Reading Reviews for My True Choice
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by rosie_sirius93 The Worst Mistake Ever

4th January 2009:
My first ever Draco/Hermoine FF and it was fantastic and really sweet! I think you've portrayed the different characters in it really well! Hope you've written some other ones!
;D

Author's Response: Really? You read my fanfic and it was the first Dramione ever?!?!?!? YAY!

 Report Review

Review #2, by AussieAnatomy627 The Worst Mistake Ever

14th December 2008:
Incredible job! Definitely going into my favorites.

Author's Response: really? omigod, thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #3, by sazel_c The Worst Mistake Ever

12th November 2008:
Yay! Good old Hermione! I love that couple!

Author's Response: :)
thanks! i'm glad you liked it!


 Report Review

Review #4, by catie The Worst Mistake Ever

13th June 2008:
this was AWESOMELY AMAZINGLY PERFECT AND LOVELY!
thank you!
by the way, there are a million exclamation points, even if you don't see them!

Author's Response: O.o
wow.
omg, i just realized....i dont think ive ever had a reviewer THANK me for writing! omg, isnt that sad??? well, thank you very much!!!


 Report Review

Review #5, by GryffindorPrincess2233 The Worst Mistake Ever

12th June 2008:
Love the story. Awesome! 10/10

Author's Response: thank you soooo much!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Tigermusic The Worst Mistake Ever

24th April 2008:
AWSOME..i loved the story :D

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #7, by catwoman18603 The Worst Mistake Ever

23rd April 2008:
Nice job with the story...Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by dramionefan The Worst Mistake Ever

29th September 2007:
awww that earned a spot on ma favs the hole breakin up makin up thing 10/10

Author's Response: Yessssssssssssssss!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Amais The Worst Mistake Ever

14th September 2007:
hey i really liked this...is this an off cut of one of ur other ones?? loved the way u workd everything into place update soon! :)

Author's Response: it was just a random idea bunny that wouldn't go away, so i typed it. already completed, too. sorry. if you persist, i might make a sequel, though...

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lexi XO Harry The Worst Mistake Ever

9th September 2007:
Love the chapter! A little to reveiling for me.. but that's okay. I've read much much worse. *I think thats how you spell reveiling, I'm not sure*

Author's Response: Well..... If you thought my fanfic was too revealing, then you should pay better attention to the rating and warnings. I was responsible and posted this as 'Mature' rating, and one of the warnings was 'Scenes of a Sexual Nature'. So if it's possible, check ratings and warnings on fanfics, then determine whether you REALLY want to read it or not. Your mistake, not mine.

-author


 Report Review

Review #11, by dracoismyhottie55 The Worst Mistake Ever

16th July 2007:
ahahahaha...this was cute and funny! umm...i think u shud tak out the last line tho...and also y isnt hermione head girl??? update soon!!!

Author's Response: Well, the majority of Draco/Hermione pairing fics have them BOTH Heads, so I thought I should make it a little unique by having only Draco a Head.
Why the last line? I know it's cheezy, but wouldn't it just confuse readers?

-Tonks21094

Ps. I'm updating today!


 Report Review

Review #12, by Torie_talks_alot The Worst Mistake Ever

27th June 2007:
Very good Kimmy

I never realize that you could go that deep into some stuff!
You rock! and I am glad you are my best friend!


-Torie~!

Author's Response: :) Lol. Thanks, Torie. :) I'm glad you're my best friend, too. :) Lol.

 Report Review

Review #13, by In_Gods_Hands The Worst Mistake Ever

7th June 2007:
Hey,

It was good. Was it your first fic? If it is, you did a good job.
I did notice that there was too much dialogue. I do come across fics that sometimes have to little dialogue and overwelm you with all the stuff that goes on without knowing what the characters have to say. For this fic, I beleive you didnt put too much emotion into it. It was a lot of yelling on the Dramione factor. I think if you added a little more about how Draco felt about loosing Hermione, how betrayed he felt, it might spice it up a little. And for hermione, how she felt about Ron - expanding a little more on that - that alone would make it a little more interesting.

I hope that made sense up there.

Other than that, I really liked the plot.

Was Ron a little unpleasent to hermione or what? Wow... he was just a little too desperate for her,no?

Keep it up! I think with a little more practice, you could make end up with a great fic on this site.

-Priti



Author's Response: Thanks, Priti! I'm glad that you read my fic like I asked! Thanks for your support. Actually, yes, this is my first fanfic, and I'm actually quite pleased how it turned out for being my first... I have been considering revising my story just a tad bit in the future... Yeah, I kinda wanted to go into more detail on the feelings of the characters as far as romance goes... That's one of the things I wanted to revise.

Cheers,
---Tonks


 Report Review

Review #14, by SlytherinPrincess4eva The Worst Mistake Ever

29th May 2007:
aaawww its cute! i love it! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm sooo excited, my first review!
I posted a story about 3 months ago and I never got a single review... I ended up deleting it... Oh, well... I hope this is the first of many reviews to come! Thanks for your support of my fic!
-Tonks


 Report Review

Review #15, by CrimsonEmeralds The Worst Mistake Ever

29th May 2007:
hm... alrighty it's pretty good. 9/10 ;)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so glad I'm getting such nice reviews! Some readers can go a little overboard on the criticism sometimes. :)
-Tonks


 Report Review

Review #16, by CutieBritty31 The Worst Mistake Ever

28th May 2007:
nice work ver interesting

Author's Response: Okay, so slytherinprincess4eva isn't my first reader/reviewer.... You are!!!!!
Now don't YOU feel special!
-Tonks


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login