26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sushi Those Foolish Marauders

15th November 2008:
Hahahahaha, that was brilliant!
Really funny, and you captured the characters perfectly :)

Author's Response: *blushes*
Thanks so much for saying so.
I'm glad you found it entertaining.


 Report Review

Review #2, by icefire_lioness Those Foolish Marauders

2nd June 2008:
Very cute! Loving the original term i.e sniggle. Awesome stuff. Keep it up!

Author's Response: I quite love sniggling myself.
They are rather cute, aren't they. Particularly Remus, in my humble opinion. Many thanks and cheers.


 Report Review

Review #3, by blimey Those Foolish Marauders

23rd May 2008:
Tee hee. This is very short, but very funny. Bravo.

Author's Response: I excel at short. Trying to conquer it though. I'm glad you enjoyed it. Lovely name that, Blimey. Cheers.

 Report Review

Review #4, by moony101 Those Foolish Marauders

13th May 2008:
wow . . . i like it. cool idea!!

Author's Response: Aw... Cheers.

 Report Review

Review #5, by MoonlightDeceptions Those Foolish Marauders

10th May 2008:
hahahahahahah
i love that sooo cute!

Author's Response: *smiles*
You're saying so is very muchly appreciated.
Cheers.


 Report Review

Review #6, by the lady in red Those Foolish Marauders

19th April 2008:
AAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA I LOVE IT

Author's Response: I'm glad. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #7, by anonymous Those Foolish Marauders

18th March 2008:
LOL!!! I can SO see how that entire seen would be misunderstood!!! I'm actually sniggling!

Author's Response: Yes, dear misunderstood James and Sirius. I'm glad they made you sniggle. xP.


 Report Review

Review #8, by meerkatalex Those Foolish Marauders

17th March 2008:
This story's humorous in all the right places. Well done... I'm going to look at your other stories if you've got any.

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #9, by JazzRocknRollSoul Those Foolish Marauders

16th March 2008:
haha lol this is soo funny

Author's Response: Thank you, I try.


 Report Review

Review #10, by HungarianWitch Those Foolish Marauders

16th March 2008:
*giggling and laughing* a nice little ficclet

Author's Response: I like to think so...
=P.
Thanks very much,
Cheers.


 Report Review

Review #11, by hannah17 Those Foolish Marauders

10th February 2008:
lol!! Omg that was hilarious :) It made me day lol 10/10

Author's Response: Oh, that's awesome. I'm very glad you enjoyed it. Cheers.

 Report Review

Review #12, by AshHa Those Foolish Marauders

18th December 2007:
HILARIOUS!! I've probably reviewed as Dolphins_R_beautiful before, but this one is worth two! It's extremely funny. I don't know how well I can express how funny it is, because I was laughing my head off - Yes, in my opinion, it is THAT funny. Sorry if there's too many funny's, but it's the truth.

Hmm...Sniggle. I learn new things everyday.

AshHa

Author's Response: Thank you AshHa, I love that you enjoyed this particular ficlit so much. Honestly, it's rather flattering. Cheers.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Hermytwin027 Those Foolish Marauders

27th October 2007:
Adorable! Also...'Sniggle' should be added to the dictionary :)

Author's Response: That is all too true. :). Don't you just love the random words in dictionaries... 'weird things the 90s have given us': words like 'jiggy'. Oi.
You know, adorable always reminds me of the Tales of Richard Scary... in one of the 'historical' episodes, a character says "It's ador-..." and they call the door 'a door'... But she meant to say adorable... Yeeah.

...Okay, so seriously.
Thanks... I love your penname. Hermy is awesome.

Cheers!


 Report Review

Review #14, by OvergrownEden9 Those Foolish Marauders

25th August 2007:
HAHAHA I Love It >

Author's Response:
Thanks, I really appreciate it. =)
Cheers.


 Report Review

Review #15, by Dolphins_R_beautiful Those Foolish Marauders

22nd August 2007:
HILARIOUS! That's certainly something James and Sirius would do! Make people get the wrong impression and completely ruin a good prank!
10/10!!

Author's Response: lol. Thanks so much. I'm so glad you liked it. *grins*

 Report Review

Review #16, by JazRox Those Foolish Marauders

28th July 2007:
loved it- it was very funny, and It had good views of James and Lilly.
:)

Author's Response: lol. Thanks, that's so sweet. I'm glad you found it funny.

 Report Review

Review #17, by SweetGoodbye Those Foolish Marauders

18th June 2007:
LOL!!! oh my gosh, i'm like in love with you. lol. this was hilarious i was cracking up the whole time, i love lila. your writing style is so good, i just love the way you write.
love it.
10/10

Author's Response: thanks. aw, i love you too! hahah. so glad you enjoyed it. :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by IS bookworm Those Foolish Marauders

11th June 2007:
OOH!! Really funny. Very short though. Oh well! Awesome chapter! :7)

Author's Response: thanks s'much. short is what i live for. much sorries, but deal. lolz. sorrie. hah. =D

 Report Review

Review #19, by MesserM Those Foolish Marauders

11th June 2007:
lolz FUNNEH AS HELL

Author's Response: lolz. Thanks. 'twas my intent. *grins* Seriously. =D

 Report Review

Review #20, by CuteKrazyKay Those Foolish Marauders

10th June 2007:
hehe funny

Author's Response: seriously. =) hah. that was my intention... =D

 Report Review

Review #21, by Rebecca Raven Those Foolish Marauders

8th June 2007:
OOOHHH!! LMAO!! LOL!! I am DIEING. *falls on floor sniggling[hah]* That waz so funny. I started dieing when she started talking about butts. OMG that waz so halarious. I am still laughing after 10 minutes of rolling on the floor DIEING. I think you are invited to my funeral. Everyone who reads this review is invited too. OMG. I'm not gunna be able to finish posting my story I am so DEAD. x^P I am sorry but you just crack me up. Woah. dude. This is just wacky. I am so DEAD. When I laugh too hard I have trouble breathing and therefore I am DEAD.
100/10
=P
~Rebecca~
X^P

Author's Response: lol. thanks. im, er, glad you liked it so much. i love stories that kill me too! haha. i'll be sure to attend your funeral, either that or supply you with oxygen before there is need for one.

i'll take wacky [i love wacky actually.]

thanks so much for reviewing! =D


 Report Review

Review #22, by ballet_dancer Those Foolish Marauders

7th June 2007:
Definitely lol. I love it. It is one of the more random, ridiculous and absolutely zany fics I've read. And don't get me wrong, I love it very much. Sirius and James... Well, they're always funny. And this was superior funniness. I am definitely sniggling right now. Great job!

Author's Response: aw, thanks soo much, thats too nice. i love sirius/james. i've always taken them for insanely random/hilarious type of characters. i love making people sniggle! love you for reviewing. =)

 Report Review

Review #23, by sunshinedreamr Those Foolish Marauders

22nd May 2007:
LOVE IT! Haha, that was hilarious. Awesome job on this :)

Author's Response: thanks for reading and double thanks for reviewing! Your too nice...lolz...i love it to... =D

 Report Review

Review #24, by queenspuppet Those Foolish Marauders

19th May 2007:
this was hilarious! well done. most definitely a 10. you have great dialogue skills!

Author's Response: Aw...thanks a bunches! =D

 Report Review

Review #25, by Gothic Angel Those Foolish Marauders

18th May 2007:
Cute, Vaguely hard to follow, but definately cute. ~Gothic 10/10

Author's Response: thanks for reading and reviewing! i'm glad you thought it was cute. =D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>