Reading Reviews for Hermione Mosier?
  
124 Reviews Found

Review #1, by brittjune91 To be or not to be...

27th April 2013:
I love this story really good keep it up

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lisa_R_Malfoy To be or not to be...

11th May 2011:
What the hell is her decision? Argh... I just have to know!

 Report Review

Review #3, by slytherindracomalfoygirl To be or not to be...

9th March 2008:
so so so so what is her decision? can you PLEASE tell me? lol update soon
10/10
tori

 Report Review

Review #4, by slytherindracomalfoygirl Chapter 4 Meet the Bulgarian Princess

9th March 2008:
AWESOME STORY awesome awesome really really good
10/10
tori

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dracolover4life To be or not to be...

29th January 2008:
i really love the story so far!please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Draco_is_my_Boi To be or not to be...

24th January 2008:
EEK! YOU ARE SO MEAN!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Looney_luna_lovegood To be or not to be...

3rd January 2008:
just sooo awsome!!!
you and your cliff hangers!!!
x

 Report Review

Review #8, by MonKeeKee112 To be or not to be...

1st January 2008:
wow. i really like this story! i cant wait to find out what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #9, by sammieoxox To be or not to be...

28th December 2007:
=O .. why are you leaving me with a cliffy!!

how dare you.. now i want more
LMAO
just kidding but none the less... UPDATE!!

btw loove the awkwardness of the incounterment ;)

 Report Review

Review #10, by sammieoxox Chapter 2 - The Mysterious Girl

17th December 2007:
there are FAR worse things than being a Mudblood or a Weasleby.. like getting mud in your boots from trying to drown yourself in the 'garden' lake/pool =P

 Report Review

Review #11, by dolphindreamer20225 Chapter 3 - Preparations

8th December 2007:
OK. the maniacal laugh thing is the lamest thing I've ever read. lol. But other than that, the plot is really good. Now to Ch 4!!

Author's Response: awww i found it rather funny *pout* But, actually, the real reason I put the maniacal laugh in this chapter was because I wanted to show that he really is not all that evil as he wants to think or portray. I was hoping people would catch up on that!

Thanks for a great review! It made me re-think things!

~bimah


 Report Review

Review #12, by unique_princess To be or not to be...

8th December 2007:
wow.
i can't wait to see what happens!
update soon

Author's Response: Oh, yes, it will be an eye opener alright! *giggles* Sorry am I making you more anxious to find out now? Well, not to be elusive or anything...but...you will find out soon enough (ton ton ton...) muhahaha!

*giggles*Sorry, don't know what got into me...

Thanks for a great review!

~bimah


 Report Review

Review #13, by hermione To be or not to be...

5th December 2007:
plz tell me u r going 2 make a nother chapter plz tell me u r!

Author's Response: Of course I am! I would never abandon you guys! In fact, I have already decided what I am going to write in the next chapter. I just have to actually sit down and write it. Which I assure you won't be long now. Thanks for reviewing! I will put up the next chapter as soon as I am able!

~bimah


 Report Review

Review #14, by zac04 To be or not to be...

4th December 2007:
oh...just please hurry up and tell us her decision..am dying here...

Author's Response: You will most certainly find out her decision in the next chapter. In fact you can count on it! I only have a week of this semester left. I will write the next chapter in my holidays. I might even write two or more in between December 20th and sometime January when the next semester starts. Sorry for taking too long, but well the slytherin in me tells me to keep you guys squirming in your chairs *snickering*.Thanks for reviewing!

~bimah


 Report Review

Review #15, by x0nanashi0x Chapter 5 Unwanted Arrival of the Slytherin Prince

27th November 2007:
OMG. *poke poke poke*
You need to update!
I love this story.

Author's Response: *giggles* Actually, I have my finals next week, from 17th to 20th of December, and I will be studying for those for now, but after that I'm all yours!

Well, what I meant was that I will update much quicker after that...until next semester (sometime in January), when I will again try to focus on my studies, work and writing all together. I'll try to keep the updates coming though. Thanks for a great review! It really made me giggle.

