Reading Reviews for So Cold
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SummerWind Cold Cells

3rd January 2010:
Oh this is really short and sharp...It's very good! and very straight to the point :)

6/10

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by hogwartsgrrl73 Cold Cells

23rd December 2007:
That was great! You know, I've never read a story quite like this before. It might just be me, but I think it's really sad. Poor Sirius. The lyrics really add to the story. Great job! Trixie

Author's Response: thanx! im glad u liked it!
~Rachel


 Report Review

Review #3, by weasley_gang Cold Cells

23rd December 2007:
its really good!!

im just a bit confused tho...didn't sirius escape because he saw peter in the paper one ron's shoulder?? wen his family won the raffle thing?? n they went 2 egypt...oh well...

newaizzz great chappie!!

10/0

Author's Response: thanx! yeah, that is when he escaped, but i wanted to make more of a revenge-type-thing. its kinda my idea of what happened, even thou we all know its not really what happened. thanx for reviewing! sorry it confused u a bit, hope that clears it up!

RaChel


 Report Review

Review #4, by full_moon Cold Cells

11th November 2007:
It was really good. i liked it a lot even for only one chapter. I love your story Run, its really great. I hope you update soon.
=0P megan

Author's Response: thank u, i will as soon as i catch up!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hermione33 Cold Cells

29th July 2007:
Ah yes, the poor banner stopped showing. Well, I still have it and can rehost if you want, but if you're getting a new one, I hope it isn't before I give you my permission for a new one. ;)

Author's Response: yes, please rehost it!!!!! i love it! i no, i wasnt even planning on getting a new one. i dont even know y i put thAt up there. lol. but yeah, please rehost it! I loved that banner.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hermione_bestwitch Cold Cells

30th May 2007:
Nice idea! I never thought of how Sirius got past the guards, but this is really a great idea. Keep writing!

Author's Response: i will, thanx, im actually thinking of making a sequel soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by bob12 Cold Cells

28th May 2007:
I'm on your side!I LOVED this one!

Author's Response: awww, thanx! im so happy people are starting to like it! please tell your friends about it so i can get more reads, that is, if you want :) xoxo~Rachel

 Report Review

Review #8, by shoot for the moon Cold Cells

17th May 2007:
I love the way you did that!!! It just like Sirius!!! Wow. Another really awesome chapter. You never cease to amaze me. ^^

Author's Response: awww, shucks. thanx! i have to make it longer, but i'll do that later! thanx again

 Report Review

Review #9, by Pottergirl17 Cold Cells

16th May 2007:
Hey, I really liked the story. I thought it was a good portrayal of how Sirius would feel in azkaban after what had happened. I think that it would have been better if it was a little longer though, you know what I mean. If there was a little more description about his plan to escape, how he felt about it. Thats just my opinion, though. I'll read more of your stories when I get the chance. I would apppreciate it if you read mine as well.
~Thanks.

Author's Response: Aww, thanx! To my first reviewer for this story, I give you internet cookies! *throws them to reveiwer!* Ok, thanx for the advice, and your right, it is a bit short. I'll totally add more to it when I'm done with other updates. Of course I'll check out your stories!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login