Reading Reviews for James's Girl
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by JimJams James's Girl

3rd March 2008:
aw that was so sad and sooo sweet aww i want to cry now lol
x

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Smith_Babe_1 James's Girl

20th February 2008:
Awww bless I know two lads that know how that feels its not quite love but they are watchng the girl they like with another Lad [I dislike that lad and would prefer her with one of the other two] Brill story
Hugs

Author's Response: Thank you, I know two guys like that too. And I was the girl in the middle of the three guys. It was pretty interesting.

 Report Review

Review #3, by MioneJane345 James's Girl

9th January 2008:
SAD!! Really, REALLY good though!! I love it!! 10/10

Author's Response: thank you

 Report Review

Review #4, by edenvirg James's Girl

19th August 2007:
So sad. I think I've also read something like this before, but I like reading stuff like these anyway. :) Wonderful insight.

Author's Response: Thanks I am not much of a fan of writing Lily/Remus or Lily/Sirius fanfics.

 Report Review

Review #5, by lazybones James's Girl

6th July 2007:
Great story..the last part really got to me..why did sirius have to die? he has to protect harry..sigh...oh well

Author's Response: yeah...he was bound to die since the third book.

 Report Review

Review #6, by nannergirl James's Girl

16th June 2007:
Awesome. I aboslutely love the song too. ad vile should be avail. you know i love you. ha ha.

Author's Response: yeah I know.

 Report Review

Review #7, by al3x James's Girl

14th June 2007:
OMG! That was soo good...and so sad =[

-Alex-

Author's Response: thanks.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Bellatrix the Strange James's Girl

9th June 2007:
Great, but sad. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #9, by Holly James's Girl

30th May 2007:
I heard this song on the radioe, and thought of Lilly & Sirius no Remus tough, but i still love that you did it.

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #10, by _alechia_ James's Girl

16th May 2007:
wow, very powerful, thanks

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #11, by Infantasia James's Girl

16th May 2007:
That was sweet. A little depressing from Remus's and Sirius's POVs, but oh well. I root for Lily and James all the way. I never really actually believed that Lily and Sirius could start a relationship. Maybe it's because James and Sirius are too similar, both physically and mentally that I swear they could be real brothers. Lily and Remus, however, is another story. It's highy possible, though their relationship would seriously be sparkless x) I mean, all they'd do is...read...and read...and then more time in the library...and then read...! I know Remus is a Marauder and all, but he's still a bookworm. Haha.

Sorry about the ranting, but I just had to get it out of my chest. Anyway, I just wanted to say that this was a remarkable one-shot. A little short, but still very lovable. Kudos to you on a job well done!

Cheers!

Author's Response: I don't mind the rant to tell you the truth. I actually I am not a fan of Sirius/Lily or Remus/Lily. But I heard this song and I thought why not...lol. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login