Reading Reviews for Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Une jonquille Chapter 4 - It's a Beautiful Day

27th February 2009:
Wow , such a great story !
The ideea is brilliant , and I'm sure that not only me , but also everybody else can't wai t to get more !
It's very well written , the plot is excelent and the characters are beautifuly developed . Good Job !

10/10 and can't wait for the next chapter !

Author's Response: Thank you :) I doubt I will update this, if I'm honest, I've really got out of practice with ff, but I appreciate your excitement and I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by marauderluverz Chapter 4 - It's a Beautiful Day

20th February 2008:
Oh. I actualy feel bad 4 Cariad! Great story plz update soon! I need more! Pretty plz! K. 10/10 Plz check out my stories

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing ;) I'll try and update as soon as I can, but no promises as to when that will be :)
Squee! Thank you for that 10! You rock a lot :D


 Report Review

Review #3, by Coff Chapter 4 - It's a Beautiful Day

14th February 2008:
I really love this story, and I thought that I'd reviewed, but it seems that I haven't.

Are you planning on continuing this story? I really do hope that you do, because I really like it - the way you write it, the storyline, everything.

It's a great story, and I hope that you continue it!

Author's Response: Oooh, thanks for reviewing now! :D I'm so glad you'd read it and loved it already, though.
I have a couple of other stories on the go that I'm focussing on, but I do plan to come back to this one. Thank you so much for your interest/enthusiasm, I'll make sure I try and get back to it ASAP ;)


 Report Review

Review #4, by miss x lilypotter x Chapter 4 - It's a Beautiful Day

23rd January 2008:
it is really veyr nice! i feel bad for james though oh no wat shall he think? plz update i cant wait till the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Lol, yeah, James is in a bit of a predicament (even if he doesn't know it) ;) This one won't be updated for a while (I've got a 2 short stories on the go that I want to finish first) but thanks so much for your enthusiasm! I hope you'll keep reading when I DO update :P

 Report Review

Review #5, by Potterholic Chapter 4 - It's a Beautiful Day

29th November 2007:
Uh oh, this is going to complicate things a bit. =P Great chapter, by the way! I like how the situation sunk in when they looked in the mirror. It must be horrible to look and see the face of your worst enemy. I would’ve screamed immediately if it were me. =P Cariad’s POV didn’t seem OOC to me, and I like the little moment she shared with James. Good job, Em! Can’t wait to read more!

Author's Response: I'm so happy you liked this chapter, too! *dances* Your praise is too much :P
I'm soo scared about doing Cariad/James, because I like it so much I don't want to mess it up!! I'm so pleased you thought this bit was good :D
You're too good, Pris! Thank you so much for reviewing, and the next chapter shouldn't be too long coming ;)


 Report Review

Review #6, by Potterholic Chapter 3 - Life Changes

29th November 2007:
Aww, that was sweet of James. I wonder if a love triangle is brewing here, what with James not knowing about the switch… Anyway, I like how the two girls handled the switch. They seemed to be working well together, despite the fact they detested each other, and I like that their panic wasn’t overdone. Perhaps it would sink in as time goes by? Cant’ wait to see how this will go. Off to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Although this story is supposed to be strictly James/Lily (which I adore) my love for James/Cariad is growing, so we'll be seeing a lot of that in the week to come :)
You're right about the panic, that it wasn't overdone - I'm so glad you thought that was a good thing! I hope that you like the explanation (kind of...) for it in the next chapter also :)
Thank you for another lovely review! x


 Report Review

Review #7, by Potterholic Chapter 2 - A Winter's Tale

29th November 2007:
I love this chapter! The introduction to Cariad was well done, and I like how you give the old ‘James/Lily-or-Lily/Sirius-body-switching’ plot a twist. =D I can’t wait to see how you’re going to write Lily/Severus too. After DH, I’m really curious about their relationship in Hogwarts. Anyway, the Potions class was great too. I love how Lily finally lost it. You go, girl! =P I like your style too, the transition between one scene to another isn’t awkward and the dialogue flows really well. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed it! I know how clichéd the idea is, so hearing that you like it makes me smile a lot! :D
Lily/Severus won't have much of a big part, but that's a ship I adore, so I'll be slipping more hints in soon :P
Thank you so much for your inspiring comments! *blushes* I don't deserve that kind of praise ... :P *huggles*


 Report Review

Review #8, by Potterholic Chapter 1 - Is Everybody Happy?

