Reading Reviews for Learning to Love
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Danielle There She Was

7th July 2009:
Great Story. What happens between Sirius and Blair? Is it love? All these questions! Lol!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Andies Amanda Part 3

14th June 2007:
Oh so Amada is a whore? Interesting. I like this story, how is sirius isn't the man-whore and the girl ties him down. I like the other point of view. Sirius looking for his sould mate.

 Report Review

Review #3, by dianap00 Amanda Part 3

13th June 2007:
hello. amanda is a ... *clears throat* ... anyway, hope she's over. that felt sort of twistish. i half expected her to be the ONE. i'm real glad she isnt. so next would be the party..? i really can't see where you're going with this. i like that. cant wait to see who the next potential [or whatever] is. i like the banner... pretty colours. 'course i never saw the other one... so. yeah. =)
lol, nice and LONG... hah. one sec... ... ... okay, i am now excited. cant wait. ;) cheers.

Author's Response: haha yeah i wanted it to seem like she was the ONE so i'm glad that's what you thought :) you'll see where i'm going with this story with the next chapter. thanks so much for reviewing and i'm glad you like the banner!

 Report Review

Review #4, by dianap00 Amanda Part 2

13th June 2007:
amanda seems... annoying. lol. jk. seriously. i like the length. mostly 'cause its long enough to get to a point and short enough to keep my interest. no rambling and it's all ... uh, interesting... or whatever.

 Report Review

Review #5, by dianap00 Amanda Part 1

13th June 2007:
hah. james' cousin... what house is she in..? i love sirius. heh.

 Report Review

Review #6, by dianap00 Michelle

13th June 2007:
good group dynamic. lily and sirius are random... seriously.

 Report Review

Review #7, by dianap00 Tracie

13th June 2007:
they smoke. well captured pete. i love remus. poor misunderstood angsty sirius. lol.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Chelsea_Black Amanda Part 3

10th June 2007:
lol wsome chapter and i love how james kept track on how long he's been w/ lily that is sumtin tht i expect him to do!

Author's Response: :) yay i'm glad you liked that part because i had fun writing that part! thanks so much for reviewing!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by emeraldkeeper Amanda Part 3

4th June 2007:
great chapter! i loved it! keep it up. please update soon!!

Author's Response: aw thanks! i'm glad you like it! new chapter should be coming hopefully later this week. thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by asian Michelle

4th June 2007:
Ewww Michelle really does seem like a slut.

Author's Response: lol good! thats what i was going for! thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #11, by asian Tracie

4th June 2007:
Awww poor Sirius he's sounds so sad. If he doesn't find someone, I'll take him!!! LOL

Author's Response: hmm i dn. i think i'd have to fight you on that one! i'd take him too!! thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #12, by saints4superbowl Amanda Part 3

4th June 2007:
OMG. really really good. I like the kind of role swap with Sirius/OC!

Author's Response: :) yay thank you so much! i'm glad you like it so far! and i'm trying really hard to do a non-cliche sirius/oc story so i'm glad you like the change in role. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by blacks_gurl22 Amanda Part 3

4th June 2007:
whoo! that chapter was slightly longer! sooo this amanda girl seems interesting... im thinking that after this chapter shes not 'the one' but who knows! thanks for updating so quickly! you're amazing and this story is amazing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by blacks_gurl22 Amanda Part 2

3rd June 2007:
oh good! the spacings normal in this one! yes, please make the chapters longer. they're really good but could always use a bit more details. the plot sounds good and really original so that's good. i can't wait to read more. the banner looks good!

 Report Review

Review #15, by blacks_gurl22 Amanda Part 1

3rd June 2007:
again, the spacings odd so you should probably fix that some how. i like the story though! you have a really good writing style

 Report Review

Review #16, by blacks_gurl22 Michelle

3rd June 2007:
the spacings a bit odd, but other than that its good

Author's Response: yeah, i think i realized how to fix it so i'm going to go back eventually and fix it. thanks so much for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #17, by blacks_gurl22 Tracie

3rd June 2007:
good so far!

Author's Response: thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Chelsea_Black Amanda Part 2

2nd June 2007:
Hey! I like Amanda, she seems like the type of girl that hates akwardniss and hates it when people are akward. I could see her teaching Sirius a leeson, her attitude (from this chapter atleast) seems like she knows how to get her voice out there, i love it!

Author's Response: yay! i'm glad you like amanda! i like her character and i'm glad people seem to like her too! thanks so much for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Alana_Draco Amanda Part 2

2nd June 2007:
you won't be able will? did you mess up or does it mean something? Besides that this story is very good!

Author's Response: ohhh thanks so much! i left out the verb lol. it should say: I’m so sorry you won’t be able to meet Will.
i'll go and fix that right now! thank you soo much!


 Report Review

Review #20, by anonymous Amanda Part 2

2nd June 2007:
cute!

Author's Response: thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by hpgurlie Amanda Part 2

2nd June 2007:
aww i like amanda! she seems fun! i hope shes still not dating that other guy though! thanks for updating so much! can't wait for the next chapter and to see what happens with sirius and amanda! 10/10! i hope more people review for you, your stories are always amazing and under appreciated

Author's Response: ok good! i'm glad everyone seems to be liking amanda so far. hopefully i can get the next chapter out either today or tomorrow. you're way sweet and i'm glad you like my stories

 Report Review

Review #22, by hpgurlie Amanda Part 1

2nd June 2007:
ohhh is amanda going to be the girl?? well... apparently shes going to be important if shes got three chapters just for her! loving the story! keep it up! 10/10

Author's Response: i cant give anyyy information out about who the girl is going to be! glad you're loving the story, thanks so much for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #23, by hpgurlie Michelle

2nd June 2007:
wow. i dont come to this site for like 2 days and you've already got 2,3, and 4 up! i'm so glad you're updating so fast! i like this chapter because you gave some background on a different girl he dated. 10/10!

Author's Response: :) yeah i'm trying to udate as much as possible while i still have time because soon i'm going to get really busy again and when i get busy i tend to not write as much. glad you liked this chapter! thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by siriusly_strawberry Amanda Part 1

1st June 2007:
okay didn't get the point is amanda importante>

FUN AND KISSEs

Author's Response: yeah, amandas important. there are going to be at least two more chapters dedicated just to her (chapters i dedicate to sirius' ex girls are the titles of the chapters). you'll see why shes important in the next few chapters. i just need to start developing the plot more and i'm doing it with these amanda chapters. thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by siriusly_strawberry Michelle

1st June 2007:
weirdness

FUN AND KISSES

Author's Response: how so?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>