Reading Reviews for Odd Couple
  
188 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Katie_Riddle Heart-to-Heart

16th January 2010:
love it write more please

 Report Review

Review #2, by TheHarryPottercrazedChicks Heart-to-Heart

20th October 2008:
I lOVED that story it was so cute! I wish it was longer! *claps and a cookie* - Charly

 Report Review

Review #3, by harry101 Heart-to-Heart

20th September 2007:
gorgerous! love it! so cute! brilliant! fantastic!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Zokara Heart-to-Heart

15th June 2007:
Ooh, wow.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Divine_Till_Night Heart-to-Heart

9th May 2007:
Cute. I love it! U r great! I wish there was another capter..Or is there? Well, anywho u r great and get a 10! ~Ginny~

 Report Review

Review #6, by oakley Heart-to-Heart

28th December 2006:
Okay, for you that's a long chapter. For anyone else it's quite normal. You don't have to force your chapters to be really short.

 Report Review

Review #7, by oakley Heart-to-Heart

28th December 2006:
Okay, for you that's a long chapter. For anyone else it's quite normal. You don't have to force your chapters to be really short.

 Report Review

Review #8, by lilyprongs Heart-to-Heart

5th June 2006:
That was such a cute story! It really made me smile, i'm supposed to be revising for exams but this beats that :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by CourtneyFaith Heart-to-Heart

11th March 2006:
~OMG. SO PERFECT. I just love this story.~

 Report Review

Review #10, by CourtneyFaith Lily's Despair

11th March 2006:
~Oh...that makes me want to cry.. I just love james.~

 Report Review

Review #11, by CourtneyFaith James' Truth

11th March 2006:
~I hope he buys her the dress robes.~

 Report Review

Review #12, by CourtneyFaith Epiphany

11th March 2006:
~Oh my...Really Really Great.~

 Report Review

Review #13, by CourtneyFaith Head-to-Head

11th March 2006:
~OH my Gosh~

 Report Review

Review #14, by CourtneyFaith More Meetings

11th March 2006:
~Great Chapter.~

 Report Review

Review #15, by CourtneyFaith Dreams

11th March 2006:
~Oh...oh my gosh.~

 Report Review

Review #16, by CourtneyFaith Dinner Together

11th March 2006:
~I just love this story~

 Report Review

Review #17, by CourtneyFaith A Boring Meeting and A Dress

11th March 2006:
~Really Great~

 Report Review

Review #18, by CourtneyFaith James Makes Eggs

11th March 2006:
~WOW...so good.~

 Report Review

Review #19, by CourtneyFaith Nightmare vs. Fantasy

11th March 2006:
~Wonderful.. Simply WONDERFUL~

 Report Review

Review #20, by CourtneyFaith Full House

11th March 2006:
~Dear Lord. Great Chapter.~

 Report Review

Review #21, by CourtneyFaith The Ideal Christmas Vacation

11th March 2006:
~Great Chapter.~

 Report Review

Review #22, by l/j_forever Heart-to-Heart

6th February 2006:
very well done!! it was so cute, well written......keep up the good work!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lazy Hufflepuff Heart-to-Heart

4th February 2006:
aaaaaaaaaaaaw, i loved this story!!!!!! I love it so much, it's great, so so great

 Report Review

Review #24, by RiseAKnight Heart-to-Heart

23rd January 2006:
awww...how cute is this?? i love it!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by hp& hpff fan Heart-to-Heart

21st January 2006:
this is an AWESOME fanfic....ive hardly eva read fan fics over 6 chapters...buh i read this one happily...keep it up!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>