Reading Reviews for To Be a Snape
  
390 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ilikeunicorns Quidditch and Politics

31st July 2013:
I love this story!
Please update it! It would be sad to see unfinished!
This is a really awesome story and I want to see how draco
fits in!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mariah Webb Quidditch and Politics

27th March 2013:
I have been waiting years for this story to be finished. Please please come back and finish it. I really love this story and want to see what happens and find out how Draco fits in. Please dont let it just sit unfinished. It would be terrible not to finish it. Hope to see a new chapter soon.

 Report Review

Review #3, by leti_97 Quidditch and Politics

20th July 2012:
I've loved reading your story, and I can't wait to read the rest. Hope you get the story going your way soon. Waiting for more.. (:

 Report Review

Review #4, by Travalda silverwing The World Cup

26th January 2012:
I love your story it is amazing

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dawn Quidditch and Politics

13th December 2011:
Wow, I really love this story. Please update soon, I'm dying to know what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ambrosia_Malfur Quidditch and Politics

6th December 2011:
I measure a story by how it captures my attention and how vivid I can imagine the scenes. This story is one of the best I have found on this site. Keep up the amazing work, you have a wonderful talent for writing.

 Report Review

Review #7, by katkaaax3 Quidditch and Politics

19th August 2011:
i love your story :D :D :D it is amazing :))
and i love the new image of snape as daddy severus :D
update son :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Angel67 Quidditch and Politics

4th August 2011:
I just love this story more and more each time i read it! please please update soon! i just know what you have planned next will be awesome! Please dont abandon this one. it has greatness written all over it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ashley [: Quidditch and Politics

4th May 2011:
OMGG! I Love your story!! This is amazing! :D I really, REALLY hope this encourages you to continue it!! Please, please, PLEASE! I LOVE THIS STORY!! Please? Pretty please? I BEG you, if I knew you, I would BRIBE you to continue. SO i take it that you know I want you to continue this. Please? [:

 Report Review

Review #10, by StephSnape Quidditch and Politics

16th January 2011:
Hey, bril story, its been awhile since you posted a chapter. hope u write a new one soon, i loved it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by shar Quidditch and Politics

7th October 2010:
More! more! More! more! plz

 Report Review

Review #12, by koffa Supernova Quidditch and Politics

18th September 2010:
When is the next chapter coming??? I'm so excited!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lexa Quidditch and Politics

19th July 2010:
OMG I love your story cant not wait for the next chapter !

 Report Review

Review #14, by taramarie Quidditch and Politics

11th March 2010:
Fantastic story!! Please update again SOON!!! =)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Kim Quidditch and Politics

24th February 2010:
Thank you for another chapter. I hope more comes along soon. Who is this person watching them?
10/10

 Report Review

Review #16, by KayKayGrrl224 Quidditch and Politics

21st February 2010:
omg please hurry with the next chapter i am seriously DYING here!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by dramione_girl82 A Change of Plan

18th February 2010:
Ok lol This is going really well so far. I love how you have brought them all together, but didn't lose any of Hermione's personal qualities. I love the Snape brothers! Its like 2 male versions of Hermione with a hint of "normal boy" lol. I am most definately going to keep reading!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by dramione_girl82 Meeting the Boys

18th February 2010:
I love this story! Your writing style and story line are alot of fun :) I have to read more :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by sinwillys822 Quidditch and Politics

18th February 2010:
I am loving the story and hoping that you add again soon.

sincerely,
an addicted fan.

 Report Review

Review #20, by sinwillys822 Bulgaria's Star

17th February 2010:
this was a very cute chapter and i can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #21, by broken slate Quidditch and Politics

17th February 2010:
Brilliant update, can't wait for the next,
10/10
xx

 Report Review

Review #22, by benny08jenson Quidditch and Politics

17th February 2010:
really good watching for an update

jenn

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lara Quidditch and Politics

17th February 2010:
Omg this has to be the best thing I have ever read I hope there's more to the book

 Report Review

Review #24, by sinwillys822 A Change of Plan

16th February 2010:
this a very cute story and i cant wait to read what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #25, by rainbowsocks Quidditch and Politics

16th February 2010:
omg you havent updated for
ksafjkldjfkldasjfkdsa knows how long.
dude. :P
I LOVE HOW BLAISE AND HERMIONE ARE GETTING ALONG. love it.
umm, what else? ooohh, they're being stalked :o pretty creepy.
i hope you plan on updating again SOMETIME SOON!
xoxo ~

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>