Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Winter's Tail
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Savanna The Winter's Tail

29th April 2012:
I think this one-shot was terrific!! I liked how you used Crookshank's P.O.V!
Amazing!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by theresa The Winter's Tail

22nd November 2009:
that was a creative point of view. add more descriptive detail in between though and develop the plot more thoroughly

 Report Review

Review #3, by prettywheezy The Winter's Tail

19th November 2007:
aw! great job!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ilovestrawberries The Winter's Tail

13th September 2007:
hahaha, very cute! i love how his name is Furdinand :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Salamander The Winter's Tail

28th March 2007:
loool i realli lyked it!. i thout 4rm the summery it woz padfoot but yeah da woz funny.

 Report Review

Review #6, by WotcherIrishWitch The Winter's Tail

25th August 2006:
That was very nice. I loved it it was absolutley purrrrrfect =]. I loved how it was from Crookshank's... er Furdinand's point of view. Keep writing, and good luck.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sophia Montgomery The Winter's Tail

10th January 2006:
'Instead, I looked strait up.' Straight, not 'strait'. Other than that, this is so cute, funny, and perfect!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dora The Winter's Tail

11th December 2005:
Aaww, that is such a sweet story! Great story!

 Report Review

Review #9, by KeeperOFKeys The Winter's Tail

27th June 2005:
Nice one !!

 Report Review

Review #10, by babylei87 The Winter's Tail

4th June 2005:
lol really nice...love it

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ollivanders The Winter's Tail

2nd May 2005:
IOL i loved the fact that its told from crookshanks point of veiw

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sem Ani Yona The Winter's Tail

11th April 2005:
Very original. Not bad. Not bad at all.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Hagrid1963 The Winter's Tail

29th November 2004:
this is a great point of veiw. I love it !!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ginny Weasely The Winter's Tail

24th November 2004:
Hahaha, that was amazing! Just the right amount of cat-ness without being too confusing (although it took me a while to figure out that the 'circley thing' was a watch... :-P) The bit about Minerva was a LITTLE bit creepy, though. Ew. ;-) Ah, well, whatever floats your boat I guess...

Anyhoo, this is amazing. Wait...I already said that, didn't I?

Right. Well, then.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ginevra Potter The Winter's Tail

28th October 2004:
cute, a sequel please? ~Jill

 Report Review

Review #16, by hyparly4suger The Winter's Tail

26th September 2004:
Ingenious POV. I must thank the random story finder! :D :D :D. I really enjoyed this!

 Report Review

Review #17, by muhahaha The Winter's Tail

19th September 2004:
awww cute!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lizzy87 The Winter's Tail

15th July 2004:
that was interesting...never thought of doing a story from crookshanks pov! ooooooooo........thats a good idea... a McGonagal/Crookshanks fic.....

 Report Review

Review #19, by ALiya Black The Winter's Tail

14th July 2004:
ooooooooooooooo this was funny I liked this one to (you know I'm going to review all your humor fics right? lol)

 Report Review

Review #20, by martha The Winter's Tail

15th April 2004:
oh funny! have you written anymore stories?

 Report Review

Review #21, by Cassie4703 The Winter's Tail

3rd March 2004:
That was just too cute! It but the biggest smile on my face. Thanks for writing.

 Report Review

Review #22, by anna The Winter's Tail

28th January 2004:
very funny and weird too. crookshanks and minnie? YUCK!

 Report Review

Review #23, by wbp9999 The Winter's Tail

7th January 2004:
I have to agree with mellowyellow36, the POV is hilarious. This is absolutely hilarious. Though I have to admit the whole Minerva-Crookshanks thing is a little disturbing, but still very funny. Anywho, excellent job.

 Report Review

Review #24, by mellowyellow36 The Winter's Tail

5th January 2004:
hhahaha!!!!! I laughed sssssooooo much! I just find this point of view very funny!!! ~Kay

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login