Reading Reviews for Truth or Dare
  
62 Reviews Found

Review #1, by anonymous Convergence

30th July 2011:
um really incomplete, totally random, not very organized

 Report Review

Review #2, by BabyGurl4Lyfe Convergence

10th November 2009:
omggosh! stupid goergey!! hes was suppposed to let him explain! he didnt mean it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by MovieMagic Convergence

22nd September 2009:
oh. Sad story. :( Good though. Hope it has a happy ending! 10/10 keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by MovieMagic The train to Hogwarts

22nd September 2009:
so. brilliant! I'm already hooked. (I haven't read the first one but after this I am, sort of like Gorge Lucas making Star Wars backwards). 10/10 love the idea and the story. I'm a big fan of crossovers i'm in the proses of writing one and i have another 2 planned. Sorry this is about your story. 10/10 love the idea. BRILLIANT!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Weasley Twin Fan Convergence

12th June 2009:
I love it! It's an absolutly amazing story. I'm looking for the original books online, the story is so great! Keep up the amazing work, and I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: I'll be writing it next week :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by HarryndGinny Convergence

2nd April 2009:
FINALLY!

Good, but way too short considering how long we had to wait for it. And you know what's coming next...

I HATE JULIAN!!!

Author's Response: Lol. I'll try and write the next one now I have a three day weekend :) I had a lot more time to write when I was a student!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Harry and Ginny Convergence

21st March 2009:
this story is great! will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: I will I promise, I'll try and do it this weekend

 Report Review

Review #8, by Clair Clementine The train to Hogwarts

13th March 2009:
I will probably go back and read The Game. It sounds really good and i like this first chapter. Great job!

Clair Clementine

Author's Response: Thanks :) I hope you enjoy The Game!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Praiser Recriminations

9th November 2008:
I loved the first one, and by the looks of it, I love this one too!

Author's Response: Lol. Thanks. New chapter soon I promise :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by BabyGurl4Lyfe Recriminations

25th May 2008:
Like when are u gunna continue dis story??? It's been like 4eva!

Author's Response: I'll do my best but I have a crazy work life now! I hope to finish it at some point, I'm sorry you've had to wait

 Report Review

Review #11, by Charmed_Wiccas Recriminations

4th May 2008:
Ohmydraco!
I'm in love
Write write write m'dear

And I keep trying to figure this out, my head hurts from thinking so much, but who is Julian in the banner?



Author's Response: Some random model I got off of Storm Models - Nick Parks I think his name might be?

 Report Review

Review #12, by Charmed_Wiccas Recriminations

4th May 2008:
Ohmydraco!
I'm in love
Write write write m'dear

And I keep trying to figure this out, my head hurts from thinking so much, but who is Julian in the banner?



Author's Response: No time to write! Sorry!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lindsay Recriminations

21st March 2008:
WHAT THE HECK HAVE YOU BEEN DOING? IT SAID THE LAST TIME YOU WROTE WAS IN JANUARY! GET WRITING UNLESS YOU ARE DEAD, DEATHLY ILL, OR SOMEONE CLOSE TO YOU IS ONE OF THOSE THINGS! Because it's really good and I want to know what happens next.

Author's Response: i'm going to take this as positive? I'm writing some more, I've just been busy at work. Sorry! Got a chapter half written but submissions close tomorrow so I should think it'll be a while

 Report Review

Review #14, by mattie_gibbons Recriminations

16th February 2008:
T.T

now im sad. Ginny not wanting to be with Harry? Really really sad. but this is a great story. better than most. :]

10

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by BabyGurl4Lyfe Recriminations

21st January 2008:
OMG DATS WAS SO COOL AND VERY GOOD! A BIT SAD THO. PLZ UPDATE REALLY REALLY REALLY SON! I CAN'T WAIT!!! I LUV DIS STORY SO FREAKEN MUCH! DIS WAS THE BEST CHAPTER EVER! YOU ARE AN AWESOME AUTHOR! 1000/10

Author's Response: I will update soon I promise I'm just really busy so don't have a lot of time to write!

 Report Review

Review #16, by HarryndGinny Recriminations

21st January 2008:
Go, Harry! It's your birthday! Go, Harry! It's your birthday!

I HATE JULIAN!!! :(

Author's Response: Lolz :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by awesome guy Recriminations

10th January 2008:
great story. but 1 question: do you hate harry or somthing, because that is just cruel:( anyway good story and keep up the good writing

Good luck

Author's Response: I don't hate Harry, he's not a bad guy in most of my stories... it's just how it panned out really. He's not so much bad as just gone a bit mad because of his obsession with Ginny and, I think, some of the terrible things which happened to him in the war. Thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by HarryndGinny Lost

12th December 2007:
Harry didn't kill Draco! Why is Ginny being so mean? I HATE JULIAN!

Author's Response: Lol, it'll all become apparent I promise!

 Report Review

Review #19, by zoe_true_slytherin Lost

8th December 2007:
i love this story, please write a new chapter soon

10/10

Author's Response: Will do, I promise!

 Report Review

Review #20, by BabyGurl4Lyfe Lost

5th December 2007:
omg i so love dis story! u should write longer chapters tho. i'm a fast reader! great as always tho!!! I love julian (my fav character)! Plz put him in every chapter and as much as u can altogether! 1000/10 plz update really really son!

Author's Response: Lol, thanks :) I'll try and write more I promise!

 Report Review

Review #21, by lollipop_marauderette Lost

3rd December 2007:
ohhh i cant bleive it! ginny wuz so mad i love julian!!

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: Lol

 Report Review

Review #22, by H3RMi0N3 Lost

3rd December 2007:
*hyperventilates*

Are you serious? The Forbidden Game? AH! That is my favorite trilogy EVER! EVER EVER EVER! I love you, seriously.

I've read ALL of this. It's fantastic, it really is. I have to go read the first one now though because I was a little confused as to what was going on... hahaha. Anyway, I LOVE this and I want you to update ASAP!! :]]

Author's Response: Lol, I will I promise! It will make a lot more sense if you read The Game first. Thanks for reviewing and I'm glad you loved the Forbidden Game too :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by lollipop_marauderette Ice

26th November 2007:
oh man this iz so good plz update soon!

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: I'm writing another chapter but I had a brilliant idea, actually a nightmare I had surrounding this story so I'm taking my time over it cos I want it to be good :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by lollipop_marauderette Hermione

26th November 2007:
WHOZ I did not c them lk that in 10 yrs wowowowow wuz sper sad at the end

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: lol

 Report Review

Review #25, by lollipop_marauderette The Spell

26th November 2007:
whohoo awesome chap im sad draco died though. *pout*

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: sorry!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>