18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LunerEclpz Sleepovers and Shocks

18th October 2007:
WOTTT~ that was really great! cant wait till the next chapter!
-LunerEclpz!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by irlkg Sleepovers and Shocks

29th May 2007:
Well it is about time. 10/10
Is there going to be something special between Dani and Dave's relationship?

Author's Response: Haha! There may be...I guess you'll have to read the next part won't you? Thanks for the review!
Carrie


 Report Review

Review #3, by romione4ever17 Sleepovers and Shocks

28th May 2007:
Hey there! I love your series! I loved the one-shots too! And I LOVED this chapter! Yay Hermione's preganant and she and ron are getting married yay!! And all that Fred/Martina Harry/Ginny stuff is also amazing as always! You a great writter but there is no way you are ending the series there right? There's gonna be like another right? Cause honestly I would love to see more of their lives and Ron and Hermione's wedding! 10-10



Author's Response: There is another part to the series! I just posted it. It's called 'At The Beginning.' Glad you liked all of my other stuff! And it's George/Martina, Fred/Angelina...Thanks for the ten!
Carrie


 Report Review

Review #4, by Tasha15 Lily

28th May 2007:
owww...I LIKE IT!! hihi..sorry but I can't speak that much English..LOL..but I like your story!! It's really cute!

Author's Response: Thank you! It's alright about the English. I used to live somewhere that there were a lot of foreign speakers as it was a University/College town.
Carrie


 Report Review

Review #5, by irlkg The Bargain

28th May 2007:
Well I left a review even if it was bad. But hey, 99.99% of your chapters are excellent. This was another one. And I was hoping we would get alittle bit more of Ron and Hermione. It is a snore when you see every chapter does not bring them together. Hopefully the next chapter will be soon.
Still 10/10


Author's Response: You will be rather happy, I think, next two chapters, then! Thanks for reviewing!
Carrie


 Report Review

Review #6, by ILoveLost1888 Fear

25th May 2007:
ok

Author's Response: Again: thanks?
Carrie


 Report Review

Review #7, by irlkg Fear

25th May 2007:
Well, it seems like chapters are shorter. You might want to put more stuff in them, to make it really exciting. Then you would have a better chance of having a cliff hanger. But all in all it was still a very good chapter.

Author's Response: The later chapters are longer. I promise! Glad you liked it!
Carrie


 Report Review

Review #8, by irlkg Dude Night

24th May 2007:
weel, this was odd, in a ggod way. Well, i honestly think Ron and Hermione should come up soon. It is taking to long.

Author's Response: It will, it will. Patience, my dear friend, patience. Oh, when it happens, it will happen in a big way.
Carrie


 Report Review

Review #9, by irlkg Confessions

22nd May 2007:
wow.. ron and hermione just get closer abd closer to the edge


Author's Response: Yup. They never seem to get a break.
Carrie


 Report Review

Review #10, by sum1_sumwhere Confessions

22nd May 2007:
Aw. Poor Hermione...
Will Ron realise soon?
Will something big happen?
Oooohhh! Can't wait!!!

Author's Response: Maybe...God, I'm evil!
Carrie


 Report Review

Review #11, by Avanell 2 Confessions

21st May 2007:
Oh, don't let Hermione become a housewife...unless it gives her time to promote charity organizations that our her own :)

Author's Response: Haha! Don't worry, I won't, though that charity organizations thing is quite a good idea! :)
Carrie


 Report Review

Review #12, by irlkg More Surprises

21st May 2007:
I knew that Fred and Angelina would get married. I wonder if their marriage will be before Ron and Hermiones

Author's Response: Hmmm....I guess you'll find out!
Carrie


 Report Review

Review #13, by irlkg Surprises

20th May 2007:
ok. That was good. Cant wait for more


Author's Response: The next chapter should be out very soon!
Carrie


 Report Review

Review #14, by irlkg Hormones and Puppy Love

20th May 2007:
That was good. Hopefully we can see more exciting things in the future

Author's Response: Was it that dull? Eh, well, I guess every chapter can't be perfect, right?
Carrie


 Report Review

Review #15, by sum1_sumwhere Surprises

20th May 2007:
Triplets! I would never have guessed. I thought of twins when Hermione said she looked big for 7 months but never triplets!
How old is Lily now?
Really good!
Can't wait for the next chappie!

Author's Response: Lily is two. Here's ages: Harry- 21, Ginny-20, Ron- 21, Hermione- 22, Fred and George- 23, Dani-21, Martina 21 (just about 22). Glad I shocked you with triplets! Hehe! The next chapter will be out as soon as I get some more chapters back from my beta. I don't wanna keep you guys waiting too long!
Carrie


 Report Review

Review #16, by irlkg Tensions Flare

19th May 2007:
Nice. but i am serious if Ron gets killed or anything i swear I.I...
*sigh* I do not know. But i will think of something eventually
10/10


Author's Response: Glad you liked it! Haha, I don't have any plans to kill Ron. Don't worry! No, that was not a spoiler. Thanks for the 10, sweetie!
Carrie


 Report Review

Review #17, by irlkg Lily

18th May 2007:
Keep it up. Can you tell me about how many chapters will be in this story. Will you write one for the next generation.

Author's Response: I'm not done with this story, but right now, I'm up to 9 chapters. It will probably be MUCH longer than any of my others. I do plan on one for the next generation. Glad you liked it!
Carrie


 Report Review

Review #18, by brooke xx radd Lily

17th May 2007:
This is really good. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thanks! I will! I've got 8 chapters already written for it. It's just a matter of validation. Hehe!
Carrie


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login