~bimah


 Report Review

Review #16, by x0nanashi0x To be or not to be...

21st November 2007:
Wow. I am pretty much in love with this story so far.
You've made the situation totally believable, and I can't wait until the next chapter is up.
Excellent job. ^_^


Author's Response: *trying to hide my goofy grin* Thank you so much. I can't possibly tell you how glad I am to hear that it seems believable, trust me that is the hardest part of writing a story, other than maintaining the flow of the work.

I guess I shouldn't really read my reviews at my work because I'm sure my colleagues think I am totally crazy for grinning like an idiot at the computer screen. Oh well, they are probably right. Thanks again for such a wonderful review!

~bimah


 Report Review

Review #17, by Curiosity is not a sin To be or not to be...

17th November 2007:
don't u dare cliffy me bimah! Hw cud u do that? I was enjoying reading that! Keep it up and looking forward to thee next hapter, 10/10

Author's Response: *snickering* So sorry about the evil cliffy, but...well i can't really help myself. Call it the slytherin in me.

*grinning* I'm very, VERY glad that you were enjoying reading that and i will try my best to keep it up. Thanks for a great review!

~bimah


 Report Review

Review #18, by Jacinta To be or not to be...

12th November 2007:
Aahh!! A cliffie!! *faints* .*regains concience* huh..?? Ok... PLEASE UPDATE SON!!

Author's Response: *fanning you * I hope you feel better. I'll get right on that! Thanks for reviewing!

~bimah


 Report Review

Review #19, by angerouge To be or not to be...

11th November 2007:
AH! I hate cliffhangers! Update quickly! I want to know what happens! 10/10!

Author's Response: *grinning* I don't know what you mean, I love cliffhangers. *still grinning wickedly* I'll try to update as soon as possible. Thanks for reviewing!

~bimah


 Report Review

Review #20, by LadyOfDarkness To be or not to be...

11th November 2007:
NOO! how could you leave it as a cliffy! that's soo mean! -sniffles- x;

Author's Response: *evil grin* so sorry ... i just couldn't help myself. I'll try to update soon to make up for it. Thanks for reviewing!

~bimah


 Report Review

Review #21, by Mrs George Weasley To be or not to be...

10th November 2007:
loved it bimah and rl always get in the way d*&( that lol

Please Update soon


Mrs. Weasley

Author's Response: *trying to remove the sappy grin from my face* Thanks, sometimes i wish rl would just leave me alone. I'll try to update soon. Thanks for reviewing!

~bimah


 Report Review

Review #22, by Tigermusic To be or not to be...

10th November 2007:
awsome..keep it up

Author's Response: Thank you, I will try my best to keep it up! Thanks for reviewing!

~bimah


 Report Review

Review #23, by dracoismyhottie55 To be or not to be...

10th November 2007:
omg! come ON! you HAVE to tell us in the next chappie..promise? update soon!!

Author's Response: Most certainly! You will definitely find out what she chooses in the next chapter. It all about that. Thanks for reviewing. I don't think I have said it enough of times that I love reviews!

~bimah


 Report Review

Review #24, by iloveharry1234 To be or not to be...

10th November 2007:
lol of course she will decide to marry him cause its a draco and hermione fan fic so what else is going to happen.
look i love it need i say more?

Author's Response: Well, the romance doesn't have to go in that direction, so it is not that obvious that she will choose to marry him. *snickering* You'll just have to wait and see what happens.

*grinning* I'm very glad that you love it. Thanks for the review!

~bimah


 Report Review

Review #25, by evil_rabid_plot_bunnies To be or not to be...

10th November 2007:
Yay! another GREAT chapter!

Please post soon, you've got me addicted to this story! :P

Author's Response: Thanks, I'll post the next chapter as soon as possible. I'm so glad you liked it. I was a little worried regarding their interaction, thinking it was a little too early for them; but then i realized that this is how I want it to be, the attraction should exist from the start.

Thanks for reviewing!

~bimah


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>