Reading Reviews for The Mistakes We Make
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by swaypippin The Mistakes We Make

29th April 2006:
I just read your story and I wanted to tell you I really like where you're going with it. I think it's great that Oliver took his place as a man and didn't walk away from her at the news. You really should continue with this one, or give it to someone else to continue since it is now abandoned.
Sway

 Report Review

Review #2, by icefox The Mistakes We Make

7th March 2006:
PLEASE UPDATE SOON, LOVE THE STORY!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by icefox The Mistakes We Make

20th February 2006:
i like the story, PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by icefox The Mistakes We Make

19th February 2006:
i think the story is really good. PLEASE UPDATE!

 Report Review

Review #5, by icefox The Mistakes We Make

29th January 2006:
i like how the story is going, please continue to write!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by StucknTraffic20052010 The Mistakes We Make

13th July 2005:
this is an awesome story..i love the story line....you must continue!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Losa The Mistakes We Make

4th July 2004:
This story is great, I hope I'm not too late in asking you to continue it, I really do like it. Oliver Wood is just the hottest guy in all of Harry Potter, I like the idea of him and Hermione. Please keep going, I know it will only get better! Good Luck!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Harrysgirl The Mistakes We Make

23rd December 2003:
Oh yes, and one more thing. I like the way Oliver sid he would stick with Hermione and help raise the baby. Very sweet. Looking forward to the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Harrysgirl The Mistakes We Make

23rd December 2003:
It's okay. But a bit of a mad idea. Hermione and Oliver Wood? Still, keep writing. It's quite interesting.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Anon The Mistakes We Make

4th August 2003:
cooool. oliver/hermione is really cute. you should do one when they\'re all grown up!! because then the age difference is less of a big deal...oh yeah, poor ron -_-\"

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ari The Mistakes We Make

6th July 2003:
This is really awesome, but I want to know what happens next! Can you please write more?

 Report Review

Review #12, by Anon The Mistakes We Make

30th June 2003:
PLEASE WRITE MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I want to know what happens after the baby is born!!!!!!!!!! PLEASE write more soon!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Dan\'s Girl The Mistakes We Make

30th June 2003:
PLEASE WRITE MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I want to know what happens after the baby is born!!!!!!!!!! PLEASE write more soon!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Anon The Mistakes We Make

29th June 2003:
This story is awsome so far!!!!!!!!!!! PLEASE WRITE MORE ASAP!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Anon The Mistakes We Make

29th June 2003:
I love this story so far!!!!!!!! You need to write more soon!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Anon The Mistakes We Make

29th June 2003:
This story is the best that Iv\'e read so far!!!!!!!!! PLEASE WRITE MORE SOON!!!!!!!!!!! I want to know what happens next!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Anon The Mistakes We Make

29th June 2003:
What!!!!!!!! Please write more!!!!!!!!!!! Write a squil or some thing!!!!!!!!!! Please write more soon!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by saffron The Mistakes We Make

20th April 2003:
that was a really good story.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Anon The Mistakes We Make

3rd March 2003:
i think u should write more cause the story was really good. The ending left a lot of problems unsolved, and there wasn\'t much of a conclusion. I dont want to sound rude, but i like this fic too much for it to end right now.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Amelie The Mistakes We Make

1st March 2003:
THAT THE END?????? C\"MON! WRITE MORE!

 Report Review

Review #21, by OliverWoodsGal The Mistakes We Make

1st February 2003:
WOW! You make Oliver and Hermoine sound so cute together. And Oliver being so cute and understanding about the baby. Makes you want to cry. WHY AREN\'T ALL MEN THAT CUTE?

 Report Review

Review #22, by BRITTANY The Mistakes We Make

25th December 2002:
I loved it:) That was so sweet:)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Ellen The Mistakes We Make

10th December 2002:
Wow great fan fic! I was wondering if you could consider writing a sequel? I would love to see what happens after the baby is born. great story! - bye!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login