Reading Reviews for Why Couldn't It Be Me?
  
124 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lise Slytherin Sex God: Part II

3rd December 2013:
Hot!! Please write more quickly..

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jaani How Wonderful...

18th February 2013:
IS IT BLOODY OVER OR ARE YOU MISSING 2 BLOODY CHAPTERS?!?!?! THIS BETTER NOT BE THE END!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jaani How Wonderful...

18th February 2013:
IS IT BLOODY OVER OR ARE YOU MISSING 2 BLOODY CHAPTERS?!?!?! THIS BETTER NOT BE THE END!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hermione How Wonderful...

28th August 2012:
hi i really love your story but ive been waiting for a long time for yoy to post the next chapter... could you please do it soon? thanks

Author's Response: I'll try :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ava Riddle-Diffy-Malfoy Prologue: The Beginning of the End

28th August 2010:
Hey!
I love this story so far!
Not liking Hermione much for kicking Draco though... :)
Can I take that bribe?
My story is called Insanity the summarry is a four line poem thingy...
:)
btw...
10/10

Author's Response: I've tried looking up your fanfic, and you, by author and neither seems to be showing up on HPFF =( But ty for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by dracosgirl18 How Wonderful...

19th May 2009:
I'm cracking up at the Remus-Tonks paragraph lol.

I just started crying, I'm laughing so much. I honestly thought I had read this story but it turns out I didn't. I must tell you, this is a very good story, it had me laughing and crying throughout.

I can only imagine what Tonks would have done with that wand of hers, just imagining her, scarlet hair and angry, I wouldn't have wanted to be Remus at that point!

11/10 hun.

-Laura

feel free to check out my stories as well. I need reviews and reads bad. you know the whole living on reviews is true lol

Author's Response: Oh, don't I ever know it... You're the first to review this chapter! Yaay! Thank you so much for liking it, and I WILL read and review your stories ASAP. Ciao!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Karkaroff How Wonderful...

6th May 2009:
Brilliant and I liked Tonks and Hermione talking and Remus's overprotectiveness. I also liked Draco's letter to Hermione and please write more thanks as I am enjoying the story.

Author's Response: I will! :D

You don't know how many times I've had to reassure my readers that!


 Report Review

Review #8, by zackree Unpredictable Harry

6th May 2009:
your stories make my dad asking why tears were running of my cheek

Author's Response: Aw! Sorry! I cry, too when I write, though, so don't feel bad about it! :D

I


 Report Review

Review #9, by Ally Shirtless Men In Boxers

6th May 2009:
So I started reading and the plot and such seems good but I just can't read anymore because I just don't think you're portraying the characters in the same light as J.K. But that's just me.
(:

Author's Response: Oh..that's okay. Erm..the point of all my fanfics are all kinda...not what happened in the books, so... I think you need to find a different author. Sorry. I do Dramione fanfics.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Tyler-Rose What Time Is It Mr. Malfoy?

3rd May 2009:
OMG that is really good, i'm really enjoying reading this story. Keep it up :)

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by J_O_I_Rowling Peace and...Heh-heh..Oops?

4th April 2009:
your flash drive crashed...?*groans* that's almost as bad as what happened to me. but, in my case, my friend had a copy of almost every thing lost, so fiasco was prevented.

you should get a USB, seriously. around 4gb? they prevent the most losses, and, well, as far as i know, they don't lose the data, unless you don't use them for about...two months?

anyway, i'll go read that other story of yours, shall i?

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! I'm planning on finding a better one. I'll keep your advice in mind. Good news, though-- I'm almost done re-writing it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by harry_lover_09 Peace and...Heh-heh..Oops?

18th March 2009:
wow i love this chappie good one update soon plz

Author's Response: I will, don't worry!

 Report Review

Review #13, by rosie_sirius93 Peace and...Heh-heh..Oops?

