Reading Reviews for The Winter's Tail
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Savanna The Winter's Tail

29th April 2012:
I think this one-shot was terrific!! I liked how you used Crookshank's P.O.V!
Amazing!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by theresa The Winter's Tail

22nd November 2009:
that was a creative point of view. add more descriptive detail in between though and develop the plot more thoroughly

 Report Review

Review #3, by prettywheezy The Winter's Tail

19th November 2007:
aw! great job!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ilovestrawberries The Winter's Tail

13th September 2007:
hahaha, very cute! i love how his name is Furdinand :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Salamander The Winter's Tail

28th March 2007:
loool i realli lyked it!. i thout 4rm the summery it woz padfoot but yeah da woz funny.

 Report Review

Review #6, by WotcherIrishWitch The Winter's Tail

25th August 2006:
That was very nice. I loved it it was absolutley purrrrrfect =]. I loved how it was from Crookshank's... er Furdinand's point of view. Keep writing, and good luck.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sophia Montgomery The Winter's Tail

10th January 2006:
'Instead, I looked strait up.' Straight, not 'strait'. Other than that, this is so cute, funny, and perfect!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dora The Winter's Tail

11th December 2005:
Aaww, that is such a sweet story! Great story!

 Report Review

Review #9, by KeeperOFKeys The Winter's Tail

27th June 2005:
Nice one !!

 Report Review

Review #10, by babylei87 The Winter's Tail

4th June 2005:
lol really nice...love it

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ollivanders The Winter's Tail

2nd May 2005:
IOL i loved the fact that its told from crookshanks point of veiw

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sem Ani Yona The Winter's Tail

11th April 2005:
Very original. Not bad. Not bad at all.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Hagrid1963 The Winter's Tail

29th November 2004:
this is a great point of veiw. I love it !!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ginny Weasely The Winter's Tail

24th November 2004:
Hahaha, that was amazing! Just the right amount of cat-ness without being too confusing (although it took me a while to figure out that the 'circley thing' was a watch... :-P) The bit about Minerva was a LITTLE bit creepy, though. Ew. ;-) Ah, well, whatever floats your boat I guess...

Anyhoo, this is amazing. Wait...I already said that, didn't I?

Right. Well, then.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ginevra Potter The Winter's Tail

28th October 2004:
cute, a sequel please? ~Jill

 Report Review

Review #16, by hyparly4suger The Winter's Tail

26th September 2004:
Ingenious POV. I must thank the random story finder! :D :D :D. I really enjoyed this!

 Report Review

Review #17, by muhahaha The Winter's Tail

19th September 2004:
awww cute!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lizzy87 The Winter's Tail

15th July 2004:
that was interesting...never thought of doing a story from crookshanks pov! ooooooooo........thats a good idea... a McGonagal/Crookshanks fic.....

 Report Review

Review #19, by ALiya Black The Winter's Tail

14th July 2004:
ooooooooooooooo this was funny I liked this one to (you know I'm going to review all your humor fics right? lol)

 Report Review

Review #20, by martha The Winter's Tail

15th April 2004:
oh funny! have you written anymore stories?

 Report Review

Review #21, by Cassie4703 The Winter's Tail

3rd March 2004:
That was just too cute! It but the biggest smile on my face. Thanks for writing.

 Report Review

Review #22, by anna The Winter's Tail

28th January 2004:
very funny and weird too. crookshanks and minnie? YUCK!

 Report Review

Review #23, by wbp9999 The Winter's Tail

7th January 2004:
I have to agree with mellowyellow36, the POV is hilarious. This is absolutely hilarious. Though I have to admit the whole Minerva-Crookshanks thing is a little disturbing, but still very funny. Anywho, excellent job.

 Report Review

Review #24, by mellowyellow36 The Winter's Tail

5th January 2004:
hhahaha!!!!! I laughed sssssooooo much! I just find this point of view very funny!!! ~Kay

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login