Reading Reviews for Shattered Paradise
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Paige Chapter 1: Preporations

26th September 2010:
I love it please keep writing! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by xxMs_Potterxx Chapter 1: Preporations

5th August 2007:
I love ur story!
I think Harry/Luna pairings are the best!

Author's Response: Thnx so much!!!! i luv it 2 lol!!!
Yh i also think Harry/Luna pairings are the best i think on all the stories i'm writin cept mayb 1 all r Harry/Luna coz i luv it so much


 Report Review

Review #3, by mell Chapter 1: Preporations

23rd July 2007:
Uh. Why is everyone snogging each other in each paragraph. I must've seen 'kissed blahblah' at least 6 times.
But other than gramatical errors and that, it was pretty good.

Author's Response: Yh i c wat u mean sozzi!!!
I'll make sure they don't always kiss in the next chappies but u know gotta add sum romance!
and anyway i was never very good at the gramatical stuff but pretty good is a very nice compliment thnx!!!


 Report Review

Review #4, by harino Chapter 1: Preporations

18th July 2007:
well its short,really short. u need to write more. but what u got already is good

Author's Response: yh i know its short when i write i think its long then u put it up and its realli short but hey
I'll try and make the nxt chappie longer but i'm realli busi at the mo so it mite not b up 4 a while but thnx i'm glad u lyk it!!!


 Report Review

Review #5, by hprwhggw_hogwarts Chapter 1: Preporations

18th June 2007:
i love it.


Author's Response: awwwwwwww thnx so much im so glad u luv it


 Report Review

Review #6, by Dark_Eve_Writer Chapter 1: Preporations

16th June 2007:
Its great!

Author's Response: thnx im glad u lyk it!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by pens82 Chapter 1: Preporations

15th June 2007:
good update again soon

Author's Response: thnx the 2nd chap has just bin valadated and should b up soon


 Report Review

Review #8, by SexySecretkeeper Chapter 1: Preporations

14th June 2007:
I love your story! Please write in it soon!

Author's Response: thnx sooooo much 4 sayin u luved it i was realli afraid every1 would h8 it im sooooooooooooooo glad u lyked it, my 2nd chap is cumin soon and im about to put on the third!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Allie Wood Prolouge: Perfect Life

14th June 2007:
like it...cool story line...legnth is alittle iffy though...
i say 9/10

Author's Response: thnx 4 lykin it!!!!!!!
it is only a prolouge so i was only gonna make it short, the others r longer updating soon


 Report Review

Review #10, by Gia M Prolouge: Perfect Life

6th June 2007:
Gaaah! My review never come fully*sigh & grins* I made a banner for the story coz i liked it. sorry if you've already requested a banner or smthn. u don have to use it !! I just cudnt help myself.lol.Here's the link to the picture ... tell me what you think about it: http://item.slide.com/r/1/0/i/WImLL3jCvT-UD3ktVg949MB-f-eFhkt1/

Author's Response: thnx sooooooo much no i hadnt requested a banner or anythin so thnx im sooo glad u lyk it


 Report Review

Review #11, by Gia M Prolouge: Perfect Life

6th June 2007:
*sigh* If there's one pair I

Author's Response: if theres one pair i wat???????????

 Report Review

Review #12, by Raven_Flame Prolouge: Perfect Life

5th June 2007:
10/10 nothing more than i can expect from you!! brilliant!! i wanna know what happens!! plz tell me!! bit short but hey i can live with that!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by pens82 Prolouge: Perfect Life

5th June 2007:
short but good start

Author's Response: Thanx it was only a prolouge so i was neva gonna make it that long but i am now in the process of puttin on the 2nd chap which is longer!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login