14th March 2009:
NO! DON'T STOP!!! Gotta love technology though...!
You have to keep writing though, it converted me!
Fantastic story!!!
10/10
;D

Author's Response: Lol. I know. You've mentioned that before. *laughs* I'm working on it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by kiss_goddess_007 The Slytherin Sex God: Part I

14th March 2009:
omg! sooo steamy! ur 14 too? awesome!
7/10 !(like ron!)

Author's Response: Lol. 7/10 because you like Ron? Very funny. I'll take what I can get. I am actually closer to 16, now. It's been almost two years since I started that fanfic. Lol. Steamy? I think it was rather boring.lol--in the sense that I'm not good at romance...moments...

 Report Review

Review #15, by tashmash Peace and...Heh-heh..Oops?

10th March 2009:
NNNOOO!!! u cant do this 2 me!!! i cant live without it!!! ANOTHER!!! ANOTHER!!!

all good!!!

Author's Response: I will. I finally started to re-type. In some ways, the crash was good, other than losing all my unposted fanfictions... The chapters are better now. I started this fanfic two years ago. And I'm planning to finish it the day I started. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #16, by icequeencissa Peace and...Heh-heh..Oops?

8th March 2009:
please write more soon if you can cause i love it!!! amazing story.thx!!!
Ellie

Author's Response: Aw, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Karkaroff Peace and...Heh-heh..Oops?

27th February 2009:
Nice idea and please update soon as I am enjoying your story. Thanks for writing.

Author's Response: Oh, thank you. I still haven't gotten over the crash, but I hope to finish it soon.

 Report Review

Review #18, by J_O_I_Rowling Graduation Day

16th February 2009:
yay! it's out in the open, and EVERYONE (or...almost everyone) was okay with it. the punch thing was kind of yucky, though. i, personally, would hate to be spat on my anyone, especially if someone just told me they were some elses GIRLFRIEND! (and adding that that someone else is a totally hot, blonde slytherin...)

update soon! and, don't worry! even if there's only four more chappies left, there's always a sequel available! *hint*

anyway! gotta rate and put this up, else you'll never read it!

Author's Response: Omg, are you psychic? I was just thinking about sequel possibilities... Well...the ending is sort of a...WAIT! Sneaky, sneaky. Almost had me giving away the end...

 Report Review

Review #19, by Kaytee Graduation Day

13th February 2009:
lol that is hiliarious! Malfoy and the Weasles are neighbors! love it... Ginny and Hermione are going to have so much fun. love it

Author's Response: Yes, I rather enjoyed writing that bit.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Karkaroff Graduation Day

13th February 2009:
Cool idea and please write more as I am enjoying the story. Thanks for writing.

Author's Response: I WILL UPDATE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE!

 Report Review

Review #21, by cassielmarshall Secrets Revealed

6th February 2009:
wow, great story i love it! please update soon!!

Author's Response: I PROMISE I WILL!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Karkaroff Secrets Revealed

5th February 2009:
Cool chapter and I liked how you wrote Draco and Hermione. Please write more thanks as I am enjoying the story.

Author's Response: I will!!! I've got it all finished on my laptop... *sob* It's near the end!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Kaytee Secrets Revealed

4th February 2009:
Lol! I love this fan fic! It is funny, serious, romantic, and did I mention very well written by a fellow freshman. Lol. The whole sliding on the floor made me crack up laughing, her parents death made me cry, and then when Draco was so sweet and made her dinner and everything... OMG! I wish guys in real life were so sweet. Well seeing as how Valentine's is in little over a week... Happy Valentines!

Author's Response: OMG, I KNOW! I totally wish that ALL the time!!! Thank you sooo much for reviewing! I feel like I've known you for years! Lol. *wink*

 Report Review

Review #24, by Avie Weasley The Slytherin Sex God: Part I

3rd February 2009:
I love it, woo hoo!
Its different, and awesome
keep it up
YEAH!

Author's Response: :) Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #25, by J_O_I_Rowling Secrets Revealed

3rd February 2009:
aaah! what?! only five chapters!? ugh! well...they better be long chapters, that's all that will console.

Author's Response: :) Don't worry!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>