Reading Reviews for Moonlit Nightmares
  
81 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Laurel Sweet Victory

8th September 2012:
I love you.
I was enraptured with the way you wrote this.
Great job, really. You had all of the characters
spot on, and it really made it a joy to read.
I hope you have more!

Author's Response: Thank you! There is the re-write, which is through first person. It hasn't been updated in awhile, but I have not abandoned it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jubiasaur Sweet Victory

8th July 2010:
Honestly my favourite story on here so far. :) very sweet and well written. I enjoyed the last line from Remus. XD
Please, please tell me you are planning to write a sequel for this story! That would be amazing.

Author's Response: I'm afraid no sequel is planned as of yet...though there is a possibility.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Annamarie Sweet Victory

6th June 2010:
that was an awesome story. i really liked the ' next moon let's share a room.' so cute and romantic. it's good that at the end both of them were able to not be so uncomfortable about their 'furry little problem'. plus the Angelique girl was so .ugh! horrible! ya know! one of my favorite stories.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #4, by InvisibleWitch19 Sweet Victory

23rd June 2009:
That was so good! I love this story mainly because Remus is one of my favorites! Keep up the good work, I'll also try to read your other stories. 10/10! =)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really appreciate it. :]

 Report Review

Review #5, by Iriacinte Sweet Victory

19th May 2009:
It's amazing, I've really enjoyed it ^^ thanks

Author's Response: Thank you ^_^

 Report Review

Review #6, by Marauderess Sweet Victory

22nd March 2008:
End? END?!?!?!?! Augh you can't do that to me! Sequal please please please! Oh well at least i still get Remus and that Angelique girl got what she deserved. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you! ^^ I can't think of anything to make a good sequel though, sorry. ^^;

 Report Review

Review #7, by Marauderess Remus Lupin and the Infamous Marauders

21st March 2008:
that was a fantastic chapter. i seriously felt all the emotions described. you are a fantastic author! keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Marauderess The Summer Story

21st March 2008:
Yea! me and Remus this makes me very happy. I've always had a bit of a thing for him. Keep up the fantastic work!

Author's Response: Thanks! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #9, by sammieoxox Sweet Victory

31st January 2008:
that is such a cute ending line ;)
"Next Moon, let's share a room"
oh that sly dog ;) ..or i guess sly werewolf
tehahah =P♥

Author's Response: lol Thanks for the review! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #10, by QuitterKai Sweet Victory

19th January 2008:
yay, happy ending. last line was funny, good job.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by huffle_puff4eva Moons and Bludgers

6th January 2008:
Yay! I'm a werewolf! *Does a little Egyptian dance*

It's different, these kind of stories, but I think I like them! Very good!

10/10 from
huffle_puff4eva

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #12, by Bella 15 Sweet Victory

27th December 2007:
awww thats so cute. 11 out of 10. i am definitely adding this to my favorites.

Author's Response: Thank you! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #13, by Me. Sweet Victory

4th December 2007:
OMG so good. luved it. if i could remember what my account was, then it would definitely be on my faves.

Author's Response: Thank you! ^^

 Report Review

Review #14, by Me. Exposure

4th December 2007:
AW! Poor Lacey! I really hope it wasn't Sirius.

Author's Response: I know, right?

 Report Review

Review #15, by Book077 Sweet Victory

20th November 2007:
That was a very awesome story and Remus is my favorite mauader also!

Author's Response: I'm glad! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #16, by Book077 Exposure

20th November 2007:
Nice work

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #17, by Book077 The Rouse

20th November 2007:
I made beater the wierd thing is if I could play quidditch I would want to play beater

Author's Response: Yeah? That's cool. I would be chaser. :]

 Report Review

Review #18, by Book077 Angelique Kincade

20th November 2007:
Oooh someones jelous

Author's Response: Oh yeah

 Report Review

Review #19, by Book077 Moons and Bludgers

20th November 2007:
On to the next part...

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks for all the reviews so far.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Book077 Of Eavesdropping and Oncoming Moons

20th November 2007:
Can't wait to find out what happens next

Author's Response: I'm glad it was suspenseful.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Book077 Quidditch

20th November 2007:
good

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #22, by Book077 The Library Meeting

20th November 2007:
^_^

Author's Response: ^_^

 Report Review

Review #23, by Book077 Remus Lupin and the Infamous Marauders

20th November 2007:
^_^

Author's Response: ^_^

 Report Review

Review #24, by Book077 The Summer Story

20th November 2007:
nice job

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #25, by Book077 Nerves

20th November 2007:
So is this a story where you are her?

Author's Response: Yes ^^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>