Reading Reviews for Runaway From Reality
  
44 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Isabella Potter I Will Runaway With You

22nd February 2009:
whoa whoa ok so who was really sick or was draco taking hermione's place. aw it was soo sad:'( great job!

 Report Review

Review #2, by janke I Will Runaway With You

21st February 2009:
how sad and sweet and yet agian sad

 Report Review

Review #3, by dramione 4 ever I Will Runaway With You

26th April 2008:
o wow. what a story. i luv it

Author's Response: thank youü

 Report Review

Review #4, by PhoenixRoseQueen I Will Runaway With You

29th March 2008:
I really liked the story, but I might have a suggestion. I'm not sure how long 'Runaway' has been out, but something that might make it better is if each memory in Dramione's relationship was another chapter. The overall story seems rushed, almost as if it had been floating in your head and you decided to write it out. Some of the best stories come from that (look at JKR), but you have to add substance and feeling to it. I would also like to know how Draco ended up in Hermioe's place at the hospital.

'Runaway From Reality' was beautifully written, but could have been loads better.

Author's Response: thanks, you're totally right though...it was a bit rushed.but i'll think about what you said and there's a big chance i'll consider your suggestion and write a prequel or two...=)

 Report Review

Review #5, by mrs.malfoy I Will Runaway With You

4th January 2008:
I think there should've been more to it. like did he die from a virus like you said Hermione was going to die from, or how did him and Hermione get together? plus, that was a really sad ending and I'm not a big fan of sad endings. But really it was great and you should definently write more stories, just with happier endings, OK? 9/10

Author's Response: thanks very much...this is a great help, and is much appreciated...i'll make sure to keep this in mind :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by amazinglove I Will Runaway With You

23rd December 2007:
wow..*speechless*
i loved it.really!

Author's Response: aww, thanks dear!

 Report Review

Review #7, by plopsterxx I Will Runaway With You

3rd December 2007:
OMG im going to cryy
how upsetting though sweet at the same time write a novel pweeze and i'll review every chapter tanks do it like this story but they both end up dead in the end and they walk into the light holdin hands or summin 10/10

Author's Response: well, i actually have a novel that's in progress;)

 Report Review

Review #8, by rhb_hjp4evr I Will Runaway With You

7th November 2007:
i hated the ending sorry but i liked the rest of it kind of. i don't really get how he ended up dying instead of her.

Author's Response: im sorry i wasn't able to make it clearer :( i'll try to rewrite it so that it will be better...but thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Areli I Will Runaway With You

18th October 2007:
I love this story so much that when I first read it it made me cry, but it was a good cry not a bad one.

Author's Response: aww, thanks dear...:)

 Report Review

Review #10, by redskin_football89 I Will Runaway With You

9th October 2007:
Mmmkay... this is the first Draco/Hermione fic I've ever read and I think that maybe I'll put off canon for a while and read more D/H.

Good job.

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by uptowngirlinlove I Will Runaway With You

5th October 2007:
that's such a beautiful story... great ending!!!

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #12, by XxCarminaxX I Will Runaway With You

29th September 2007:
oh! that was unexpected! Good story!!

Author's Response: thanks, glad u liked it...

 Report Review

Review #13, by Claire D'Loure I Will Runaway With You

23rd September 2007:
That was one of the most touching stories I've read yet. And unlike most stories, I really wasn't expecting that particular ending. I want to cry right now!!! :`(

Author's Response: here *hands a tissue*...thanks for sharing the emotion...we all fell like crying right now...even me...:)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Mrs SiriusBlack I Will Runaway With You

16th September 2007:
It was AWESOME! This is the best story I've read in a while! Keep up the good work! 10/10

Author's Response: thanks, hahaha...i never expected this story to be dubbed 'awesome' let alone in bold letters..hehe, but thanks..much appreciated!:)

 Report Review

Review #15, by harryronhermioneginzz I Will Runaway With You

16th September 2007:
great story.way 2 go.

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #16, by the_critic I Will Runaway With You

16th September 2007:
best i've read in a long while

Author's Response: thank you...:)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Angharad Lledrith I Will Runaway With You

15th September 2007:
This piece is breathtaking; I love the beautiful despcription and the hints of Draco and Hermione's life together before the writing. You managed to portray their love and passion without sounding unbearably mushy and fluffy! One thing though: I was quite confused by the ending... maybe I'm just slow today and need to read it through again! I really enjoued it - please write more!

Author's Response: thank you so much! i appreciate your review:) and i'm glad you liked my story

 Report Review

Review #18, by petitesorciere I Will Runaway With You

15th September 2007:
woah, unexpected ending, but good. this'll sound weird because of the whole death thing, but i really enjoyed that. it was so sweet, well done.

Author's Response: thank you very much...i'm glad you enjoyed it

 Report Review

Review #19, by sazel_c I Will Runaway With You

30th July 2007:
That was good, but man I'm confused, lol.

Author's Response: sorry, i know it gets confusing..but just read my responses to the previous reviewers and you'll get it:) thanks for reading, though!

 Report Review

Review #20, by ChocolateMidnight I Will Runaway With You

23rd June 2007:
That's so sad.=(
man, girl you are hella good!

Author's Response: thankss!!!;)

 Report Review

Review #21, by iMgOiNgKrAzY I Will Runaway With You

17th June 2007:
oh my...gosh! that was amazing. and very tear jerking. i love hg/dm. you did a terrific job on this!

Author's Response: thankss so much! glad you liked it:)

 Report Review

Review #22, by marmalade and jamberines I Will Runaway With You

16th June 2007:
i thought it was quite moving x and sad the way it happened x

Author's Response: ahh, thankss:)

 Report Review

Review #23, by ethansgirl I Will Runaway With You

16th June 2007:
Great story. I remembered when I lost my best friend. I was dreaming just like Hermione. I was the one who was dying. I did not want to believe that my Andrew was dying. He was like a brother to me. (sobs emitted) He...he.(sobs uncontrollably)...WAS MY FIRST LOVE! I NEVER GOT TO TELL HIM! My husband (well, my other best friend before we got married) understood at the time that I was in love with him. As time went on, I started falling in love with him. Now, I am happily married with two beautiful baby girls.

Author's Response: oh my gosh.. now I'M the one crying! i never really knew my story happened. i thought it was just imagination... but wow, i'm really sorry for that loss(even if it was a long time ago). but i'm glad you were able to move on and that you're happy now... :) thankss by the way!ü
=pheobe,
your icequeen


 Report Review

Review #24, by BlackDemonAngel I Will Runaway With You

16th June 2007:
wow i kinda confused but i got it really sad. Its really good. Good Job!

Author's Response: thankss...

 Report Review

Review #25, by sentiness I Will Runaway With You

16th June 2007:
aww. this is so sad. :'(

Author's Response: yup...:(

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>