Reading Reviews for I Will Always Love You
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ForbiddenBeauty I Will Always Love You

19th February 2011:
One word: Cute! I love it when Narcissa says: - Sweetheart, deal with it. - to Vanessa, so awsome.

 Report Review

Review #2, by zOe_erika I Will Always Love You

31st May 2009:
hahahah! I reaLLy laughed when "Harry, Blaise and Ron muttered, Saw that coming"...ahahah! nice stOry! =)

 Report Review

Review #3, by soccerstarfelton I Will Always Love You

21st February 2008:
i just read this story and i have read just about every single story and this is the most amazing story i have read ever since i found this website.

Author's Response: no way!!! thanks so much. you have no idea how much that means to me. thank u so much!!! x33 kelly

 Report Review

Review #4, by SBSL I Will Always Love You

31st August 2007:
yeah, weird place... but most of my ideas come when it's raining or i'm in the shower... go figure. anywhere i can't have a pen and a notebook! anyways, good story. it was the first dramione i've liked in a while.

Author's Response: i know right? lol im glad you liked it =]

 Report Review

Review #5, by skinnycook I Will Always Love You

23rd May 2007:
*wipes tear* Everyone loves a good 'spirited-away' wedding scene! It was good!

Love skinny

Author's Response: LOL. Thank you very much for the review.

 Report Review

Review #6, by no name 101 I Will Always Love You

22nd May 2007:
aw. cuteness

 Report Review

Review #7, by Jollean I Will Always Love You

21st May 2007:
that was so good keep writing i want to know more! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mrs SiriusBlack I Will Always Love You

21st May 2007:
Awww!!! It was so good!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by x_bambi_x I Will Always Love You

21st May 2007:
Hey this is a really sweet story, I love it!
I have a teensy request though, my emails down and I cant email you, I love if you could make me a banner for my story Chasing Stars, if you dont want to, no worries, but i'd be really greatful! Loved the story xxx

Author's Response: im so sorry i cant i have absouletly no idea how 2 make them... i can make u a temporary banner until some1 else makes 1 4 u but itll have no pictures itll be like the banner for my story 'locked' just a different design so if u want email me at KLdramaqueen07@aol.com

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login