Reading Reviews for Enemy Anonymous
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Licorice Snap Enemy Encounter

14th August 2009:
keep writing please!

 Report Review

Review #2, by cooliogal Enemy Encounter

15th June 2005:
this story is actually in the writing style of the author and way unlike the cheesy or sick-minded fanfics ive seen. its soo cool. please finish it. PLEASE!!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by melody Enemy Encounter

9th June 2004:
very interesting, good idea to have draco in the order. i found that to be fascinating, along with the whole 'name-in-the-book' thing. please write more and soon! ps: this is the most interesting fanfiction i've read so far.

 Report Review

Review #4, by hpfreak Enemy Encounter

15th April 2004:
great fan fic. i can not wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #5, by andi Enemy Encounter

13th March 2004:
hey there sorry i havent reveiwed sooner. it was awesome. draco is soo damned hot its not funny. excellent description of him write the next chapter soon

 Report Review

Review #6, by Bonnie Enemy Encounter

25th February 2004:
Great fanfic!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Titanium Dream Enemy Encounter

13th February 2004:
Tee hee... I guess I hate stories where the characters snog in the first chapter. Sorry! I have to build up the tension.

 Report Review

Review #8, by basketballstar_9000 Enemy Encounter

12th February 2004:
Please continue soon! It's a great story!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Danielle Enemy Encounter

11th February 2004:
This story is excellently written. One small inquiry though. Where is the romance between Hermione and Draco? Gosh you are quite tantalizing. Cheers on the great writing though!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kali Enemy Encounter

6th February 2004:
this well written story was a wake up call from other bland or out of character fics . and actually realistic. Oh My! can't wait till you update. Putting this on my favorites page

 Report Review

Review #11, by Andie Enemy Encounter

6th February 2004:
Great chapter. I like this story a lot. Update soon!! =)

 Report Review

Review #12, by claire Enemy Encounter

6th February 2004:
i love your story it has a very interesting plot and i hope that u update really soon ps, i would rate it higher if i could !

 Report Review

Review #13, by claire Enemy Encounter

6th February 2004:
i love your story it has a very interesting plot and i hope that u update really soon ps, i would rate it higher if i could !

 Report Review

Review #14, by _snugglywuggly_ Enemy Encounter

2nd February 2004:
....i don't know what to say....it's unbelievable....you are a really gifted writer! i love it....pleez continue!! i can't wait to see what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Kristi Enemy Encounter

1st February 2004:
I like it alot. Your a very good writer. Please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #16, by ChocolateHorses Enemy Encounter

1st February 2004:
VERY GOOD! Let me say that I love your extensive vocabulary! Though you ended it in a blunt note, I truly can't wait for more and I am awed by your vocabulary! Very good! My writing now feels very puny compared to yours! TTYL ~The ChocolateHorse [Check out my stories if ur bored!]

 Report Review

Review #17, by Zandra Enemy Encounter

1st February 2004:
I like your story so far and I look forward to reading more!

Author's Response: Thank you... Second chapter's now up. I'd forgotten about this site! No reviews ever.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login