Reading Reviews for Hermione Mosier?
  
130 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Cece Chapter 9 Because, you.

16th May 2016:
I love it! Please keep updating

 Report Review

Review #2, by Tippachan Black Chapter 8 The End Justifies the Means

2nd March 2016:
Hi, I am new reader. really glad to found yours.

so, Hermione and Draco married secretly? and both of Ron and Harry didnt know about that? only they are who attend that private wedding who knows?

what a great plot and so typical Hermione's decisions. I love it.
love the way you wrote that.
you make that not so drama typical but warm story one.
love love it.

cant wait your next update.^^

Author's Response: What a thoughtful and great response! I'm glad you are enjoying reading this. There are more surprises to come and of course Draco and Hermione are about to come face to face .
Alright, I better get back to finish writing lol
Thank you for such an awesome review!
bimah


 Report Review

Review #3, by janemalfoy Chapter 8 The End Justifies the Means

6th February 2016:
Can't wait for the next chapter! Hoping to see some interaction between Draco and Hermione!

Author's Response: Me too! I feel like they are both very anxious about it. ;)

 Report Review

Review #4, by blackdiamond Chapter 7 - Got a feeling that Im going under.

27th January 2016:
Dear Author:
I just found this story and I'm hooked. I loved that you took a five year jump from last chapter where we leave off with Hermione saying she made a decision. I have read chapter 7 numerous times and I think it may be your clever writing. I have gut instinct that you are having Hermione's thought thinking about both Draco ( it started as flame and burned strong) and problems
with Ron ( kind, understanding,comfortable ). Hermine has fallen in love with Draco but has lost friendship with Ron cause he wants more and she is married and frustrated /scared to tell about marriage to Draco. Worried that she kept all this from them and they will reject her.
She has been weak and out of character to keep this secret for so long. Is this all just my imagination or am I on tract here at all?
Very entertaining story. Glad you came back to finish this. Very good writing. Best to you.

Author's Response: Dear Blackdiamond,
I'm glad you are enjoying this story. And I love your response. It always amazes me to think how many different directions my readers come up with for this story. I definitely won't reveal anything but I will point out that I can't possibly write Hermione so out of character. She did indeed hide the truth from everyone but it was for several purposeful reasons. If you recall, there is a prophecy at work as well. Lastly, I will just say that you will have to wait and read the next chapter for a little more insight into the lives of Hermione and Draco. The next chapter has been beta'd and returned back to me, I've just not had the proper time to complete the corrections and upload it yet.
Thanks for a very creative and impressive review!


 Report Review

Review #5, by DaFossil Chapter 7 - Got a feeling that Im going under.

19th January 2016:
Terrific story, can't wait to see how it plays out.

Author's Response: I'm glad you are enjoying my musings! Thank you

 Report Review

Review #6, by mumble32 To be or not to be...

7th September 2015:
Will this story be updated any time soon?

Author's Response: I have the next chapter written already but don't have a beta. I will post it as soon as I find someone to beta it for me. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by brittjune91 To be or not to be...

27th April 2013:
I love this story really good keep it up

Author's Response: Thanks for an awesome review! I'm glad you enjoyed it! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lisa_R_Malfoy To be or not to be...

11th May 2011:
What the hell is her decision? Argh... I just have to know!

Author's Response: Oh you will find out in the next few chapters. Thanks for an awesome review! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by slytherindracomalfoygirl To be or not to be...

9th March 2008:
so so so so what is her decision? can you PLEASE tell me? lol update soon
10/10
tori

Author's Response: I actually decided not to reveal her decision for a few more chapters. :hides behind the couch with Draco to avoid sharp objects:
Thanks for an awesome review! :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by slytherindracomalfoygirl Chapter 4 Meet the Bulgarian Princess

9th March 2008:
AWESOME STORY awesome awesome really really good
10/10
tori

Author's Response: Thank you tori for an awesome review! ;)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dracolover4life To be or not to be...

29th January 2008:
i really love the story so far!please update soon!

Author's Response: Update coming right up! Thank you for an awesome review! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Draco_is_my_Boi To be or not to be...

24th January 2008:
EEK! YOU ARE SO MEAN!

Author's Response: I apologize for leaving you guys hanging, per se, I'll be updating soon and more frequently. Thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Looney_luna_lovegood To be or not to be...

3rd January 2008:
just sooo awsome!!!
you and your cliff hangers!!!
x

Author's Response: I'll try to avoid them in the future. Thanks for an awesome review :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by MonKeeKee112 To be or not to be...

1st January 2008:
wow. i really like this story! i cant wait to find out what happens next!

Author's Response: Thanks for the compliments and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by sammieoxox To be or not to be...

