Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for My True Choice
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by rosie_sirius93 The Worst Mistake Ever

4th January 2009:
My first ever Draco/Hermoine FF and it was fantastic and really sweet! I think you've portrayed the different characters in it really well! Hope you've written some other ones!
;D

Author's Response: Really? You read my fanfic and it was the first Dramione ever?!?!?!? YAY!

 Report Review

Review #2, by AussieAnatomy627 The Worst Mistake Ever

14th December 2008:
Incredible job! Definitely going into my favorites.

Author's Response: really? omigod, thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #3, by sazel_c The Worst Mistake Ever

12th November 2008:
Yay! Good old Hermione! I love that couple!

Author's Response: :)
thanks! i'm glad you liked it!


 Report Review

Review #4, by catie The Worst Mistake Ever

13th June 2008:
this was AWESOMELY AMAZINGLY PERFECT AND LOVELY!
thank you!
by the way, there are a million exclamation points, even if you don't see them!

Author's Response: O.o
wow.
omg, i just realized....i dont think ive ever had a reviewer THANK me for writing! omg, isnt that sad??? well, thank you very much!!!


 Report Review

Review #5, by GryffindorPrincess2233 The Worst Mistake Ever

12th June 2008:
Love the story. Awesome! 10/10

Author's Response: thank you soooo much!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Tigermusic The Worst Mistake Ever

24th April 2008:
AWSOME..i loved the story :D

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #7, by catwoman18603 The Worst Mistake Ever

23rd April 2008:
Nice job with the story...Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by dramionefan The Worst Mistake Ever

29th September 2007:
awww that earned a spot on ma favs the hole breakin up makin up thing 10/10

Author's Response: Yessssssssssssssss!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Amais The Worst Mistake Ever

14th September 2007:
hey i really liked this...is this an off cut of one of ur other ones?? loved the way u workd everything into place update soon! :)

Author's Response: it was just a random idea bunny that wouldn't go away, so i typed it. already completed, too. sorry. if you persist, i might make a sequel, though...

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lexi XO Harry The Worst Mistake Ever

9th September 2007:
Love the chapter! A little to reveiling for me.. but that's okay. I've read much much worse. *I think thats how you spell reveiling, I'm not sure*

Author's Response: Well..... If you thought my fanfic was too revealing, then you should pay better attention to the rating and warnings. I was responsible and posted this as 'Mature' rating, and one of the warnings was 'Scenes of a Sexual Nature'. So if it's possible, check ratings and warnings on fanfics, then determine whether you REALLY want to read it or not. Your mistake, not mine.

-author


 Report Review

Review #11, by dracoismyhottie55 The Worst Mistake Ever

16th July 2007:
ahahahaha...this was cute and funny! umm...i think u shud tak out the last line tho...and also y isnt hermione head girl??? update soon!!!

Author's Response: Well, the majority of Draco/Hermione pairing fics have them BOTH Heads, so I thought I should make it a little unique by having only Draco a Head.
Why the last line? I know it's cheezy, but wouldn't it just confuse readers?

-Tonks21094

Ps. I'm updating today!


 Report Review

Review #12, by Torie_talks_alot The Worst Mistake Ever

27th June 2007:
Very good Kimmy

I never realize that you could go that deep into some stuff!
You rock! and I am glad you are my best friend!


-Torie~!

Author's Response: :) Lol. Thanks, Torie. :) I'm glad you're my best friend, too. :) Lol.

 Report Review

Review #13, by In_Gods_Hands The Worst Mistake Ever

7th June 2007:
Hey,

It was good. Was it your first fic? If it is, you did a good job.
I did notice that there was too much dialogue. I do come across fics that sometimes have to little dialogue and overwelm you with all the stuff that goes on without knowing what the characters have to say. For this fic, I beleive you didnt put too much emotion into it. It was a lot of yelling on the Dramione factor. I think if you added a little more about how Draco felt about loosing Hermione, how betrayed he felt, it might spice it up a little. And for hermione, how she felt about Ron - expanding a little more on that - that alone would make it a little more interesting.

I hope that made sense up there.

Other than that, I really liked the plot.

Was Ron a little unpleasent to hermione or what? Wow... he was just a little too desperate for her,no?

Keep it up! I think with a little more practice, you could make end up with a great fic on this site.

-Priti



Author's Response: Thanks, Priti! I'm glad that you read my fic like I asked! Thanks for your support. Actually, yes, this is my first fanfic, and I'm actually quite pleased how it turned out for being my first... I have been considering revising my story just a tad bit in the future... Yeah, I kinda wanted to go into more detail on the feelings of the characters as far as romance goes... That's one of the things I wanted to revise.

Cheers,
---Tonks


 Report Review

Review #14, by SlytherinPrincess4eva The Worst Mistake Ever

29th May 2007:
aaawww its cute! i love it! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm sooo excited, my first review!
I posted a story about 3 months ago and I never got a single review... I ended up deleting it... Oh, well... I hope this is the first of many reviews to come! Thanks for your support of my fic!
-Tonks


 Report Review

Review #15, by CrimsonEmeralds The Worst Mistake Ever

29th May 2007:
hm... alrighty it's pretty good. 9/10 ;)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so glad I'm getting such nice reviews! Some readers can go a little overboard on the criticism sometimes. :)
-Tonks


 Report Review

Review #16, by CutieBritty31 The Worst Mistake Ever

28th May 2007:
nice work ver interesting

Author's Response: Okay, so slytherinprincess4eva isn't my first reader/reviewer.... You are!!!!!
Now don't YOU feel special!
-Tonks


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login