Reading Reviews for Stolen Kisses
  
58 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LizMalfoy Birthday Kiss

25th March 2014:
That was super cute.

 Report Review

Review #2, by ~Rue Birthday Kiss

16th September 2012:
Ohmigosh this is so good!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lyni Birthday Kiss

17th December 2011:
Aww. Seriously that was the cutest thing :)
Made me love Hershey Kisses even more :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by dracofelton17 Birthday Kiss

16th December 2011:
It was cute and just adorable. I like how you showed Draco's romantic and teasing side at the same time. It was fun to read and I loved it :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by mindifislytherintom Birthday Kiss

19th October 2011:
Awww! That was so sweet! No pun intended! :) Really good job! Trick or treat!

 Report Review

Review #6, by sindyblack Birthday Kiss

18th October 2011:
awesome..:) absolutely love it..!!! so beautifully written..

 Report Review

Review #7, by brittanyd8907 Birthday Kiss

7th August 2011:
Aww, this was extremely cheesy and I loved every bit of it! I'm kinda sad that you decided not to make a novel of it, but I'll take what I can get when it comes to Dramione. Wonderful story!

 Report Review

Review #8, by marlita1311 Birthday Kiss

21st October 2010:
ahhh..that's SOOO cute!!:):)
bravo!

 Report Review

Review #9, by blue2 Birthday Kiss

19th October 2010:
loved this - simple and to the point x

 Report Review

Review #10, by amnitaleandra Birthday Kiss

31st January 2010:
this is cute and sweet. :))

 Report Review

Review #11, by darkmark_11 Birthday Kiss

27th January 2010:
Aww...that was so sweet.
Kisses! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by gymnast23 Birthday Kiss

26th January 2010:
It's adorable. I l think you put an awesome effort into it! LOVE IT!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Cinderpelt4 Birthday Kiss

26th January 2010:
Awww. That's so sweet. Good work.
I loved the charm bracelet. Good use of symbolism.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Cedward32 Birthday Kiss

26th January 2010:
This is Very good I just wish there was more to it not just a one shot

 Report Review

Review #15, by IS bookworm Birthday Kiss

30th December 2009:
Hehehe! Ahh. So sweet! I loved it! I loved the ending it was really neat. Great story. Keep writing! :7)

 Report Review

Review #16, by keycampwizard Birthday Kiss

17th December 2009:
Now that is a very very good Dramione, What gave you the idea to do one are you a fan of the couple idea?
Awesome Story!
keycampwizard

 Report Review

Review #17, by AussieAnatomy627 Birthday Kiss

26th November 2009:
That. was. adorable. Very well written!

 Report Review

Review #18, by evans_4eva Birthday Kiss

17th November 2009:
Awww!! Really liked this!

 Report Review

Review #19, by pinwheelgoddess Birthday Kiss

16th November 2009:
Nice, that's alli can say!

 Report Review

Review #20, by hprbdfan Birthday Kiss

15th November 2009:
awe.. how romantic. Amazing job
-iliana

 Report Review

Review #21, by After_Midnight Birthday Kiss

15th November 2009:
aww, so cute. :):):)

 Report Review

Review #22, by wandweilder21 (I think!) Birthday Kiss

15th November 2009:
THAT WAS SO DAMNED ADORABLE! I love the thought behind the charm bracelet, and the meshing of muggle and wizard worlds! LOVE IT! :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by Ardeel Birthday Kiss

15th November 2009:
Awww it was soo cute! I thought this was a very playful and adorable story! What I liked most is it was romantic but it wasn't too over the top and you managed to keep both Hermione and Draco in character =). Loved it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by katiefelton Birthday Kiss

15th November 2009:
I loved it!
It was very well written and adorable!!
Awesome work!:)

 Report Review

Review #25, by stevexxx_5m Birthday Kiss

15th November 2009:
Breathtaking.
Dedicated girl is lucky to have such an amazing story all to herself :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>