Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Love In Hate
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by adluvshp Abuse and Loss

13th September 2009:
Good start.Going on to the next chapter...10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dru Dreams Epilogue - The Future

29th January 2008:
Awww. This story is so sweet! Loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I spent alot of time on it so I'm very glad that people like it.

Kisses
Kat


 Report Review

Review #3, by HarryGinny4eva Of Killing and Life

13th October 2007:
Oh my! Please update soon, so I know Draco crucios his father to within an inch of his life and then turns him in to the Aurors! Good update by the way. :-) Thanks!

Author's Response: I've updated... :D You're enthusiasm is great!

 Report Review

Review #4, by dracoXmione Advice from an Old Friend

2nd September 2007:
awwe that was soo sad!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! I'm putting the next Chapter into the queue now.

 Report Review

Review #5, by xxxkatiexxx Reconciliation?

22nd August 2007:
really really really good!! when will you update again?? 10/10


Author's Response: Thank you! Already have... :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by CutieBritty31 Discoveries

7th July 2007:
Wow! Hope that you post more soon! It is a good story!

Author's Response: I'll try to - but as I said my laptop was broken and I lost some of my stories. I'm working on it!


 Report Review

Review #7, by dracoXmione Discoveries

25th June 2007:
awwe. I feel sorry for draco. He looovvveeesss hherrr. LOL. He coulda at leat defendd himself in some way, but oh well. Nice job!

Author's Response: Thank you. I might re-write the end of this chapter - as you say, he does seem to take it quietly, instead of defending himself!

 Report Review

Review #8, by hi_my_name_is_susan Discoveries

24th June 2007:
Persecuted because of his name. Oh the injustice. Very good, update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try. I thought that it was a change from being stepped around carefully because of his name!

 Report Review

Review #9, by hi_my_name_is_susan Abuse and Loss

24th June 2007:
No, Draco is not a bad guy he was just showing out for his father. But he is a coward.

 Report Review

Review #10, by dracoXmione The Bruises of the Two

28th May 2007:
OMG! so sad!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by dracoXmione Reconciliation?

28th May 2007:
awwe! so sadd! please update soon!! i am really enjoying this story so far, you are doing a great job!! keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: I know. I'm trying to update as fast as I can. Thanks, it's really great to hear you're liking the story, it's what keeps my muse active!
xx


 Report Review

Review #12, by dracoXmione Abuse and Loss

22nd May 2007:
OMG ITS SO SAD!! PLEASE CONTINUE! AWWE...poor mione!!! *tear*

Author's Response: Don't worry - I'll definately be continuing this one... I've got Chapter 8 written! Feel proud of me... Chapter 2 is up for Validation, so be sure to check up on this story often!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login