Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Mine And Ours
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Harry Potter Telling Them

10th July 2009:
this is bull shiz and i hate it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Harry and Ginny Whats Another Name For Jealousy, Again?

11th March 2009:
i know it has been a long time but could u please update this? I want to know what's going to happen now?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #3, by gummybear Whats Another Name For Jealousy, Again?

22nd February 2009:
I love this!!! I have not wrote any fics. but you can read my favorite fic.s. Please write more!

 Report Review

Review #4, by smirkyhaha Whats Another Name For Jealousy, Again?

17th November 2008:
that was great I love yours mine and ours and harry potter though you might want to make it a little bit less of a copy of yours mine and ours just add a little bit of new stuff otherwise it is superb

 Report Review

Review #5, by Yuval Hogwarts Reunion

4th October 2008:
I stopped mid-chapter. I've never done that before, but I was forced to now. Are you a third grader? Because that's the grammar/sentence developement you have. I'm really, really sorry to be so harsh, but it's true. Please. I beg of you. GET A BETA.
I really am sorry. You probably think I'm a heartless person that rhymes with witch, but I'm not. It's just really that bad.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Yuval Meeting Agian

3rd October 2008:
A. You're writing is TERRIBLE. No offense, that is.
B. You only have to capitalize PROPER NOUNS. Take the last sentence of your author's note, for example: The only thing that needed to be capitalized there is There, Ron and Hermione. That's it. Nothing else.
C. A quote and then "he said" is one sentence. So after the quote, INSIDE THE QUOTATION MARKS, you put a comma.
D. He said, she said. Think of it this way: said is dead. Try to use other, more discriptive words.
E. Have you already found your beta? If not, I would like to beta this story for you.

 Report Review

Review #7, by fanwright19 Whats Another Name For Jealousy, Again?

20th May 2008:
I like it. it's a bit confusing to follow sometimes but I should have a paper that said wich child belone to who. I will do that next time LOL please update soon.

Author's Response: You can see the list in third chapter i think. Lol, thanks for the reveiw.

 Report Review

Review #8, by sectumsempress101 Room Wars

9th April 2008:
I'm not an OFFICIAL beta yet, but I'm really good in spelling, grammar, and briticisms. Good Chapter! Write more! I'll surely read it!

Author's Response: Well, if your ever intrested in beta-ing this story, please let me know, you could reach me at iluveric51@yahoo.com. Thanbk you for your reveiws.

 Report Review

Review #9, by ginny4eva Room Wars

29th March 2008:
oh. Things aren't turning out as well as Ginny and Harry had hoped.

Author's Response: No, but thats why it's so fun. Thank you for your reveiw

 Report Review

Review #10, by ginny4eva Differences

29th March 2008:
wow, that's a brilliant first chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you, I think my writing gets better with every chapter, lol.

 Report Review

Review #11, by sectumsempress101 Rooms, Hate, and the mess of it all

23rd February 2008:
I DEMAND MORE!MORE MORE MORE!

Author's Response: LOl, I'll try. Thank you for your reveiw.

 Report Review

Review #12, by sectumsempress101 Telling Them

23rd February 2008:
Dudududu! I present, the greatest story evah!!!

PS I think you spelled enthusiasm right!

Author's Response: Thank you. I really like you reveiws, lol.

 Report Review

Review #13, by sectumsempress101 Hogwarts Reunion

23rd February 2008:
AWWW.What happens next? Write more!

Author's Response: I just got my internet all up and loading so, and just sent out my new chapter. Hope you enjoy.

 Report Review

Review #14, by sectumsempress101 Meeting Agian

23rd February 2008:
Great!!! Awesome!!! Every single praise word!!!

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you, lol. I just got the next chapter sended.

 Report Review

Review #15, by sectumsempress101 Differences

23rd February 2008:
Great!!! I luv it! LUV IT!

Author's Response: Thank You, I moved so it took a while to get everything done and ready.

 Report Review

Review #16, by marieluz Rooms, Hate, and the mess of it all

28th October 2007:
really really good!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'll update soon, I'm moving so It's hard to get to a computer at the time, lol.

 Report Review

Review #17, by marieluz Telling Them

28th October 2007:
keep updating

Author's Response: Thanks, your reveiw was helpful.

 Report Review

Review #18, by marieluz Meeting Agian

28th October 2007:
great story keep updating


Author's Response: Thank you, again.

 Report Review

Review #19, by marieluz Differences

28th October 2007:
great beginning love it keep updating

Author's Response: Thank You

 Report Review

Review #20, by CommanderMatt Telling Them

9th September 2007:
This story is really wierd, no offence, but is funny. Did u get this idea from that one movie that Nick had? I forgot the name, but... This is just funny, good story : ))

Author's Response: I don't know a Nick, well if you don't count my older brother, lol. I was watching the movie, and I just started typing. But thanks for the reveiw.

-Savannah


 Report Review

Review #21, by Wingnut1974 Hogwarts Reunion

12th August 2007:
i'd love to see more

Author's Response: Thanks, i'd love to give some more, lol.

 Report Review

Review #22, by ginny_roxmysox Hogwarts Reunion

8th August 2007:
This is so cute! Please update!

Author's Response: Thanks you. i luv ur pen name, it sooo cool.

 Report Review

Review #23, by magicguy93 Differences

5th August 2007:
It's good. THey have a lot of children though.

Author's Response: Lol, I know.

 Report Review

Review #24, by rosai_gryffindor Hogwarts Reunion

29th June 2007:
i enjoyed this chapter! the story is getting much better!! i would like to read more! keep writing, and update soon!! :)

Author's Response: Thak you. next chapter in about a week or two.

 Report Review

Review #25, by rosai_gryffindor Meeting Agian

29th June 2007:
good chapter! easier to follow than the first, and the story is getting going a bit! but maybe a bit rushed though.

Author's Response: i know but hpfully i shoud get the next chapter soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>