Reading Reviews for Bubblegum Wrappers
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by evanlyn Bubblegum Wrappers

3rd July 2010:
This was so perfect. I don't know what else to say, it was just perfect.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ana Bubblegum Wrappers

21st May 2010:
awww so sad but i loved it it was thoughtful and nice

 Report Review

Review #3, by Flutterbydream Bubblegum Wrappers

8th March 2009:
Such an amazingly sweet idea. Truly one of a kind :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ruby Bubblegum Wrappers

20th May 2008:
Awww, how sweet. I almost cried.

 Report Review

Review #5, by charmed_heart25 Bubblegum Wrappers

12th December 2007:
oh my god.
this is one of the saddest things ive ever heard.
10.
oh my god.

 Report Review

Review #6, by GriffinClaw Bubblegum Wrappers

25th November 2007:
Wow, that was great. You really captured Neville's personality. He's such a great character, and you explored the deeper side of him. I loved it, he was so in character and and I felt so sorry for him. I really liked how you described his room as a safe place that he couldn't change. I just loved it lol end of story!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Rupertluver2012 Bubblegum Wrappers

24th September 2007:
I LOVED IT.
I love Neville.
I think he and Harry have both had horrible things happen to his parents. And i don't knwo which is worse.
Not being able to see your parents, but knowing they know you and can see you from a different place, but you can't be with them.
Or if it would be worse to see your parents all the time. To look at them, talk to them, see them and have them have no clue what they are, who they used to be, the young man they created.

It's equally sad and I loved this little story; great job!


10.10

*chow*

 Report Review

Review #8, by faerieall Bubblegum Wrappers

13th August 2007:
I'll admit this made me want to cry. Excellent story. Top job :]

Author's Response: Aww, thanks! I love Neville, he's so much fun to write.

Cheers
Dragonette


 Report Review

Review #9, by xxMugglePrincess Bubblegum Wrappers

9th June 2007:
Aww. It was interesting to see what Neville did with the gum wrappers.

Author's Response: I've really always wondered. :)

Cheers,
Dragonette


 Report Review

Review #10, by goodbyetrain Bubblegum Wrappers

3rd June 2007:
Perfectly heart-wrenching. I loved this a lot. I really like how you used the gum wrappers; it's so touching! Fantastic job [:

Author's Response: :) Thank you!!! I was inspired by book five, obviously.

Cheers,
Dragonette


 Report Review

Review #11, by Anony_Mouse Bubblegum Wrappers

27th May 2007:
You know, I really liked it. Just a nice little look into the mind of Neville and well-written, too. Nice job. Original sotry. I enjoyed it. ^_^

Author's Response: I am so glad you liked it! Thank you!!

Cheers,
Dragonette


 Report Review

Review #12, by NevillesSoulmate Bubblegum Wrappers

27th May 2007:
That was so sweet! I really, really loved it! I thought everything was perfect, from the way you described his room to all of his thoughts and emotions. This was brilliant! I'm adding it to my favorties!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! I really appreciate that, you have NO IDEA!! :) You just made my afternoon. Thanks for adding my story to your faves!

Cheers,
Dragonette


 Report Review

Review #13, by Daanana Bubblegum Wrappers

25th May 2007:
BEAUTIFUL!

Author's Response: Thank you sooo much!

Cheers,
Dragonette


 Report Review

Review #14, by caryjanecarter Bubblegum Wrappers

25th May 2007:
That's so tender and loving... I adore Neville, and this just made me love him a little more. I wish that his parents were okay... maybe they'll get better? I see a AU sequel in your future, Elphie.

~ Caroline (Ellarose)

Author's Response: I know, Neville is just such a sweetheart. And he stands up for himself. :) AU sequel...possibly. Actually, I hadn't thought of it...but seriously, that might work. Really well. :P

Cheers (and jellybeans? want some?)
Dragonette (Elphie)


 Report Review

Review #15, by Yasery Bubblegum Wrappers

17th May 2007:
It's too lovely and overwhelming. It made my eyes water. Poor Neville, he is such a dear no matter what. Your story is really well-written and it must be a favourite of mine from now on.

Take care :]

Author's Response: Aw, I really appreciate hearing that! You know how to make a girl's day! Thank you!!!!

Cheers
Dragonette


 Report Review

Review #16, by Pottergirl17 Bubblegum Wrappers

16th May 2007:
Aww, that was so cute! I loved it so much! It was exactly how I think Neville would feel, and you portrayed him wonderfully! 10/10. You totally deserve it! I'll add to favs.

Author's Response: Oh, thank you sooo much! I absolutely adore nevillle, he's one of my fave characters, and I love writing about his life. I've always admired him for doing what he thinks is right (he does do it!) and just being so overall kind!

Thank you so much for favoriting it!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login