9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Louisa Chapter One: The Last Week with My Best Bud

16th December 2007:
very funny!
please continue!
no pressure though!
10/10

Author's Response: i'll try but i'm kinda busy..don't worry

 Report Review

Review #2, by emi potter Chapter One: The Last Week with My Best Bud

29th September 2007:
great first chapter i just thought since tale of two potters was so good id read another of ur stories and this is great please update soon (james with no shirt on *sighs*) 10/10

Author's Response: ah...honestly, i have a problem with this story, but i'll try to update anyhow, wait 4 my new story...it's about Al!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by D Lee Chapter One: The Last Week with My Best Bud

14th September 2007:
heres my review as you reviewed my story i like this its fun and light hearted and nice to read makes a change from too much seriouss tuff in a lot of stories and its light hearted but not fluffy :D

fnatastic as usual i shud stop bein shocked tht ur gr8 lol

dom
x

Author's Response: hehe thanks, ur story is great anyways, love the title, plot and banner so much!! as they say, the banner does catch reader's eyes...

thanks!!


 Report Review

Review #4, by firebolt_007 Chapter One: The Last Week with My Best Bud

22nd May 2007:
um, i don't have any of Sirius' language really, but i'd like 2 do so sometimes. keep writing pleaz!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Padf00t'sPup Chapter One: The Last Week with My Best Bud

22nd May 2007:
i luv your story...even though its a first chapter, i ask me mom to print it! please keep going, i'm waiting 4 chappie 2!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by LilyandProngs43ver Chapter One: The Last Week with My Best Bud

18th May 2007:
i was a little disappointed when Lily didn't appear here but your story is damn funny

Author's Response: oh, thank u for laughing then...

i didn't know my story was funny...hahaha


 Report Review

Review #7, by SiriusBlack00_9 Chapter One: The Last Week with My Best Bud

18th May 2007:
sorry about our doble reviews. my sis is Padfoot and Prongz we kinda doubled your reviews but hey the more the merrier...and update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Padfo0tandPr0ngz Chapter One: The Last Week with My Best Bud

18th May 2007:
hahaha. like your plot, especially the funnny launguages, i do the milk language often. gud st0ry! h0pe to have an acc0unt but i'm t0o b0red to be a writer, only l0ve 2 read.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Padfo0tandPr0ngz Chapter One: The Last Week with My Best Bud

18th May 2007:
hahaha. like your plot, especially the funnny launguages, i do the milk language often. gud st0ry! h0pe to have an acc0unt but i'm t0o b0red to be a writer, only l0ve 2 read.

Author's Response: u do milk language?

i do almost every language there is, especially food language...so glad u liked my story.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login