Reading Reviews for Through A Mother's Eyes...
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by luvinpadfoot Gone...

29th December 2007:
Poor Mrs. Black! I feel bad for her, But she is kinda evil. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hermione_100 Gone...

28th November 2007:
i wanna know why her love turned to hatred.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mz Black Gone...

19th September 2007:
it was reallly goood.
such a new take = ]
Loved it .

`Ciao

 Report Review

Review #4, by Rupertluver2012 Gone...

1st September 2007:
loved the story.
but hate her more than i already did.
iloveSIRIUSFORLIFE.
;]


he rocks.
great job.

9/10.

*chow*

 Report Review

Review #5, by lovegoesfar Gone...

1st August 2007:
it's really hard to believe that Sirius' mum would be sorry but any other mother would. So I understand this story.
Great Job!



 Report Review

Review #6, by Schiffty Gone...

16th July 2007:
Awww such a sad story.But I have one thing to ask ...whats up with the burning Sirius' hand? I don't get it...Anyway this is great I love it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Laney-Marie Gone...

12th July 2007:
Oh man now I'm crying. It was good.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Queen Akilah Gone...

23rd June 2007:
That's so sad! I never even imagined how Mrs Black might have felt!

 Report Review

Review #9, by LovelyMioneWeasley Gone...

3rd June 2007:
Totally interesting idea. I really liked it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Silent_Tears Gone...

3rd June 2007:
This is a beautiful, sad story. It brings me to double think about Mrs. Black...sure she was screaming things at him in the H.P books, but, now I think that she did it, to try to help him...she loved him sooo much, that maybe she couldnt bear the thought of seeing him again...especially with the son of the man who took him away from her in the first place...dont get me wrong, I hate everybody who mistreated Sirius...this just put a bit of light on the mistress of dark

I really liked what you have done... you are a really gud author...especially in the Marauders Era, well done

10/10

Author's Response: That what I wanted to point out in this story. I wanted other people to see in Mrs. Black POV and how she felt. I'm glad I got the message. :) This was bothering for ages. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Rosalie Cullen Gone...

21st May 2007:
I liked it. It was a bit wierd, but good. I like this take on Sirius's mum. I would like it if you would write that other story. You are REALLY good at writing the Marauders, and the people in their era. 8/10

~Bella

 Report Review

Review #12, by Wizardwannabe Gone...

18th May 2007:
This is so sad it made me cry. I always thought she was just a stuck up bitch, but i see other wise.
10/10
Update meet teh potters soon!
**arielle**

Author's Response: Working on updates for all my stories so don't ask. :) Glad you liked it. :) Thankx for the review.

~*Ashley*~
xxx


 Report Review

Review #13, by Pottergirl17 Gone...

16th May 2007:
Ooo, that was a really good plot for a story, but in one sentence, shouldn't it be: you leave me with no choice instead of you leave me with no chose? Anyways, I would totally go with the idea of making another one about how her love turned into hatred. I think that it would go well with this one. 10/10

Author's Response: So that's how you spell it. lol. I'll edit it soon. Glad you liked it. :) Thankx for the review.

~*Ashley*~
xxx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login