Reading Reviews for Masterpiece
  
68 Reviews Found

Review #1, by metalkpretty Good evening, Huckleberry

27th November 2011:
would really love to read some more so please update soon. cant wait.

Author's Response: I'd love to update, but I haven't got as much time to as I would like. I'm really glad you liked the story, though!

 Report Review

Review #2, by StarCrucifix Good evening, Huckleberry

1st August 2009:
I love the story i just wish it wasnt abandoned

Author's Response: I know, I'm sorry. Thanks for reading though!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Donna Good evening, Huckleberry

6th May 2009:
please update soon. loved it

Author's Response: I don't know if I will update anytime soon, but thank you for reading!

 Report Review

Review #4, by lisapotter Witches

10th June 2008:
“Her name is Luna.”, “Like the moon.” She added

I like it when she says that. Not sure why, buts it's kinda cute.

the chapter's good but really short :)

Author's Response: Aww thanks so much :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by lisapotter Desirable

10th June 2008:
That's pretty good so far! I guess I have to read a bit more to know for sure, but so far so good. That one line about showing of her curves felt a bit out fo place for me. Maybe its because I'm thinking of the really weird girl Luna and your trying to show what she's really thinking.

good chapter though

Author's Response: I'm trying to keep the Luna we know, but give he a bit of maturity that I thought she should have. But yeah, I see what you mean. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Anniepop Good evening, Huckleberry

10th June 2008:
wow i have checked this story compulsively every week for about 5 months now, no exaggeration. i'm so glad to see you updating this story again, i love it :) you did great on this chapter

Author's Response: Yeah....I'm SO sorry about the wait. But school's almost over now so maybe I'll get some chapters up...I hope. Thanks for being an avid reader!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Japaneze gurl Good evening, Huckleberry

30th May 2008:
aww man! that was rather short! good tho, haha victoria cracks me up, "I wasn't finished with the conversation!" haha loved it.
and Pete sounds sweet, good job! 8/10 two points deducted for long wait and shortness of chappie!

xxx

Author's Response: aww, I know I'm sorry. Thanks for reviewing though!

 Report Review

Review #8, by endlessly xx I Feel Like a Woman

4th March 2008:
I really like this story. :D

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Queen Starla_wierd93 I Feel Like a Woman

26th January 2008:
I love it hurry and update
100/10

Author's Response: I'll try to. My computer that I share with my sister had some kind of virus or something, so everything was deleted. But I can still write, don't worry, might just take longer than I hope. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by darkangel13 I Feel Like a Woman

16th November 2007:
interesting.
please update

--Ray

Author's Response: Thanks, I'll try :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by darkangel13 Mr. Dreamy Eyes

15th November 2007:
gray blue? huh?

Author's Response: uhm...the eye color?

 Report Review

Review #12, by oni_yakamiza I Feel Like a Woman

15th November 2007:
Love the story and the chapter. I wounder what Draco would do when he finds out that Luna is going out for coffee with Pete. Will he follow them and stalk them? Would be kinda funny if he got caught of something. cant wait to read more so update soon.

Author's Response: Hmm you'll have to wait to see what happens, it will probably be something Draco-ish though. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by itzy I Feel Like a Woman

11th November 2007:
well i like this story hope you write more soon

Author's Response: Thanks, I'll try to ;)

 Report Review

Review #14, by XharrysdarlingX I Feel Like a Woman

8th November 2007:
Another good chapter, delving a little more into Luna's character. Good job with the growing up/maturing of Luna.

Hope you update again soon.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by jkgiggle I Feel Like a Woman

30th October 2007:
i still love it. just keep them coming and i'll be happy, everyone understands a heavy workload, some more than others.

Author's Response: Thanks for understanding. I'm glad you like my story and I hope you keep reading :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Hazel Potter I Feel Like a Woman

26th October 2007:
Great chapter as usual I liked the part where luna dismissed having a boyfriend as impossible.
I usually like to write my stories when I'm taking a break on my usual school work as a change of subject or pace. Just 5 minutes or so at a time then about 20 or 30 minutes of what I'm supposed to be doing. Then when I finnish if it's not too late I let myself write all I want. Hope that helps
Hazel

Author's Response: Yeah, that does help :) Thanks for reading and reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by diamond_phoenix I Feel Like a Woman

26th October 2007:
wow, that was pretty cool :D
i like how you've got luna and pete together, make draco a bit jealous, eh? hahaha, good stuff!!
~Sarah

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Timechild I Feel Like a Woman

25th October 2007:
Well done.

I enjoyed how Luna suddenly matured in those few lines. It was a nice touch. I am glad you finally decided to update. I was starting to give up on you.

Looking forward to the next chapter.


Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you stayed with the story. Sorry about the wait!

 Report Review

Review #19, by MrsTomF Mr. Dreamy Eyes

27th September 2007:
And here I wait... your ever faithful reader... still waiting...

Author's Response: Yeah, I know I'm really sorry about the long wait. It's been like a month! I'll try to finish as soon as I can!
P.S. thanks for being a faithful reader :)


 Report Review

Review #20, by itzy Mr. Dreamy Eyes

2nd September 2007:
i really like it you should write more

Author's Response: I will I just have REALLY and I mean really bad writers block for this story. Sorry.

 Report Review

Review #21, by labosseuse Mr. Dreamy Eyes

29th August 2007:
great writing, update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'll try to!

 Report Review

Review #22, by saschapotter Mr. Dreamy Eyes

13th August 2007:
OMG. plz continue this. plz. i really wanna no wot happens next.

Author's Response: I will. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by pinkbunny Mr. Dreamy Eyes

2nd August 2007:
very good read i really enjoy reading this keep up the good work

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #24, by pinkbunny Mr. Dreamy Eyes

2nd August 2007:
very good read i really enjoy reading this keep up the good work

Author's Response: Thanks, I will!

 Report Review

Review #25, by my_new_genesis Mr. Dreamy Eyes

30th July 2007:
I like it alot... Keep Going!


Author's Response: Thanks, I will!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>