Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for See if You're Human After All
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mimi Running into Malfoy

4th December 2014:
Cute story, but sad ending!

 Report Review

Review #2, by anonymous :P Running into Malfoy

31st January 2010:
the ending wasnt the best but the plot was ok

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jessie C, Running into Malfoy

25th December 2009:
I love love loved it!! The only part i didn't like was that you killed Draco!!! that was kinda sad...i really wanted a happy ending, but, it was good :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by laurenb4harryp Running into Malfoy

1st November 2008:
You should be bloomin' well sorry, that was a rubbish ending! It was going so well and then, BOOF, Draco's dead. *sniffs* I'm so disappointed. I am joking by the way. It was really good. Short but sweet. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by Godric's Honor Running into Malfoy

16th June 2007:
Hmm...not bad. Pretty good in fact, though it's kind of short. Makes you want to read more... Just one thing, though, Hermione being single just doesn't satisfy me. I don't know about other people, but this story is just too short. But I like the thing about Hermione's name coming from a Shakespear play. It fits her.

 Report Review

Review #6, by remus_fan_freak Running into Malfoy

20th May 2007:
that was really really really good! i love hopw you made it a drama, but it wasn't sappy. it's happy and sad. it's a little confusing with the whole past,present,past thing but i loved it. keep writing! 9/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by i love spike 4eva Running into Malfoy

28th February 2007:
aww! i love it! totally awesome

 Report Review

Review #8, by Entropy Running into Malfoy

17th February 2007:
I liked the matter-of-factness of the ending of this, seems very Hermione. Very sad however, please excuse me to my tissue box...

 Report Review

Review #9, by Entropy What's in a Name?

17th February 2007:
I really like this, I seem to like seriousness and humor at the same time, so this is perfect. I like your characterization, especially with all the teenage drama and not wanting to hurt other people's feelings.

 Report Review

Review #10, by SeriousSiriusLover Running into Malfoy

3rd November 2006:
i liked it and i think it was cool how you wrote it like you did.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lizz What's in a Name?

16th January 2006:
HURRY UP AND UPDATE FORGODS SAKE!!! I LOVE YOUR STORY!!! SO MYSTERIOUS!!! ARGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sophia Montgomery Running into Malfoy

10th January 2006:
Wow! I really liked how it ended as Draco/Hermione so sneakily. Without the bad boy Draco or bad girl Hermione, which was pretty much amazing. It just snuck up like magic! Great job with this.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sophia Montgomery What's in a Name?

10th January 2006:
I like both humor and drama, but I think drama is perfect right now. I like this first chapter. As unpredictable as I find Malfoy to be, it somehow somewhat fits.

 Report Review

Review #14, by two_dancers Running into Malfoy

10th October 2005:
it was awesome

 Report Review

Review #15, by HP_rules Running into Malfoy

8th October 2005:
haha..that wasreally rally good!! i enjoyed it!!!! one thin gi didn't like was the fact that Draco dies...

 Report Review

Review #16, by HP_rules What's in a Name?

8th October 2005:
that was sooo interestign and wel written!!! hehe i like it ....i like it alot

 Report Review

Review #17, by Alex Running into Malfoy

25th September 2005:
Don't be sorry! I loved reading it! But I wish you would have told us more about the ball and what happend there.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Simon Running into Malfoy

1st April 2005:
Good Goddess, listen I hate it when people beg and when they rush and when they comment about tenses while telling the story. You did all three. !!!!!!!!! KCUF UOY

 Report Review

Review #19, by Simon What's in a Name?

1st April 2005:
I would give you the highest praises, but whenever I do I end up slicing my wrists later. Just keep it this way.

 Report Review

Review #20, by why?! Running into Malfoy

1st January 2005:
you killed draco!!!!!!!! ur eviler than voldemort himself!! but it was good other than that part

 Report Review

Review #21, by malfoyheart Running into Malfoy

27th November 2004:
omg that was so good!!!! and sad. i mean at the end when you said that draco was killed by his own father..the two of them never got a chance together. (sorta) this is one of the best harry potter fanfics ive ever read and ive read a lot. keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by EmmaPotter831 Running into Malfoy

28th July 2004:
WHY ARE YOU DONE! Its so good! Why'd you kill Draco off! *falls off of chair* well it was good.

 Report Review

Review #23, by EmmaPotter831 Running into Malfoy

28th July 2004:
WHY ARE YOU DONE! Its so good! Why'd you kill Draco off! *falls off of chair* well it was good.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lizzy87 Running into Malfoy

15th July 2004:
Wow... never thought I'd read one of YOUR stories with Hermione/Draco in it!!! i normally hate these fics because they always have draco acting out-of-character, but this one was done really well.....I have now read every single one of your completed stories... now you need to finish 'believing in yesterday' so i have something else to read!

 Report Review

Review #25, by S.S. Running into Malfoy

10th July 2004:
*narrows eyes* If it was a Christmas tale, why wasn't the ending happy!?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>