15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by moony girlx A Thousand Wrongs Can Make a Perfect Right

3rd November 2010:
so adorable! i

 Report Review

Review #2, by Farrya A Thousand Wrongs Can Make a Perfect Right

4th April 2008:
aw X 1000

lol i luved how they actually counted!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Smith_Babe_1 A Thousand Wrongs Can Make a Perfect Right

30th January 2008:
Lol brill story bless them aww That saying actually makes a lot of sense lol
Hugs

Author's Response: :) Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by midwinter_wolf A Thousand Wrongs Can Make a Perfect Right

22nd January 2008:
lolz, thanks but i prefer Alex petyfer!!! Brilliant one-shot, I love fluff, but only when it's well written like this! Loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you sooo much! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Claire A Thousand Wrongs Can Make a Perfect Right

6th August 2007:
Hi Mimi!! I love your story!!

Haha...and Stephany and Joseph's comments.*snorts* Did you seriously tell him to read it? Joseph?!!

Author's Response: Yeah. I mean, c'mon, there's NOBODY else to read itttt. :-(

LMAO. Thanks for the review... oh yea, and I noticed really HORRIBLE mistakes in it, but I haven't got the energy to CHANGE them.


 Report Review

Review #6, by super Granger A Thousand Wrongs Can Make a Perfect Right

1st June 2007:
so very.FLUFFY!

Author's Response: Ha, I hope that's a good thing... :-/ Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by emberly_anne A Thousand Wrongs Can Make a Perfect Right

27th May 2007:
Wow! That was pretty good. i like how she bottled it up and then just sorta like admitted everything. Good job! Great plot line. Great... eveerything!

Author's Response: Lol, I thought the whole "bottled-up" thing was kinda... wimpy, but hey, if you liked it!!!! Haha, thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kay A Thousand Wrongs Can Make a Perfect Right

22nd May 2007:
Yay! I got to read it. And guess what. I love it! ^-^
I don't think it was rushed. but I do thnk that if it had been longer I would have burst. So it was perfect... perfect.. perfect! :)

Author's Response: OMG, lol, thanks K! Oh, and btw, I'm trying to draw as good as you and I still can't get it right... :-( I'm sad now. But I'll show you my sketches tom. Anywayyyyssss. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #9, by lilypotter21 A Thousand Wrongs Can Make a Perfect Right

22nd May 2007:
this is sooo adorable. i love the fluffy storys like this
one of my favorites =]]

Author's Response: Awww, thank you so much for reading and reviewing... I totally appreciate it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by BobbyBritish A Thousand Wrongs Can Make a Perfect Right

19th May 2007:
Can I have Tom Welling?

Author's Response: LOL, yes, of course Joseph. But I thought you were married to Fia? Haha, hope you had a blast at KD! :-)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lily Opal Evans A Thousand Wrongs Can Make a Perfect Right

19th May 2007:
awww! so sweet! And i loved it! It roked!Wo! I also liked your summary at the begining- the letter to nathan? it also rocked!! woo! do u have any more?

Author's Response: Lol, yeah, I have another story called Pretend, but that's moving very slowly b/c my G4 broke and I just got it back... so I'm rewriting everything! It's horrible. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by asianchic003 A Thousand Wrongs Can Make a Perfect Right

18th May 2007:
OMG MIMI! I love your story sooo much. I'm glad they finally posted it. It was torture waiting for over a week for the people to post it. I knew I should have read it on your iBook first.

Author's Response: Haha, wow, it was torture waiting too, lol. You should've, I was waiting for you to ask but you didn't, lol. Hope you had fun at King's Dominion.

 Report Review

Review #13, by the_giant_squid A Thousand Wrongs Can Make a Perfect Right

18th May 2007:
That was cute! Nice and fluffy, but I liked it.

...So, do I get Tom Welling now??? :)

Author's Response: LOL, definitely but we've gotta share! Yep, I did alert fluffness at the Author's Note, but I don't think anyone reads those anyways. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by love<3 A Thousand Wrongs Can Make a Perfect Right

18th May 2007:
oh, yes! that was perfect! the best one-shot I ever read! i loved lily and James of course but Lily was the best with her ice melting!!

Author's Response: Wow, you're like, the best review I've ever gotten! Thank you so much. Ha, I love Lily and James... they're my fav. ship. Read more oneshots- there are SO many others that is so much better than mine, trust me. Especially L/J.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Zokara A Thousand Wrongs Can Make a Perfect Right

18th May 2007:
Frankly, I have no idea who Tom Welling is, but I'll review anyway.

That was so sweet! I've read it like three times already because it's so cute. They are, truly, the perfect right!

Author's Response: Omg, thank you so much! This is basically the product of writer's block on my other story, but hey, if you liked it... lol. Tom Welling's Clark Kent on Smallville, a show about Superman when he was like, in HS and stuff. Oh, and he's in Cheaper by the Dozen I and II... he's really really hot, so yeah.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login