10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ravenclaw_girl308 Day Three

14th August 2007:
awww that is so sweet!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #2, by RHrHGShipper Day Three

29th July 2007:
Thta was so sweet...Great Story!

Author's Response: I'm glad that you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by crazyy_x Day Three

29th May 2007:
[= Very good story. You're an awesome writer, dear.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It's good to hear that I'm doing something right.

 Report Review

Review #4, by JustSuper Day Three

29th May 2007:
Oh goodness this is goodPLZ do a follow up!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it, but most likely this is the last of the story. It was a plot bunny that just came to me and it was meant to remain short.

 Report Review

Review #5, by ginny_malfoy22 Day Three

28th May 2007:
Aw, Ron is so SWEET! I really loved this fanfic! Well done!!! 10 out of 10!

Author's Response: Thanks I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by MightyMouse Day Three

26th May 2007:
Wow, that was great. I didn't expect you to actually have Ron propose like that.

Author's Response: Why not? I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by pens82 Day Three

25th May 2007:
very fluffy story loved it

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Proud Hufflepuff Day Three

24th May 2007:
Oh, this story is so sweet! I love the plot. It's very different. The title is very true: Absence does in fact make the heart grow fonder. But poor Harry with his leg. :( Well, I guess it can't turn out perfectly for everyone, can it? 10/10
Carrie

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. Yeah that's what I figured, can't have everything coming out too perfect. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #9, by searching17 Day One

12th May 2007:
aw really nice. keep wriitng. and could u please read and review my story? thanks.
update soon!
~estrella

Author's Response: Cool, thanks, I'll do that.

 Report Review

Review #10, by JustSuper Day Two

12th May 2007:
Bless him! Nice story... hope you touch more one the relationship between Harry and Ginny and what they make of there friends having seen them apart for three days... Nicey written though keep it up!

Author's Response: I'll probably stick to just the Hr/R aspect of the story but that's an interesting idea. Thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login