Reading Reviews for Hearts and Guitar Strings
  
72 Reviews Found

Review #1, by KeeganH Come What May

12th May 2013:
I really liked this story!!! All my favorite songs! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ashika Dirty Little Secret

22nd April 2012:
James dean? As in is who I think it is?

 Report Review

Review #3, by jenniemalfoy Come What May

28th December 2011:
amazing story!! good job!! enjoyed reading this so many years ago, and enjoyed reading it again!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Mrsmalfoyluvble Misery Business

28th October 2011:
Ok for this entire story I'm starting to think that you raded my iPod cuz I have every single song that you have mentioned haha. This is really good and you are a brilliant writer.

 Report Review

Review #5, by TheEchelonPotter My Way Home is Through You

5th October 2011:
AH My Favorite band 30 SECONDS TO MARS! faints see's Mikey on the next page spaz see's Jared FAINTS runs to Russia to wait for them to arrive.

 Report Review

Review #6, by TheEchelonPotter Dirty Little Secret

4th October 2011:
My 3 Favorite MCRS- My favorite Nickelbacks, My favorite All American Rejects, One of my favorite 3 days grace and I just fell in love with 3 doors down. you are awesome! And I think I just filled up the memory on my computer downloading all these songs . And in the words of AAR "It Ends Tonight."

 Report Review

Review #7, by TheEchelonPotter Welcome to My Life

4th October 2011:
MY CHEMICAL ROMANCE! AHHH AWESOMENESS! Just went to see them in concert a week ago! great chapter I was reading the summary's before the foreboding is too great, stupid Blaise

 Report Review

Review #8, by anon My Way Home is Through You

23rd September 2011:
You have an amazing taste in music!! All the bands I like except paramore because I don't like Hayley Williams! I love the plot!! You're an amazing writer aswell!

 Report Review

Review #9, by mindifislytherintom Come What May

25th June 2011:
Cute story, very original. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by mindifislytherintom False Pretense

25th June 2011:
Leave Out All the Rest,,,Love that Song! It so fits him! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by malfoydraco Come What May

22nd December 2010:
I really like it. I think I might check out the songs in this chapter, they seem cool. My favorite character in this chapter is Matt. He was one of the few Slytherins that aren't jerks. Bye.
-malfoydraco

 Report Review

Review #12, by the one that got away Come What May

8th December 2010:
One of the BEST fanfictions I have read, That was AMAZING!! Loved it from the very start till the end, Well done :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by the one that got away Misery Business

8th December 2010:
this is amazing, well done :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Nicki Come What May

8th October 2010:
LOVE IT! :D The songs go so well, and I listened to every single one when I was reading that bit and they went so well with the story, you really have a knack for meshing songs and stories together, well done! This was a very good read and I loved it from beginning to end! :)

P.S You have the same music taste as me :P WICKED! Hahaha! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by malfoyfan I Hate Everything About You

11th April 2010:
Whats the song that Draco's singing when Hermione starts crying? Did you write that part or is it really a song?

Author's Response: That would be "The Reason" by Hoobastank. It just didn't make it into the credits at the end. *Fail* : )

 Report Review

Review #16, by malfoyfan Dirty Little Secret

27th March 2010:
:( Not the happiest ending i see. thanks for listing the songs, I'm going to go listen to them now! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by malfoyfan Breaking the Habit

27th March 2010:
Aw! He wrote songs about her! I wish a boy would do that for me! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by malfoyfan Welcome to My Life

27th March 2010:
I know the Welcome to the Black Parade song is by My Chemical Romance, but who is Never Again by? I'd like to listen to it.

Author's Response: Never Again is by Nickelback. : )
It's a great song. Depressing though.


 Report Review

Review #19, by Lo Come What May

26th February 2010:
Very awesome story! Really enjoyed it and loved all the songs!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by x3Draco Come What May

25th January 2010:
so sweet, i loved the song choices through out your story :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by imcute410 Come What May

16th September 2009:
Yay!!! I loved it. When you had it as Draco singing Leave Out All The Rest by Linkin Park, I wanted to cry. I kept thinking, 'Oh god, is this him saying goodbye, too?' but I knew it wasn't :D Your writing is very lovely. I actually went on YouTube to listen to each song as they were singing them :D It was fun.
I can't believe he sang Dirty Little Secret to her! :O I was like 'WTH >.< STFU Draco! How dare you!' but then I was like 'Ohhh, sad. Dont leave him!' and then she left him.
Sorry, normally I'm a lot better at reviewing. It's just that it's currently around 3 am where I am, and I stayed up reading your story. If I didn't finish, I wouldn't be able to sleep, lol. I'd probably be tossing and turning, having Draco and wondering what happened running through my head. Seriously. Soo, I'm gonna leave you to go to sleep by saying your a fantastic and amazing writer, and I love the whole story, the details, and the charaters. You have a wonderful imagination, keep it working! :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by DarkForebiddenMalfoy Come What May

24th July 2009:
amazing! i cries when i was singing along to the lyrics you put up of leave out all the rest. thinking of how it fit the story so well. ur amazing and i hope you keep this up!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lady_Snape Come What May

24th July 2009:
Amazing story!! Good job.

Also, I think you forgot to credit Apologize to One Republic in a previous chapter. :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by Charlies_Gal Come What May

12th May 2009:
That was a very musical fic, and a great one at that. I loved it even though it was very AU. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #25, by obliviatethemoon Come What May

16th March 2009:
that was a brilliant last chapter!! great story! :D

Author's Response: i'm glad you liked it. : )

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>