Reading Reviews for All You Wanted
  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by 227743Weasley Big Girls Don't Cry

18th July 2012:
this story is awesome

 Report Review

Review #2, by 227743Weasley Growing up a Malfoy

18th July 2012:
i like the concept but i do not think Draco would be so cruel also i highly doubt draco would send his child to beaubatons

 Report Review

Review #3, by Princess Di Big Girls Don't Cry

12th November 2007:
Quite fast paced. LOVE IT!!! Except, what's up with the whole snogging thing?

 Report Review

Review #4, by Princess Di A sisters hate

12th November 2007:
Ha ha.Julianne seems like a b*!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by Princess Di I'm with You

12th November 2007:
Quite good, but there are a lot spelling and technial errors. It's a good plotline though. But Izzie's parents seem a tad bit over the top.
9/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by RowenaSlytherin Big Girls Don't Cry

31st August 2007:
OMIGOSH! How could you break up Izzie and Lance!?!

Author's Response: Oh don't worry! Things will look up for the two of them soon! Just remember Julianne is kinda evil, think about that, sorry if I upset you, just wait it out

 Report Review

Review #7, by Christy86 Big Girls Don't Cry

23rd August 2007:
update soon keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #8, by loney lovegood Sympathy

19th August 2007:
great story! update fast!
please

 Report Review

Review #9, by RowenaSlytherin Growing up a Malfoy

1st August 2007:
Wow, this is one of the only chapters I haven't reviewed! UPDATE SOON! And I wnated to know if you could help me out with a banner?

 Report Review

Review #10, by libraryseeker Sympathy

25th July 2007:
interesting... who's laughing?!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Tufty Sympathy

10th July 2007:
Aww! They finally kissed! This is so great!
Bad about the creepy laughing person, though... Its her sister, isn't it?
Well, good chapter, can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #12, by xXxoctobermistxXx Sympathy

10th July 2007:
OOH, who was it?
Love your story, hope to be reading more in the future. 10/10

Author's Response: Lol you will find out soon enough, in the next chapter actualy!

 Report Review

Review #13, by RowenaSlytherin Sympathy

9th July 2007:
YAY! Izzie/Lance action! Yay! It was fluffy and dramatic, which was damn cool. So, yeah, yay! I can't wait to see who was hiding, I bet it was Julianne, or Zach. But I think Zach'd be to scared.

Author's Response: Lol yeah I actually put that in there for you! I originaly was going to hold off on the Izzie/Lance relationship for now and focus on Izzie and Julianne "loving" relationship but you kinda inspired me and I love the way my story is going now!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Christy86 Sympathy

9th July 2007:
keep up the good work and update soon

Author's Response: Thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by xXxoctobermistxXx A sisters hate

6th July 2007:
Wow, ending it that way! Jeez, just love to keep me hanging. Please up date soon, i love your story.

Author's Response: Lol yeah I know, but my new chap is up so read read read!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by RowenaSlytherin I'm with You

3rd July 2007:
I hate Julianne! I think she's just jealous of Izzie; being older and probably way more beautiful, and most people (seemingly) liking her more. Other question-do Izzie's paretenst love, at all? They did at first-I think (but might be wrong.lol.) that they do, but are disappointed in her. For not being as much like them. Not to mention every other Malfoy is a bitch (Julianne'cough').

Sorry for the rambling! Justn reread this chap and didn't reveiw the first time so, here I am. Oh, and I, presonally, would love to see more of Izzie as a snob-kinda like she was in chap four-didn't the hat say she was, or something about still being a Malfoy-snobby rude? Anyway. I love your story so much and will now proceed to shut up. lol.

Author's Response: Lol no worries I love ramblers their so cute!! Yes your susposed to hate Julianne for what her and her family are doing to her, and trust me the hatred will grow as the story goes on. Yes, their parents are capable of love, but they feel as if Izzie was a mistake, and at first they did love her, but as she grew up she became more and more "un-malfoylike" so they gave Julianne all their love. Yes, Izzie will be more snobbish don't you worry, after all no matter how hard she tries to fight it, Malfoys are snobs, and Izzie must have her share aswell. Thanks for your awesume review!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by RowenaSlytherin The not so Predictable day

30th June 2007:
Ooooh! I love this! I just reread this chapter and I still love it! Izzie does strike me as a kinda girly girl, though i don't know why; she just does.

Author's Response: Aww thanks! Hmm, well see Izzie is a complicated character, shes not really anything pecticular, well not yet. She has to find herslef, but yes she deos become more "girly" in later chapters. But she always has to be "tuff" aswell, kinda confusing i know lol!

 Report Review

Review #18, by RowenaSlytherin Lance Weasley

29th June 2007:
I LOVE THIS STORY! Its so great! But when you wrote "Oh Lance Malfoy is such a jerk!" I think you meant Lance Weasley. And who is

Author's Response: Thanks so much hun! Lol yeah for some reason I always catch myself doing that, I guess i just can't imagine my Izzie as a Malfoy or something lol so I put Lance there instead!

 Report Review

Review #19, by clover_crookshanks Lance Weasley

29th June 2007:
This is very good! I've always been thinking about doing a story about Draco Malfoy's daughter and this one is just EXCELLENT! Update soon!

Author's Response: Awww thanks so much sweetie, I've alreadu updated for the next chapter, it's in the que line

 Report Review

Review #20, by girl_in_the_sunset A sisters hate

29th June 2007:
it's RLY gd, plz, plz, plz get the rest of it out as quickly as possible!

Author's Response: I will the next chap is already waiting in the que line, and I'm working on the next few chapters! Thanks for your good review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by lovemeforme A sisters hate

28th June 2007:
I hate Julianne. With a passion!

Author's Response: Lol well good, your susposed to so i've done my job!

 Report Review

Review #22, by RowenaSlytherin A sisters hate

28th June 2007:
UPDATE THIS SOON! OMIGOSH! UPDATE! Only two requests though; 1) Please do not take Izzie out of Hogwarts! Please please please! 2) Have Izzie and Lance make-out soon! Ooooh, maybe Julianne could walk in on them! And bye the way, most awesomest story ever!

Author's Response: Lol well don't worry Izzie won't be leaving Hogwarts anytime soon. And i don't think you guys will be too disappointed with the next chap, Izzie and Lance wise, but I don't wanna give anything away. Thanks for your awesome review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Christy86 A sisters hate

28th June 2007:
keep up the good work and update soon

Author's Response: Thanks I'm updating tonighjt

 Report Review

Review #24, by Avanell 2 A sisters hate

28th June 2007:
Great chapter once again...I see this is already one of my favorites; i can see why. Loving Izzie and Lance...perfectly perfect together!

Author's Response: Awww thanks!! you guys all rock! Yeah Izzie and Lance are quite the cute couple! But don't expect them to live happily ever after just yet...



 Report Review

Review #25, by xXxoctobermistxXx Lance Weasley

14th June 2007:
I like this sister vs. sister thing that you have going on. I really like this chapter. Hope the next one comes out soon. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>