Reading Reviews for Being Peyton Potter
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Weasley Brothers Chapter Two - Moving Day

8th July 2007:
That one muggle sounds weird!

10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by Weasley Brothers Chapter One - A Family Meeting

8th July 2007:
I feel bad for Harry, not wanting them to grow up, but he still has to go through this three more times, he might as well get over it!

10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by Weasley Brothers Prologue

8th July 2007:
I think its a good start, because its the first chapter and you give updates! I love hearing about the other characters too!!

9/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ginny_is_BEAST Chapter Five - Persuasion

23rd May 2007:
hey very good, i like the fact that jazzy is a witch, it is cool that she has someone that she can talk to abotu certaim things that she couldn't talk to muggles about instead of writing to her parents about every single thing. i absolutely love this fan fictoin, it is really unique, i mean i have nevcer read anything like it before, it is all very good, but i don't like tha part about harry and ginny being sexually active when their oldest kids are like 20 something. other than that, i am a faithful reader and will keep an eye out for updates! keep writing, you have a gift, use it!
Ginny_is_BEAST

Author's Response: lol thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #5, by CCPArgue Chapter Five - Persuasion

23rd May 2007:
Hm, love it how you made someone else in the story a witch. Great chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks! Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #6, by CCPArgue Chapter Four - New Friends

23rd May 2007:
Good chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #7, by CCPArgue Chapter Three - First Day Of Classes And New Jobs

13th May 2007:
Again, it was good. Not really giving you much to work with am I?

Author's Response: lol. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #8, by CCPArgue Chapter Two - Moving Day

13th May 2007:
I have a couple of questions. For one, when they are saying how long it takes to get there and Maddy was saying how they were going when there was hardly any traffic so it will probably be longer, doesn't no traffic mean it would take a less amount of time?
Also, one thing has been bugging me for a while. I find it's odd how they are sisters, and their boyfriends are brothers. I've always found it weird when someone dates their siblings boyfriend/girlfriend's sibling.

Author's Response: I think it might have been a typo that I missed. lol don't worry you'll have to wait to find out if everything stays that way. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #9, by CCPArgue Chapter One - A Family Meeting

13th May 2007:
Same as last chapter, good.*goes read next chapter*

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #10, by CCPArgue Prologue

13th May 2007:
Hm, funny thing is I had just finished reading the last chapter of the last story, was about to review asking if there was going to be a sequel, and then before i did i went to you author page and saw that there was already 4 chapters of the sequel. Well anyway, good chapter. And I'll try to review more often to this one.

Author's Response: lol. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #11, by ILoveLost1888 Chapter Three - First Day Of Classes And New Jobs

11th May 2007:
Hi!! I love it. How many chapters are in this?? So how is Peyton and Maddy's brothers and sister are doing? Bye Jackie 40-40!!

Author's Response: There's 18 chapters in this I think. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #12, by ILoveLost1888 Chapter Two - Moving Day

11th May 2007:
Hi! It is good. 30-30! Bye Jackie

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #13, by ILoveLost1888 Chapter One - A Family Meeting

8th May 2007:
Hi! It's me again..How many kids do Harry and Ginny have?/ 20-20! Bye Jackie

Author's Response: They have 5 children. Peyton, Maddy, James, Trinity and Sirius. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #14, by ILoveLost1888 Prologue

8th May 2007:
Hi. What is this story about? 10-10 Bye Jackie

Author's Response: It's about the daughter of Harry and Ginny. It's a sequel to both my other novellas. Harry Potter and the Fight To Love is the first one then One Night Can Change Everything is the next fic then this one. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login