Reading Reviews for Seeing Eye to Eye
  
101 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Missy Potter Two

8th July 2013:
You spelt werewolf, "warewolf" but apart from that really good.

 Report Review

Review #2, by prongslover13 Sixteen

20th December 2008:
That was so awesome you cannot stop I LOVE IT!
It is really good!
~prongslover13~
10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by Paloma Patil Four

8th August 2007:
“I remember him wondering how many ugly people had to be sacrificed to make such a treasure as you. Satisfied?” LOL! That's a great line! Well done!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Paloma Patil One

8th August 2007:
Cute opening. Off to read more. P

 Report Review

Review #5, by Potter Lover Sixteen

22nd May 2007:
Great story! It has a nice plot line. Pleas update soon! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by vaulter24/7 Two

18th March 2007:
dude this rocks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by vaulter24/7 One

18th March 2007:
i love it cant wait till i read the next chapter!






 Report Review

Review #8, by Nevillefan Sixteen

2nd November 2006:
Could it be?! Is it really true?! My favourite perfectionist has brought this epic tale back to life?! IT'S MARTY TIME! WHOO HOO!!! I was just thinking of my love, my beautiful Marty Aegis, sometime last week...and now...*cries happily* He's back! And so is SETE!! Yay!!

He just wished there was something he could do, but he felt like a blind man trying to find the brightest star in the sky. Ah, how I've missed my lovely NightWind's wording...

Good to have you back, girl ;)

 Report Review

Review #9, by B.J Sixteen

2nd November 2006:
that was amazing
shame they didnt join though
loved it so much
i really wanna read more of this soon, pleas

 Report Review

Review #10, by nana_banana_xx3 Sixteen

2nd November 2006:
I just read through the whole story! It's quite good! I'm really enjoying it! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by hogwartsgirlhg Fifteen

22nd March 2006:
hmmmm interesting i lke the story

 Report Review

Review #12, by kT Five

10th March 2006:
Were you on another FF site that was on Veritaserum as an extension, Death Curse, or something? I've read your story somewhere, and I'm not sure if it's there or at FF.net.

 Report Review

Review #13, by lotrandhp_mylife One

12th January 2006:
hey, just saying I COMPLETELY LOVE THIS STORY and i really hope you update soon

 Report Review

Review #14, by SomeRandomDanishGirl One

9th December 2005:
I really liked it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Cyan Green Zephyr Fifteen

1st December 2005:
How, can James leave Lily crying like that? Come on. Anyway, this story is pretty well written, you should really continue on with it. Don't give up on it after all that. It has potential for greatness.

 Report Review

Review #16, by lime flavoured bertie bott Fifteen

29th November 2005:
this was a really great, plot-point story. i like what you've got going on here, so i hope you update soon!

 Report Review

Review #17, by lime flavoured bertie bott Lucky number thirteen

29th November 2005:
you evil, evil person for ending it there! haha, very awesome chapter. i especially like how you did wait to make it a real kiss, so to speak, so that it wasn't, as you said, cliched and under the stars or in front of a romantic roaring fire or something that pretty much never happens. i like this way a lot more!

 Report Review

Review #18, by lime flavoured bertie bott Twelve

29th November 2005:
ah! i'm going to go mental if they don't kiss soon! haha, they keep getting interrupted! like the rest of the story, this was an awesome addition, and i really need to continue now because i'm so excited!

 Report Review

Review #19, by lime flavoured bertie bott Two

27th November 2005:
i really like the picture of them you've created--it seems really plausible and just how they would have acted with each other

 Report Review

Review #20, by lime flavoured bertie bott One

27th November 2005:
hey, its just liked friends episodes! hehe, anyway, quite good so far, i do think its very funny how much lily's parents like james a sirius, much to lily's dismay!

 Report Review

Review #21, by anonymous Fifteen

14th October 2005:
keep going

 Report Review

Review #22, by Ginnysister Fifteen

8th October 2005:
I LOVE THIS WHOLE STORY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by ida Fifteen

20th September 2005:
UPDATE! Please!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by glacialangel Fifteen

9th August 2005:
wht was in the letter lily read?????????????/ PLEZZZZZZZZZZz update soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by amberg93 Fifteen

8th August 2005:
awesome update soon

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>