Reading Reviews for The Prince and Me
  
71 Reviews Found

Review #1, by katie Reunions

15th June 2009:
Omg I loved that, more please!

 Report Review

Review #2, by dimezlilsis2006 Reunions

25th May 2008:
So is the unknown werewolf Lupin by any chance? Sorry I haven't reviewed since chapter 2 but I've been so wrapped up in the story that I kept forgetting. It's really good and I can't wait to read the next chapter!

Update soon!

Author's Response: haha, I'm glad it's that good then!!
I'll try to! Now that it's summer break I plan on trying a little more.


 Report Review

Review #3, by dimezlilsis2006 Garden of Remembrance

25th May 2008:
Interesting. Sorry I didn't review the last chapter. I was waiting to see who died. Everybody in Gryffindor, except Hermione, huh? Interesting...

Great job so far!

Author's Response: Thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Stephaniee_ Reunions

23rd January 2008:
OMG I love your story! If you don't update soon, I'm going to track you down and you will suffer a very painful death.
LOL, but anyways, good work. Update soon.

Author's Response: eeeeeeep
well
I better start working on that again -shifty eyes-
haha, thank you!!!


 Report Review

Review #5, by hpandme24 Reunions

7th January 2008:
Finally! She found out!
I never imagined him with light brown hair.
Please update soon!

Author's Response: I'm going to have it where he makes it that
so it isn't as noticable
and I'll try!!


 Report Review

Review #6, by tbhasker Reunions

29th December 2007:
now this is hardly fair. why on earth did you leave us a cliffhanger, knowing so well that your stories are the best in the world and us, readers cannot stop reading them? oh well...i'll just say that this story is just fantastically wonderful! please update soon, like sooner than soon, like sooner than what you thought soon is, like...okay, I'll stop. keep up the great work, darl!

Author's Response: haha, I'm glad that you like it enough that it just completley kills you to have me end it like this =) besides, if i didn't end it in cliff hanger, whose to say you would come back and read, haha!

 Report Review

Review #7, by jyyl94 Reunions

7th December 2007:
what a great cliffhanger ! this story was recommended by my sister to me and it's a really good one so far ! i enjoyed every moment of reading these first 7 chapters except the long paragraphs in the first chapter reall irked me. other than that, i thought everthing was brilliant. well, i'm looking forward to the posting of the next chapter !

Author's Response: I'm glad your sister recommended you =) and that you like it so far. and sorry 'bout that XD I tend to opening stories like that because...I'm crazy? yeah, we'll just go with that explanation, lmao.

 Report Review

Review #8, by LadyOfDarkness Reunions

27th November 2007:
omg! woot! Please Update soon! I would love to know what Hermione and Draco end up doing.

Author's Response: I'll try and update soon ^_^ hopefully within a week!

 Report Review

Review #9, by LadyOfDarkness Candle In The Wind

27th November 2007:
Oh? What could be coming towards her? owo;; and why was snape crying?

Author's Response: hehe, you make me happy with all of your reviews ^_^

 Report Review

Review #10, by LadyOfDarkness You Are My Sunshine

27th November 2007:
omg! no..those kids sound cute! o;

Author's Response: haha, they're supposed to sound that cute ^_^

 Report Review

Review #11, by LadyOfDarkness Held Captive

27th November 2007:
omg! NO! Who could have done such a thing as kidnap a already kidnapped Hermione!

Author's Response: haha. that sounds funny. kipnap a kidnapped person XD

 Report Review

Review #12, by LadyOfDarkness Simply A Change of Heart

27th November 2007:
Oh dear! I wonder what is going to happen?

Author's Response: I wonder =)

 Report Review

Review #13, by LadyOfDarkness Garden of Remembrance

27th November 2007:
I love..this. It's very nice so far. ;D and very mysterious..

Author's Response: glad you think so ^_^

 Report Review

Review #14, by Dracolover1 Reunions

27th November 2007:
You have got to write te rest of this story i just love it!

Author's Response: I definitley plan on it =)

 Report Review

Review #15, by hanoverpretz01 Reunions

27th November 2007:
haaah
love the ending
update soon

Author's Response: I plan on it =)

 Report Review

Review #16, by LadyOfDarkness That Fateful Night

27th November 2007:
oo..Tension..I wonder who the guy who shot her that spell is..? It makes me wonder.
;D
-Mia

Author's Response: I wonder ;) hehe

 Report Review

Review #17, by lost_smile Candle In The Wind

26th November 2007:
I love that song! and your story. Sorry its out of habit being a Marilyn/Norma Jeane Fanatic.

Author's Response: haha, it's okay =) I'm just glad you like the story ^_^

 Report Review

Review #18, by lost_smile You Are My Sunshine

26th November 2007:
Okay so sorry but I just have to say that a guillotine is where they cut off your head, and the gallows is where you were hung.

Sorry the story is really good.

Author's Response: ahhh, when I originally wrote the story I was having to read A Tale of Two Cities, so I was like GUILLOTINE. and then I changed one of them but not the other XD thanks for telling me!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by oni_yakamiza Reunions

26th November 2007:
respect for Snape...love the chapter cant wait to read more.

Author's Response: glad you do =) I hope I'll get more on it soon ^_^

 Report Review

Review #20, by CrazyForYou Reunions

26th November 2007:
ooh! can't wait for more!!!
im kinda confused about what he says tho.

Author's Response: he's talking about how back in the first chapter Hermione sees Draco kill Ron =)

 Report Review

Review #21, by life_writtendown Reunions

26th November 2007:
oh no , I didn't see that coming , It being a Draco/Hermione story , lol anyway , great job

Author's Response: hehe, I hope you'll still read it =)

 Report Review

Review #22, by jenrabbit Reunions

26th November 2007:
I like it, update soon pleaz!!

Author's Response: glad you like it =)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Mrs_Malfoy89 Candle In The Wind

15th September 2007:
OMG who was it coming out of the forrest??? Was it the Prince or is he dead cause i am not sure what really happened was she captured was she going to be hung? UPDATE SOON!!! PLEASE

Author's Response: haha, I'll start back up on this story soon, I promise. At least within the next year [that doesn't seem soon does it :/]

 Report Review

Review #24, by hanoverpretz01 Candle In The Wind

9th August 2007:
It's really good :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it =D

 Report Review

Review #25, by Missiheartdraco2 Candle In The Wind

6th August 2007:
OMG!! you tly let me hangin!! Plz update!!

Author's Response: haha, I will eventually. promise ^_^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>