Reading Reviews for What's Different from Cho?
  
42 Reviews Found

Review #1, by prettywheezy What's Different from Cho?

26th August 2007:
great story:)

 Report Review

Review #2, by harrystrulove What's Different from Cho?

19th February 2006:
I love this story; it's really sweet and humorous. I like the way Dean and Neville turned out to be in on the whole matchmaking thing, and how at the end, Hermione was wondering...I'm assuming she was wondering if Dean and neville could get her and Ron together? You're a great writer; keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #3, by EmeraldFire What's Different from Cho?

22nd January 2006:
Great story, absolutely loved it! Very well thought out and funny as well :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Seductive_Swan What's Different from Cho?

15th January 2006:
You absolutely have to make a sequel to this! Please?!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sophia Montgomery What's Different from Cho?

10th January 2006:
That was so funny and so cute! Good one shot. I really liked how you made it 'Zipperhead' and not 'Twenty Questions' or something.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Gin Ovia What's Different from Cho?

17th September 2005:
Haha, they were all in on it. OK...zipperhead?? What in the world? Never heard of that one.. I loved the "interesting. Ed. Interested." line. Funny! This was cute!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Drunk Elves What's Different from Cho?

13th September 2005:
*snort* nice job! we likes zipperhead! ~DRunkies

 Report Review

Review #8, by Fiddlers_Elem2 What's Different from Cho?

18th July 2005:
hilarious. i like it alot. its cute.

 Report Review

Review #9, by KeeperOFKeys What's Different from Cho?

27th June 2005:
CUTE !!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by andharrywokeup What's Different from Cho?

17th May 2005:
I'm smiling all big and cheesy now ! Well Done! Stories with muggle games don't always work so well but this was great! Fluffiness all the way!

 Report Review

Review #11, by sierra What's Different from Cho?

10th May 2005:
really,really great story

 Report Review

Review #12, by potterfreak16 What's Different from Cho?

8th April 2005:
That was great! I loved it. I definitely needed to read this comical fic after reading so many depressing ones! Good job!

 Report Review

Review #13, by swe What's Different from Cho?

17th March 2005:
luv it! totally original and cool idea- w/zipperhead...is it actually real?...Ron's gonna be in deep bollix soon..heh^ - ^ plz write more and notify me if u can- swegirl590@yahoo.com

 Report Review

Review #14, by hehe,like im tellin u What's Different from Cho?

17th March 2005:
as tony the tiger would say''GRRRRREAT'' make ron play zipperhead (he'd have 2 like 'mione,of coarse ;) )

 Report Review

Review #15, by Amy What's Different from Cho?

16th February 2005:
YOu should make a sequel with Ron and Hermione doing that! I loved this!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Amy What's Different from Cho?

16th February 2005:
YOu should make a sequel with Ron and Hermione doing that! I loved this!

 Report Review

Review #17, by dementors_kiss What's Different from Cho?

5th February 2005:
haha very creative. great job!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Summer What's Different from Cho?

22nd January 2005:
Ahhh i like it well done

 Report Review

Review #19, by jailey21 What's Different from Cho?

22nd January 2005:
How cool I haen't thought about a game like that in years. ~LATER~

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lavender Patil What's Different from Cho?

17th January 2005:
Gr8 stry! its cute and funny.

 Report Review

Review #21, by nymphomaniac_monkey What's Different from Cho?

17th January 2005:
It was really funny, um i'm always up for a G/H story....this one was good and short......although i've never heard of that game and thought it was quite stupid...and i think you should just use the potion next time..oh god if there is a next time

 Report Review

Review #22, by I love Orlando What's Different from Cho?

15th January 2005:
I love that turn at the end it's just so comical! I lsimply adored it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by mg What's Different from Cho?

9th January 2005:
That was so cute. I loved it.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Pixie Dust What's Different from Cho?

9th October 2004:
That was so cute! lol I saw this in someone's fav's and had to read it! I couldn't believe that they were all guessing who Harry liked...it was sort of obvious in the end now wasn't it? hehe write more Harry/Ginny fics please!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Ph03n1x What's Different from Cho?

18th September 2004:
Ending was kinda quick but all in all hilarious. Good job.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>