Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Living inside Yesterday
  
125 Reviews Found

Review #1, by har Locked in the Dungeon

16th February 2012:
alright i only got 2 of them both from The Hobbit
Riddles in the dark and out of the frying pan into the fire
it was a good book to read

 Report Review

Review #2, by Alisa sheibani Not at Home

20th April 2011:
I love your stories
P.s its ginevra not Virginia

 Report Review

Review #3, by ajharrypotterfan07 Not at Home

23rd December 2008:
great story so far, but one thing is driving me nuts. Ginny's real name isnt Virginia, its Ginevra. J.K. Rowling said so herself. and i dont know the accuracy of this next statement, but I have heard that she named her Ginevra because Ginevra is the Latin term for Guinevere, the heroine. Im sorry if someone already told you but i had to say something.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Golden Trio Epilogue

20th December 2006:
I lOve it canb't you write a sequel,please?!?!?!?!?!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sophia Montgomery Epilogue

10th January 2006:
That was such a lovely ending! Good job! You distracted me and helped me procrastinate quite efficiently. Well written story!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sophia Montgomery Time to Live

10th January 2006:
Hahahahhaha! So cute! Such a fluffy moment! Good chapter. I thought the egg part was really quite funny.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sophia Montgomery Thone Away

10th January 2006:
Two chapters left. . . I like how people include the scandalized 'Are you a wizard or not?' question. That sure is a nifty spell that you made. Good chapter.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sophia Montgomery Over the Rainbow

10th January 2006:
Good chapter! The ending of this one was really sweet. By the way, I'd like to comment on your user name. 47 is a very good number. Back to the story. . . I like your writing style- the humor makes it much more interesting.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sophia Montgomery Truth be Told

10th January 2006:
Good chapter. I like how Ginny was included for the prophecy. And Ron and Hermione don't even know yet!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sophia Montgomery Cheating the Hangman

10th January 2006:
I like how this chapter was very tricky with Trelawney and Dot. I think Dot is an interestesting character. Good chapter!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sophia Montgomery Children of the Mind

10th January 2006:
Now I'm confused. Whose side is the Potions Master aka possibly Headmaster on? Good chapter.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sophia Montgomery Just Like Old Times

10th January 2006:
Ha! He's thumbless. Sucks to be him. Hahahah he can't suck his thumb. . . Hahaha. . . Good chaoter.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sophia Montgomery The Subtle Knife

10th January 2006:
Wow. That really is bloody, and I never have thought that possible of Luna or Trelawney, even. Good chapter.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sophia Montgomery Someone to Trust

10th January 2006:
Should've called this Wizard of Riddle House or something. I don't know. Good chapter.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Sophia Montgomery Not at Home

10th January 2006:
Good chapter! I like how there is humor, action, everything thing in here. Including vomit. Ew.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sophia Montgomery Locked in the Dungeon

10th January 2006:
Good chapter. I didn't get the bat time or bat channel thing at the end. Good chapter!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sophia Montgomery Family Reunion

10th January 2006:
That 'Urgh' sounds so un-Voldemort like. Good chapter!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Sophia Montgomery Thicker than Water

10th January 2006:
That really is a surprise ending. Good chapter!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Sophia Montgomery Recollection

10th January 2006:
I thought I reviewed, but it showed up as me not reviewing? I said before I like the description of Harry's face at the end. Good chapter!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Sophia Montgomery Recollection

10th January 2006:
So funny! I like how Harry's face is so comical. Good chapter.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Sophia Montgomery Out of the Frying-Pan, into the Fire

10th January 2006:
Why would Snape trust Dumbledore in giving him the password? Good chapter!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Sophia Montgomery Riddles in the Dark

10th January 2006:
Good chapter. Are they back in the present?

 Report Review

Review #23, by Sophia Montgomery See if You're Human After All

10th January 2006:
When I thought it could not go any further. . . Harry's bone head factor has risen. Good chapter!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Sophia Montgomery Living inside Yesterday

9th January 2006:
Good chapter. I like how Ron and Hermione are beginning to be nicer to each other. Also, I like how Voldemort- or, in this case Tom Riddle- notices something different about who Harry and Ginny are.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Sophia Montgomery Identity Crisis

9th January 2006:
Hahaha! The ending was really funny. Good job.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>