Reading Reviews for The Love In Hate
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by adluvshp Abuse and Loss

13th September 2009:
Good start.Going on to the next chapter...10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dru Dreams Epilogue - The Future

29th January 2008:
Awww. This story is so sweet! Loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I spent alot of time on it so I'm very glad that people like it.

Kisses
Kat


 Report Review

Review #3, by HarryGinny4eva Of Killing and Life

13th October 2007:
Oh my! Please update soon, so I know Draco crucios his father to within an inch of his life and then turns him in to the Aurors! Good update by the way. :-) Thanks!

Author's Response: I've updated... :D You're enthusiasm is great!

 Report Review

Review #4, by dracoXmione Advice from an Old Friend

2nd September 2007:
awwe that was soo sad!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! I'm putting the next Chapter into the queue now.

 Report Review

Review #5, by xxxkatiexxx Reconciliation?

22nd August 2007:
really really really good!! when will you update again?? 10/10


Author's Response: Thank you! Already have... :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by CutieBritty31 Discoveries

7th July 2007:
Wow! Hope that you post more soon! It is a good story!

Author's Response: I'll try to - but as I said my laptop was broken and I lost some of my stories. I'm working on it!


 Report Review

Review #7, by dracoXmione Discoveries

25th June 2007:
awwe. I feel sorry for draco. He looovvveeesss hherrr. LOL. He coulda at leat defendd himself in some way, but oh well. Nice job!

Author's Response: Thank you. I might re-write the end of this chapter - as you say, he does seem to take it quietly, instead of defending himself!

 Report Review

Review #8, by hi_my_name_is_susan Discoveries

24th June 2007:
Persecuted because of his name. Oh the injustice. Very good, update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try. I thought that it was a change from being stepped around carefully because of his name!

 Report Review

Review #9, by hi_my_name_is_susan Abuse and Loss

24th June 2007:
No, Draco is not a bad guy he was just showing out for his father. But he is a coward.

 Report Review

Review #10, by dracoXmione The Bruises of the Two

28th May 2007:
OMG! so sad!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by dracoXmione Reconciliation?

28th May 2007:
awwe! so sadd! please update soon!! i am really enjoying this story so far, you are doing a great job!! keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: I know. I'm trying to update as fast as I can. Thanks, it's really great to hear you're liking the story, it's what keeps my muse active!
xx


 Report Review

Review #12, by dracoXmione Abuse and Loss

22nd May 2007:
OMG ITS SO SAD!! PLEASE CONTINUE! AWWE...poor mione!!! *tear*

Author's Response: Don't worry - I'll definately be continuing this one... I've got Chapter 8 written! Feel proud of me... Chapter 2 is up for Validation, so be sure to check up on this story often!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login