216 Reviews Found

Review #1, by PatronusOwl21660 The Future and the End

9th July 2014:
Thank you for writing this story. You really have a way with words. I'm the most mentally guarded person I know and right now I'm sitting in my room crying because of this story. You have definetly touched me forever.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dark Crys The Future and the End

26th September 2013:
Loved it yet again xo

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dark Crys Name Calling and such

23rd September 2013:
Got to admit not the first time I have read this story and loving it all the same as I have every other time. I just keep coming back to this story! Thank you so much for writting it.
Xoxo
Dark Crys

 Report Review

Review #4, by Angelica The Future and the End

17th March 2012:
One of my favorite stories, beautifully written. The love story was spectacular. Many moments had my eyes tearing up. Loved it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by i freakin love malfoy The Future and the End

12th March 2012:
Omg! I can't believe that it's over! You are certainly talented! I absolutely loved the story! I can't wait for your next one! Great job!

 Report Review

Review #6, by laurenhermione The Future and the End

28th December 2011:
Fantastic. x Loved It. x

 Report Review

Review #7, by Aurora The Future and the End

4th October 2011:
WOW! This was just my favorite story I have ever read, it flowed perfectly,it evoked so much emotion, it was so sweet and happy, then so very sad. it had me laughing and crying and never wanting it to end. This as so amazing and im really sad it's over. I always loved remus, and severus, im so glad they finally got their happy ending.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Thatkewl;) The Future and the End

23rd February 2011:
Yay that was so good! Slightly unexpected ending, but brilliant nevertheless:)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Thatkewl;) One Secret's Out

22nd February 2011:
Hey well this is the 1st time I've commented on this so... Hey. Anyway, this has been great so far, can't believe it's just been 16 chapters. And I guess it's a little different after 18 years lol...

 Report Review

Review #10, by vcc The Future and the End

31st August 2010:
wow this was one of the BEST fanfics I ever read :) it was so emotionally compelling and it still incorporated most of the original novel, without so many people dying. Even if Ron did die (I almost started crying)

I hope you become a professional writer one day - i would definitely pay to read one of your stories!

 Report Review

Review #11, by muru hp The Future and the End

26th July 2010:
I LOVE THIS STORY!! you make me laugh and cry...i am so sad that it ended.good job, i really like the way you write

 Report Review

Review #12, by ana The Future and the End

27th April 2010:
i loved the story so much i couldn't stop. i wish it could go on forever

 Report Review

Review #13, by laurenhermione The Future and the End

16th April 2010:
Wicked!
Loved It!
Amazing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by miserymine The Future and the End

1st March 2010:
great story!!!
loved the pairing ...it's so cute :)

I couldn't stop reading till the end...

 Report Review

Review #15, by darkefantasy The Future and the End

22nd September 2009:
Great story hun! I loved the ending

 Report Review

Review #16, by Drekavac The Future and the End

4th September 2009:
Honestly, too many pairings. I hated the way everyone was drooling over Hermione.

I didn't like that.

 Report Review

Review #17, by 3s_hp_ The Future and the End

27th August 2009:
i realyyy enjoyed it (:
whenever i left the computor screen, id think over what i read, im so happy hermione got with remus (: :P

keep writingg, yourr great (: x

 Report Review

Review #18, by 3s_hp_ The Bite and the Letter

25th August 2009:
oohh, im so excited to keep reading (: haha, it sounds like a good story plot (:

 Report Review

Review #19, by Adler1613 The Future and the End

13th August 2009:
OMG! I ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT! I would ask for a sequel but it's good enough as it is! Love you and your writing! Keep up the brilliant work!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lala320 The Future and the End

3rd August 2009:
Wow this the greatest one ever! IT WAS GREAT GOOD JOB, too bad its over :'(

 Report Review

Review #21, by alexis Bunker The Future and the End

25th June 2009:
omg i love this story
i cried with sirius
and everyone else
i love the whole hermione and remus thing
they r my favorite coupling

 Report Review

Review #22, by catie:) The Future and the End

15th February 2009:
this is actually the best story i have read on a fanfiction site. its really really good :) well done

 Report Review

Review #23, by insomnia_reader The Future and the End

23rd December 2008:
You are the evilest person I know. To write such a sad ending (the big battle with all the dying) you must be worst than Lord Voldy times 10. I used most of a box of tissues! Stupid stinking sad dying things.
But besides that a very good story. I loved it, couldn't stop reading till I was done.

Bad bad bad bad bad sad parts!

 Report Review

Review #24, by laurenhermione Dumbledore's Observation

1st November 2008:
That was great, i loved it! so amazing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by ginfairy77 The Future and the End

3rd October 2008:
why is this on here twice?10/10

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>