Reading Reviews for See if You're Human After All
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mimi Running into Malfoy

4th December 2014:
Cute story, but sad ending!

 Report Review

Review #2, by anonymous :P Running into Malfoy

31st January 2010:
the ending wasnt the best but the plot was ok

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jessie C, Running into Malfoy

25th December 2009:
I love love loved it!! The only part i didn't like was that you killed Draco!!! that was kinda sad...i really wanted a happy ending, but, it was good :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by laurenb4harryp Running into Malfoy

1st November 2008:
You should be bloomin' well sorry, that was a rubbish ending! It was going so well and then, BOOF, Draco's dead. *sniffs* I'm so disappointed. I am joking by the way. It was really good. Short but sweet. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by Godric's Honor Running into Malfoy

16th June 2007:
Hmm...not bad. Pretty good in fact, though it's kind of short. Makes you want to read more... Just one thing, though, Hermione being single just doesn't satisfy me. I don't know about other people, but this story is just too short. But I like the thing about Hermione's name coming from a Shakespear play. It fits her.

 Report Review

Review #6, by remus_fan_freak Running into Malfoy

20th May 2007:
that was really really really good! i love hopw you made it a drama, but it wasn't sappy. it's happy and sad. it's a little confusing with the whole past,present,past thing but i loved it. keep writing! 9/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by i love spike 4eva Running into Malfoy

28th February 2007:
aww! i love it! totally awesome

 Report Review

Review #8, by Entropy Running into Malfoy

17th February 2007:
I liked the matter-of-factness of the ending of this, seems very Hermione. Very sad however, please excuse me to my tissue box...

 Report Review

Review #9, by Entropy What's in a Name?

17th February 2007:
I really like this, I seem to like seriousness and humor at the same time, so this is perfect. I like your characterization, especially with all the teenage drama and not wanting to hurt other people's feelings.

 Report Review

Review #10, by SeriousSiriusLover Running into Malfoy

3rd November 2006:
i liked it and i think it was cool how you wrote it like you did.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lizz What's in a Name?

16th January 2006:
HURRY UP AND UPDATE FORGODS SAKE!!! I LOVE YOUR STORY!!! SO MYSTERIOUS!!! ARGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sophia Montgomery Running into Malfoy

10th January 2006:
Wow! I really liked how it ended as Draco/Hermione so sneakily. Without the bad boy Draco or bad girl Hermione, which was pretty much amazing. It just snuck up like magic! Great job with this.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sophia Montgomery What's in a Name?

10th January 2006:
I like both humor and drama, but I think drama is perfect right now. I like this first chapter. As unpredictable as I find Malfoy to be, it somehow somewhat fits.

 Report Review

Review #14, by two_dancers Running into Malfoy

10th October 2005:
it was awesome

 Report Review

Review #15, by HP_rules Running into Malfoy

8th October 2005:
haha..that wasreally rally good!! i enjoyed it!!!! one thin gi didn't like was the fact that Draco dies...

 Report Review

Review #16, by HP_rules What's in a Name?

8th October 2005:
that was sooo interestign and wel written!!! hehe i like it ....i like it alot

 Report Review

Review #17, by Alex Running into Malfoy

25th September 2005:
Don't be sorry! I loved reading it! But I wish you would have told us more about the ball and what happend there.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Simon Running into Malfoy

1st April 2005:
Good Goddess, listen I hate it when people beg and when they rush and when they comment about tenses while telling the story. You did all three. !!!!!!!!! KCUF UOY

 Report Review

Review #19, by Simon What's in a Name?

1st April 2005:
I would give you the highest praises, but whenever I do I end up slicing my wrists later. Just keep it this way.

 Report Review

Review #20, by why?! Running into Malfoy

1st January 2005:
you killed draco!!!!!!!! ur eviler than voldemort himself!! but it was good other than that part

 Report Review

Review #21, by malfoyheart Running into Malfoy

27th November 2004:
omg that was so good!!!! and sad. i mean at the end when you said that draco was killed by his own father..the two of them never got a chance together. (sorta) this is one of the best harry potter fanfics ive ever read and ive read a lot. keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by EmmaPotter831 Running into Malfoy

28th July 2004:
WHY ARE YOU DONE! Its so good! Why'd you kill Draco off! *falls off of chair* well it was good.

 Report Review

Review #23, by EmmaPotter831 Running into Malfoy

28th July 2004:
WHY ARE YOU DONE! Its so good! Why'd you kill Draco off! *falls off of chair* well it was good.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lizzy87 Running into Malfoy

15th July 2004:
Wow... never thought I'd read one of YOUR stories with Hermione/Draco in it!!! i normally hate these fics because they always have draco acting out-of-character, but this one was done really well.....I have now read every single one of your completed stories... now you need to finish 'believing in yesterday' so i have something else to read!

 Report Review

Review #25, by S.S. Running into Malfoy

10th July 2004:
*narrows eyes* If it was a Christmas tale, why wasn't the ending happy!?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>