35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mysterious You'll be in my heart

17th February 2012:
You are really good at writing one-shots! I loved the little paragraph in between each relationship!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Bookworm045 You'll be in my heart

21st December 2009:
Love the story.

I love all of your stories.

:)

Completely adorable.

:)

Peace.

Author's Response: Thank you very much:)

 Report Review

Review #3, by HPWG4L You'll be in my heart

2nd February 2009:
:'( *cries*

i love it all!

 Report Review

Review #4, by the girl who lived 13 years You'll be in my heart

25th May 2008:
the song went beautifully i luv the whole thing how u timed and did everything was absolutly wonderful

 Report Review

Review #5, by Rupertluver2012 You'll be in my heart

13th September 2007:
AH!
Brilliant darling!
wow.


this was just great.
honestly!
wow.
just wow


James and Lily was so cute.
Ron and Hermione were adorable; right on target.
Harry and Ginny; perfect (:

10/10

*chow*

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much!:)
I'm glad you liked it!


 Report Review

Review #6, by hmrpotter You'll be in my heart

10th September 2007:
really nice one!

Author's Response: Cheers:)

 Report Review

Review #7, by ginwannabe You'll be in my heart

10th September 2007:
One of my all time favorite songs. I usually think of my kids when I hear it, but it fits here as well. Beautiful, really it was.

Author's Response: Thank you very much:)

 Report Review

Review #8, by AK Carmel You'll be in my heart

10th September 2007:
so sweet!

LOVED IT!
very cute, absolutely loved how u had all three of them!
each was so well developed
each ended so sweetly
keep writing!~

Author's Response: Will do:P

 Report Review

Review #9, by llamasanta You'll be in my heart

10th September 2007:
Very good song fic. :] I love it!

Author's Response: Thank you:)

 Report Review

Review #10, by jkgiggle You'll be in my heart

10th September 2007:
I was reading the reviews. The you'll be in my heart one is from Tarzan. I don't know about the other song (if there is another one)

Author's Response: Yeah and the other one is 'Look Through My Eyes':)

 Report Review

Review #11, by jkgiggle You'll be in my heart

10th September 2007:
Aww, tear. this is going right in my favs


Author's Response: Cool beans, lol:)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Squibwife You'll be in my heart

10th September 2007:
Very sweet, I love it.

Author's Response: Thank you:)

 Report Review

Review #13, by fantacular_pandemonium You'll be in my heart

9th September 2007:
Okay, the story was really sweet and I loved it all except for one thing--It was reall hard to read because your format is all messed up. I would advise getting rid of all the big spaces. It would make it a much more nenjoyable story to read!

Great job on the story!

Author's Response: Ah, so this one's messed up too?
I shall change it now lol - it is SO annoying!
And thank you very much for your review:)


 Report Review

Review #14, by sk8babe You'll be in my heart

13th August 2007:
I really love this story it's really amazing.

Author's Response: Thank you:)

 Report Review

Review #15, by jenkent You'll be in my heart

27th July 2007:
Wow! That was a really sweet one-shot. I don't usually read one-shots, but this one sounded interesting. You didn't disappiont me. Excellent job!

Author's Response: Aw thanks very much:)
Just a sudden whim, I glad you liked it
Thanks for reviewing:)


 Report Review

Review #16, by hgelman You'll be in my heart

18th June 2007:
So sweet!

Author's Response: Lol thank you:)

 Report Review

Review #17, by KristenBlack You'll be in my heart

11th June 2007:
That was sweet, the best romances of Harry Potter all in one story! I loved James and Lily especially. Good job! 10/10

Author's Response: Aw thank you:)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Kimberlily You'll be in my heart

30th May 2007:
OMG that was such a great story! I LOVED IT!!! wow that was such a great idea having all three together! lovin it

Author's Response: Lol thanks very much:)

 Report Review

Review #19, by ggaabby You'll be in my heart

29th May 2007:
That was such a great story!!

Author's Response: Aw thank you:)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lovehpforever You'll be in my heart

29th May 2007:
Aaaw, cute! Loved the James/Lily and Ron/Hermione moments the most.

Author's Response: Same actually lol, although Ron and Hermione more:)
Thanks for reviewing!:)


 Report Review

Review #21, by searching17 You'll be in my heart

28th May 2007:
aw. that was the cutest! it flowed perfectly and the writing was very vivid. i loved that. 10/10! (even though im sure u deserve more!)
~Estrella
PS there's a spacing problem

Author's Response: Aw thank you lol
Yeah I know spacing is SOOOO annoying but no matter what I do, when it gets back from being validated it's still rubbish spacing
Never mind tho lol
Thanks for reviewing:)


 Report Review

Review #22, by ginny_malfoy22 You'll be in my heart

28th May 2007:
Aaaaw, i made that sound while reading the Ron/Hermione stuff, and Mum came in asking what was disgustingly soppy lol. This is really good! 10 out of 10

Author's Response: Lmao
Yeah I make the sounds too when I'm reading certain fics ;p;
Thanks for reviewing:)


 Report Review

Review #23, by GriffinClaw You'll be in my heart

27th May 2007:
Very cute, the spacing is whacked but thats okay. I like how you broke it into different parts, using the songs as the dividing points. It could use some more detail, but all in all it was pretty good.

Author's Response: Yeah spacing is SO annoying
Yeah well it was just like a little thing going around in my head lol and I thought fluff with minor detail:)

Thanks for reviewing:)


 Report Review

Review #24, by Lily Opal Evans You'll be in my heart

27th May 2007:
aww, that was really good! i liked the way you showed all of my fav ships in one go! a well deserved 10

Author's Response: Lmao (well I do try:P)

And thank you very much:)


 Report Review

Review #25, by Lozzy_4992 You'll be in my heart

26th May 2007:
Hey, great story. To be honest R/Hr & H/G are my least favourite ships but this was a really good story! Keep it up! =D Lozzy xxx

Author's Response: Aw thank you
I think the shipping is better on fanfic lol - not quite sure why

Cheers for reviewing!:)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>