Reading Reviews for Marauder's Fangirl
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by redtatis Brother of Black

15th September 2009:
Update soon please! :(

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ember Sirius and Jamie...

15th September 2007:
I just had an idea i would love to have written down.

Lily is cornered by a bunch of evil fangirls and Slytherins who start to torment her. Lynne can't stand it anymore and plucks up the courage to talk to James and Sirius. she manages to warn them about Lily, the two go and rescue her, Lynne becomes friendly with Lily.



Author's Response: Thanks for the idea Ember!

 Report Review

Review #3, by SpellPheonix A Deal With the Devil

20th July 2007:
Ok.

That was good. but there was a few typos. What? Lily hasn't got any friends? This chapter hasn't convinced me yet that the marauder fan club is innocent and not bratty/snobby. And who made that goregous banner? 7/10



Author's Response: No Lily hasn't any friends. That's how I always pictured it. Well, obviously she has some friends. Well, the Marauder Fan is mean. This story is about the love they have and the prejudice Lynne encounters. I made the banner! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by JamesBlackPower Sirius and Jamie...

13th July 2007:
It's so sad! But it's a really good story. It is very intriguing and I loved It. Please Continue! Great Job!

Author's Response: I know, thank you, thank you, I will, and thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jane A Deal With the Devil

13th July 2007:
This story is so good! Its really origanal, and great fun to read!! Keep up the good work. And please update soon!
10/10

Author's Response: I forgot how good it feels to get reviews! Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #6, by fredfanlol Sirius and Jamie...

12th July 2007:
aw, poor lynne!!!

really god job on this ch. probably my favorite chapter so far.

Author's Response: Thank you!! Yes I agree this chapter was a lot of fun to write!

 Report Review

Review #7, by cait_hp_fan Sirius and Jamie...

12th July 2007:
ah it was really good. I was so happy to see this back up, it made me too happy. You're a talented writer and though I was dissapointed by the way Lynne handled the Sirius/Jamie situation I guess I understand that she has a distorted point of view when it comes to Sirius and the Marauders.
I thought it was really good and I hope you continue writing it.


Author's Response: Thank you! Yes, well you'll see Lynne's true feelings towards what happened in the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #8, by fredfanlol Broken Rules

12th July 2007:
ur doing a really god job with this. keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I will!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by cookiemonster Sirius and Jamie...

11th July 2007:
I love this story! It's really well written. I like the format too, how she remembers back to her school days. Great job and update soon!

Author's Response: I will. As soon as I can!! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Japaneze gurl A Deal With the Devil

11th July 2007:
hey just wondering but did you ever watch fruits baskets by any chance cos the rule of the fan club in that, any way this is pretty good i just love ur banner!

japanesegurl

x

Author's Response: Um... no. I've never even heard of Fruits Basket...? Thank you though!

 Report Review

Review #11, by cookiemonster Broken Rules

28th June 2007:
Is she writing to Sirius? Update soon!

Author's Response: You'll see and I'm sorry I haven't updated in a while I'm working on some well just that work.

 Report Review

Review #12, by cookiemonster A Deal With the Devil

28th June 2007:
Great first chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Liberty Broken Rules

23rd May 2007:
Unique POV. I really liked it!! I was getting sick of reading about girls who played hard-to-get and looked down on anybody who showed interest in the Marauders. Your story shows there's two sides to every story!

Author's Response: Yes. Thank you. That's exactly what sparked my story.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Amy Brooks A Deal With the Devil

16th May 2007:
hmmm I like it continue writing!

Author's Response: Thank you and don't worry I will.

 Report Review

Review #15, by fredfanlol A Deal With the Devil

16th May 2007:
great to see the story in a different POV, very refreshing

Author's Response: Thanks so much.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login