28th December 2007:
=O .. why are you leaving me with a cliffy!!

how dare you.. now i want more
LMAO
just kidding but none the less... UPDATE!!

btw loove the awkwardness of the incounterment ;)

Author's Response: Oh I'm glad you noticed! I wanted to keep as realistic as possible but not necessarily at each other's throats. Thanks for an awesome review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by sammieoxox Chapter 2 - The Mysterious Girl

17th December 2007:
there are FAR worse things than being a Mudblood or a Weasleby.. like getting mud in your boots from trying to drown yourself in the 'garden' lake/pool =P

Author's Response: I actually chuckled when I wrote that as well lol Thanks for an awesome review! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by dolphindreamer20225 Chapter 3 - Preparations

8th December 2007:
OK. the maniacal laugh thing is the lamest thing I've ever read. lol. But other than that, the plot is really good. Now to Ch 4!!

Author's Response: awww i found it rather funny *pout* But, actually, the real reason I put the maniacal laugh in this chapter was because I wanted to show that he really is not all that evil as he wants to think or portray. I was hoping people would catch up on that!

Thanks for a great review! It made me re-think things!

~bimah


 Report Review

Review #18, by unique_princess To be or not to be...

8th December 2007:
wow.
i can't wait to see what happens!
update soon

Author's Response: Oh, yes, it will be an eye opener alright! *giggles* Sorry am I making you more anxious to find out now? Well, not to be elusive or anything...but...you will find out soon enough (ton ton ton...) muhahaha!

*giggles*Sorry, don't know what got into me...

Thanks for a great review!

~bimah


 Report Review

Review #19, by hermione To be or not to be...

5th December 2007:
plz tell me u r going 2 make a nother chapter plz tell me u r!

Author's Response: Of course I am! I would never abandon you guys! In fact, I have already decided what I am going to write in the next chapter. I just have to actually sit down and write it. Which I assure you won't be long now. Thanks for reviewing! I will put up the next chapter as soon as I am able!

~bimah


 Report Review

Review #20, by zac04 To be or not to be...

4th December 2007:
oh...just please hurry up and tell us her decision..am dying here...

Author's Response: You will most certainly find out her decision in the next chapter. In fact you can count on it! I only have a week of this semester left. I will write the next chapter in my holidays. I might even write two or more in between December 20th and sometime January when the next semester starts. Sorry for taking too long, but well the slytherin in me tells me to keep you guys squirming in your chairs *snickering*.Thanks for reviewing!

~bimah


 Report Review

Review #21, by x0nanashi0x Chapter 5 Unwanted Arrival of the Slytherin Prince

27th November 2007:
OMG. *poke poke poke*
You need to update!
I love this story.

Author's Response: *giggles* Actually, I have my finals next week, from 17th to 20th of December, and I will be studying for those for now, but after that I'm all yours!

Well, what I meant was that I will update much quicker after that...until next semester (sometime in January), when I will again try to focus on my studies, work and writing all together. I'll try to keep the updates coming though. Thanks for a great review! It really made me giggle.

~bimah


 Report Review

Review #22, by x0nanashi0x To be or not to be...

21st November 2007:
Wow. I am pretty much in love with this story so far.
You've made the situation totally believable, and I can't wait until the next chapter is up.
Excellent job. ^_^


Author's Response: *trying to hide my goofy grin* Thank you so much. I can't possibly tell you how glad I am to hear that it seems believable, trust me that is the hardest part of writing a story, other than maintaining the flow of the work.

I guess I shouldn't really read my reviews at my work because I'm sure my colleagues think I am totally crazy for grinning like an idiot at the computer screen. Oh well, they are probably right. Thanks again for such a wonderful review!

~bimah


 Report Review

Review #23, by Curiosity is not a sin To be or not to be...

17th November 2007:
don't u dare cliffy me bimah! Hw cud u do that? I was enjoying reading that! Keep it up and looking forward to thee next hapter, 10/10

Author's Response: *snickering* So sorry about the evil cliffy, but...well i can't really help myself. Call it the slytherin in me.

*grinning* I'm very, VERY glad that you were enjoying reading that and i will try my best to keep it up. Thanks for a great review!

~bimah


 Report Review

Review #24, by Jacinta To be or not to be...

12th November 2007:
Aahh!! A cliffie!! *faints* .*regains concience* huh..?? Ok... PLEASE UPDATE SON!!

Author's Response: *fanning you * I hope you feel better. I'll get right on that! Thanks for reviewing!

~bimah


 Report Review

Review #25, by angerouge To be or not to be...

11th November 2007:
AH! I hate cliffhangers! Update quickly! I want to know what happens! 10/10!

Author's Response: *grinning* I don't know what you mean, I love cliffhangers. *still grinning wickedly* I'll try to update as soon as possible. Thanks for reviewing!

~bimah


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>