Reading Reviews for Will You Marry Me?
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ME ROX ME SOX Stolen

12th June 2009:
It went to fast but very good choice of words. I liked the descriptions of everything going on around them. I also liked the fact that you wrote a story about George because not many do.

P.S. Be sure to read my story. plz!

 Report Review

Review #2, by quidditch77 Stolen

30th January 2008:
Good song and story :)
-quidditch77

 Report Review

Review #3, by charmed_heart25 Stolen

12th December 2007:
sweet. loved it! : )

 Report Review

Review #4, by ChildOfHawthorn Stolen

14th August 2007:
oh I loved it. it really made me look at the song in a different way to, so kudos to you! ;)

much love,

Bailey

 Report Review

Review #5, by amandaxwhoa Stolen

2nd August 2007:
Great song, great story. =D

Author's Response:
Thanks. :)

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #6, by thejoin3 Stolen

28th July 2007:
That was beautifull I really like the way you wrote it and you pick a really nice song

Author's Response:
Aww, thanks. :)

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #7, by xxlen149 Stolen

25th July 2007:
Aw. super cute =]

Author's Response:
*blush* Thank you. :)

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #8, by Ravenclawchik6 Stolen

15th July 2007:
cute cute cute!
kinda cliche but i

Author's Response:
Aww, I'm glad you enjoyed. :) It was just a fluffy thing that I had going in my mind. Cliche was kind of key in this. ^_^

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #9, by the nutty imp Stolen

15th July 2007:
This is a sweet piece. It's rare to find a fic with George without his other half. The song was beautiful as well and fits the story perfectly.

Author's Response:
Thank you. It is quite rare for one of those fics. I hardly ever find them. I'm glad I made te song fit well. Thanks for the review!

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #10, by MrsSBlack Stolen

25th June 2007:
Absolutely lovely!

Author's Response:
Thank you!

Carrie


 Report Review

Review #11, by Weasleys Wizarding Wheezes Stolen

22nd June 2007:
I love the twins' stories! This is so cute!

Author's Response:
Heehee! I love Gred and Forge. They're, like, the best! I'm glad you liked this!

Carrie


 Report Review

Review #12, by silver phoenix Stolen

21st June 2007:
Awww, how utterly SWEET! *^^* 10/10!

Author's Response:
Aww, thanks!

Carrie


 Report Review

Review #13, by NevillesSoulmate Stolen

9th June 2007:
Oh! That was one of the sweetest things I've read on this site! I just love it! It was beautifully written and was brimming with emotion. I've never heard the song before, but I'm going to look it up right now!

I'm so sorry it's taken me forever to get to your lovely stories after you've given me great reviews! I'm so glad I finally did. Truly touching, Carrie, and I have to read some more! Be on the look-out for more reviews from me!

Author's Response: Aww, I'm so glad you liked it! Dashboard Confessional is amazing. If you like 'Stolen' you should check out 'So Long, So Long' and 'Dusk and Summer.'

It's all right! Don't sweat it! My reveiwing you stories doesn't mean that you have to review mine. That's an option, not that I mind it. Thanks so much for the sweet review!

Carrie


 Report Review

Review #14, by maraudersmap Stolen

2nd June 2007:
awww!!! Howt romantic! I really, truly loved this one... *sigh*... And the song is so beautiful too...

Author's Response: Awww, thanks! I know the song is beautiful! I simply love it! I'm glad you liked the story!
Carrie


 Report Review

Review #15, by lily4evrmore Stolen

2nd June 2007:
Awww... what a beautiful story. What a beautiful song too. Carrie is OBSSESSED. Chris Cabbarra. Pfft.

Btw... Guess who?

Author's Response: Yessss! I'm obsessed and proud! Aww, glad you liked it, Penelope! Oh yeah! I called it! Chris is hot!
Carrie


 Report Review

Review #16, by Hermione33 Stolen

28th May 2007:
OMG! This was sad...honestly, I'm gald for that game in TDA, I can find great stories now. :)

Author's Response: You think it was sad? Aw, that wasn't the point, but if I evoked emotion, that's good! Yeah, me too! I usually find good stories on my own, but it's neat-o to find stories written by people on TDA.
Carrie


 Report Review

Review #17, by LovelyDays Stolen

28th May 2007:
Very, very cute. It was pretty well written, however, there were a few sentences that seemed a little choppy and dull. Other than that I enjoyed it a lot, and I could picture George's nervousness. The lyrics were lovely and I thought they went with the story perfectly. The only suggestion I have is that next time you should put the lyrics in either bold or italics because they blended in with the story text and I didn't realize that what I was reading were lyrics at first. Great job! =)

Author's Response: Thank you! I thought th at the lyrics were in italics...hmm, I better fix that! Thanks for the review.
Carrie


 Report Review

Review #18, by Sirius Lee Brilliant Stolen

20th May 2007:
SO cute!!

Author's Response: Awww, thank you!
Carrie


 Report Review

Review #19, by irlkg Stolen

16th May 2007:
ok. but i would really like it if you wrote stories, long ones then short stroies or song fics.


Author's Response: Aww, you like my stories that well? Then you're in luck! I've got a chaptered story in the queue!
Carrie


 Report Review

Review #20, by TheFalk Stolen

14th May 2007:
awww that was sooo cute!
ahhh!
deff. rocked my socks. =D
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! I spent a load of time on it! Thanks for the ten!
Carrie


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login