Reading Reviews for Living inside Yesterday
  
125 Reviews Found

Review #1, by har Locked in the Dungeon

16th February 2012:
alright i only got 2 of them both from The Hobbit
Riddles in the dark and out of the frying pan into the fire
it was a good book to read

 Report Review

Review #2, by Alisa sheibani Not at Home

20th April 2011:
I love your stories
P.s its ginevra not Virginia

 Report Review

Review #3, by ajharrypotterfan07 Not at Home

23rd December 2008:
great story so far, but one thing is driving me nuts. Ginny's real name isnt Virginia, its Ginevra. J.K. Rowling said so herself. and i dont know the accuracy of this next statement, but I have heard that she named her Ginevra because Ginevra is the Latin term for Guinevere, the heroine. Im sorry if someone already told you but i had to say something.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Golden Trio Epilogue

20th December 2006:
I lOve it canb't you write a sequel,please?!?!?!?!?!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sophia Montgomery Epilogue

10th January 2006:
That was such a lovely ending! Good job! You distracted me and helped me procrastinate quite efficiently. Well written story!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sophia Montgomery Time to Live

10th January 2006:
Hahahahhaha! So cute! Such a fluffy moment! Good chapter. I thought the egg part was really quite funny.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sophia Montgomery Thone Away

10th January 2006:
Two chapters left. . . I like how people include the scandalized 'Are you a wizard or not?' question. That sure is a nifty spell that you made. Good chapter.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sophia Montgomery Over the Rainbow

10th January 2006:
Good chapter! The ending of this one was really sweet. By the way, I'd like to comment on your user name. 47 is a very good number. Back to the story. . . I like your writing style- the humor makes it much more interesting.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sophia Montgomery Truth be Told

10th January 2006:
Good chapter. I like how Ginny was included for the prophecy. And Ron and Hermione don't even know yet!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sophia Montgomery Cheating the Hangman

10th January 2006:
I like how this chapter was very tricky with Trelawney and Dot. I think Dot is an interestesting character. Good chapter!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sophia Montgomery Children of the Mind

10th January 2006:
Now I'm confused. Whose side is the Potions Master aka possibly Headmaster on? Good chapter.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sophia Montgomery Just Like Old Times

10th January 2006:
Ha! He's thumbless. Sucks to be him. Hahahah he can't suck his thumb. . . Hahaha. . . Good chaoter.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sophia Montgomery The Subtle Knife

10th January 2006:
Wow. That really is bloody, and I never have thought that possible of Luna or Trelawney, even. Good chapter.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sophia Montgomery Someone to Trust

10th January 2006:
Should've called this Wizard of Riddle House or something. I don't know. Good chapter.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Sophia Montgomery Not at Home

10th January 2006:
Good chapter! I like how there is humor, action, everything thing in here. Including vomit. Ew.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sophia Montgomery Locked in the Dungeon

10th January 2006:
Good chapter. I didn't get the bat time or bat channel thing at the end. Good chapter!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sophia Montgomery Family Reunion

10th January 2006:
That 'Urgh' sounds so un-Voldemort like. Good chapter!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Sophia Montgomery Thicker than Water

10th January 2006:
That really is a surprise ending. Good chapter!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Sophia Montgomery Recollection

10th January 2006:
I thought I reviewed, but it showed up as me not reviewing? I said before I like the description of Harry's face at the end. Good chapter!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Sophia Montgomery Recollection

10th January 2006:
So funny! I like how Harry's face is so comical. Good chapter.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Sophia Montgomery Out of the Frying-Pan, into the Fire

10th January 2006:
Why would Snape trust Dumbledore in giving him the password? Good chapter!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Sophia Montgomery Riddles in the Dark

10th January 2006:
Good chapter. Are they back in the present?

 Report Review

Review #23, by Sophia Montgomery See if You're Human After All

10th January 2006:
When I thought it could not go any further. . . Harry's bone head factor has risen. Good chapter!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Sophia Montgomery Living inside Yesterday

9th January 2006:
Good chapter. I like how Ron and Hermione are beginning to be nicer to each other. Also, I like how Voldemort- or, in this case Tom Riddle- notices something different about who Harry and Ginny are.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Sophia Montgomery Identity Crisis

9th January 2006:
Hahaha! The ending was really funny. Good job.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>