Reading Reviews for Spin
  
92 Reviews Found

Review #1, by theblacksisters Spin!

27th September 2013:
Awsome ending! laughed so hard.

 Report Review

Review #2, by theblacksisters Set...

27th September 2013:
Getting better! I wonder . . . . who's gonna kiss Lily?

 Report Review

Review #3, by theblacksisters Ready...

27th September 2013:
I don't think Narcissa should be as bad as Bellatrix. I mean, she's kinda the middle sister in terms of a conscience.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ginny45 Spin!

20th July 2010:
Hi! Last review.
I love this story for the simple reason, it took spin the bottle and made it interesting. Even if I am not in love with some of the ships but the two that had me on the floor were: James/Bellatrix and Remus/Andromeda. I know you wrote this before DH but that made me giggle. You should so do a one shot with him telling tonks.
Also James and Bella was brilliant because it was so unexpected.
Mr. Dirt Particle haha. Hilarious.
I love this story :)
Ginny45 also known as Emma :)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ginny45 Set...

20th July 2010:
Hi.
I remember now.
I do love this story. :)
Your description and detailed writing continues yay! :)
I am a serious James/Lily shipper but a little Lily/Severus never hurt anyone. I don't think :P.
I love the idea as wll so unique so it is good in my book. I love unique.
Your characterisation is again good. I'm glad your didn't blur the line between insane and just pure mental with Bellatrix as lets face it she still a teenager.

Ginny45 also known as Emma :)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ginny45 Ready...

20th July 2010:
Hi :)
I love this story. I had to re-read it because I first read it awhile ago but I want to leave some reviews.
Your descriptions are in word one amazing. Especially at the start of this story.
James having his head held high made my laugh. Just because it is so him.
Anyway I am going to re-read the rest and leave reviews :)
I remember loving this story I hope I still do.
Ginny45 also known as Emma
xxx

 Report Review

Review #7, by Jessica Malfoy Spin!

6th April 2010:
omigosh!! i was laughing the entire time!! lol!! you should do one with harry and the rest of them, or the next generation

 Report Review

Review #8, by rochelle lavain Spin!

22nd October 2009:
awsome fic! keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Skizzy Spin!

1st June 2009:
OMG. Loved it. Severus/Lilys is one of my favorite ships. But I can't find any decents one. When she sees him, but no one knows.., You should write something like that. If you have any you know of could you let me know please. I've been searching for ages.

10/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by Skizzy Set...

1st June 2009:
:D. I'm grinning so much. OMG sorry gotta go on!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Skizzy Ready...

1st June 2009:
*GRINS* I just had to read this. Goodnes that was amazing. Great job.

 Report Review

Review #12, by TheDoePatronus Spin!

3rd February 2008:
Lovely ending! You did a great job with this story, especially with the pairings and the outcome of them all. This story is going in my favorites!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by TheDoePatronus Set...

3rd February 2008:
Loved this chapter, too! Your writing style is wonderful, everything flows really well.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #14, by TheDoePatronus Ready...

3rd February 2008:
Intruiging! I really admire your use of details in the beginning, it was lovely. :) And your characters are really believeable. I can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Slytherin At Heart Spin!

1st February 2008:
Love the ending! Great story! I like the way the pairs are unique - not what everyone would think of straight away! Great story, very good!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Slytherin At Heart Set...

1st February 2008:
wow, this is very very interesting! i love your style, it's really fab!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Slytherin At Heart Ready...

1st February 2008:
Wow I really love your writing style, it's like, great to read! Anyway, love the start of the story!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #18, by ladymarauder85 Spin!

3rd January 2008:
this was a great story to read!
james and bellatrix eh? that was great to read! i really thought you were going to write that lily and james would kiss, but this was loads better! haha!!xxx

Author's Response: Yes, James/Bellatrix, the strangest ship I have ever, ever written. But I loved their kiss. And James/Lily kiss. That is one thing that would be a torture for me to write. I'm a Sev/Lily shipper through and through, so I'm not really fond of James/Lily. I'm glad you enjoyed the story! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by u no poo Spin!

1st January 2008:
nice i liked it.good job

Author's Response: thanks.

 Report Review

Review #20, by lovepauly Spin!

13th December 2007:
my god i love your stories. i love the way you describe things its brilliant! p.s don't stop writing the once there was a darkness series i love them!

peace out!

Author's Response: Oh thanks so much! I'm glad you like it. And don't worry. I won't stop writing OTWAD.

 Report Review

Review #21, by burnt august Spin!

9th December 2007:
to be honest, this is one of the best and most interesting story i've read in a while.

most stories about the marauders playing spin-the-bottle are very clique but i liked how you told it and the plot of it.

good job!

Author's Response: thanks so much! I'm so glad you liked it and that I managed to avoid the clique's.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Leanne Malfoy Spin!

23rd November 2007:
That was SO good! I loved it! It's now on my favorites! The scale only goes up to 10 but if it didn't I would give it a 15/10! It was very well written and I loved the pairs. Very interesting...10/10!

Author's Response: Wow, I'm glad you liked to so well. Thanks so much for reading!

 Report Review

Review #23, by munich Ready...

11th November 2007:
hi!!! read your story. it's good but you made moony soo boring. the guy was certainly smarter than the rest o' the marauders and snape was hell lotta clever than lucius malfoy. padfoot sad that in oop!!!
i like the writing style

Author's Response: I'm glad that overall you like him -- and I'm sorry that you though Moony was boring, but I just wrote him the way I always saw him.

 Report Review

Review #24, by plainjane Spin!

3rd November 2007:
I absolutely love your story! It is amazingly good. I love it so much, I'm speechless and don't know what else to say. Great job!

Author's Response: thanks so much. I'm glad you liked it so much.

 Report Review

Review #25, by plainjane Set...

3rd November 2007:
I like your story a lot. It's really original and very well written.

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>