione's parents: It's so funny how we never hear anything about them really. So I thought perfect setting. And WHY hasn't Harry been to there before? They're muggles. Just seemed weird he had never been there so I thought why not!LOL
As for explaining to Ron, it comes up in the next chapter.lol
Can


 Report Review

Review #18, by Avanell 2 Myonly First Chapter

5th August 2007:
Funny.

Author's Response: Thank you! One chapter left.
Can


 Report Review

Review #19, by Nikki Myonly First Chapter

4th August 2007:
Awesome, please keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks! The second and last chapter's in the queue.
Can


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login