29th November 2007:
After you left so many lovely reviews for me, I thought I should come by and check your stories. ^_^ I love this first chapter. The conversation flowed really well, and I like how you showed everyone’s character. “WHAT?!” As you can tell, I am incredibly gifted at pronouncing punctuation, hence the reason I am able to simultaneously speak an exclamation and a question mark. LOL! I love that line. James and Lily’s friendship was sweet, and I can’t wait to see how this will turn out. Good job, Em!

Author's Response: Pris!!! Thank you so much for checking this one out! It means a lot, from such a talented writer as yourself ;)
I'm so glad you liked this first chapter. It's kind of a different tone to the rest of the story, but I'm glad it conveyed to you the "sweet" feel I was aiming for :D Thank you so much for this lovely review! :) *huggles to you*


 Report Review

Review #9, by andharrywokeup Chapter 4 - It's a Beautiful Day

24th November 2007:
Well...right now, I should be working on my English coursework on Atwood, an essay on 'Othello', my SS (ha!) and about a million pieces of weeelll overdue history homework - but with this little story just sitting here and winking at me so flirtatiously, what could else could I possibly do but come and read? :P And I'm so glad I did! In fact, it’s been so long since I last reviewed anything that I didn’t know the cute little reviewing box had changed – isn’t it adorable? I love that it forces you to preview!

Hehe. There is something so wonderfully cliché about the idea of Lily switching bodies with someone in the marauder era and the most marvellous part is that there is something so wonderfully unclichéd about how you write it, whilst still holding onto a conventional structure. Does that make any sense? You’re title for example – all lovely and happy-go-lucky, being a façade for two girls who obviously aren’t coping very well at all. It’s amazing!

In my last review, I said that you might want to build up on your description on what it might feel like to be stuck in your worst enemy’s body and you’ve really taken this on board in the opening of this chapter. In fact, you’ve not only given us reams of wonderfully bitter resentment from Lily, but also a reason for the delay in her feeling it all at once. The crazy and yet somehow strangely hopeful ideal that they had almost exchanged notes like friends was bittersweet.

Cariad and James. Oh my. Now this was another thing that due to the conventions of this kind of plot we simply KNEW was going to come, and yet there is something in the unclichéd manner of your writing that left me slightly shocked. Perhaps it was because I wasn’t expecting it so soon, or as you said in your a/n, I was expecting it like you to all be from Lily’s POV. Good on Gubby for pushing you to do Cari’s too! I just called her Cari. Ha. I have no idea why. Anyway, I’m not sure how I feel about this section. I love it obviously, and I have tremendous respect and sympathy towards Cari for leaving the situation when she did. Merlin knows I wouldn’t have done. She’s obviously a better person than everyone thinks. But, what about James? He knows something’s wrong and he’s still coming on to her. I’m not sure how I feel about that…oh but that snowflake scene was lovely! And I think he does genuinely care too… Ha! Why do you have to tease us so, Em?! Pleaaaseee update soon!

As always, you can tell that you are thoroughly enjoying writing this, keep it up! 10 – natch! *huggle glomp*

Author's Response: Hey there andy!! I hope your Othello essay went well, and history homework, but I'm so glad you decided to drop in on this as well :P

Wow, I'm so glad that you think I do this oh-so-clichéd idea not very clichéd :P That was one of the things I was most worried about with this, because I know it's an overused idea and I really wanted to do it well! So thank you so much! *fangirl*

I'm overjoyed that the feelings stuff came across alright, because obviously the lack of it in the previous chapter may have made it seem unrealistic. I really hoped that I'd done it OK in this chapter, and to hear such praise from you is just amazing!! *huggles*

Cariad/James is a ship I'm really getting into, although I should probably slow it down a bit - I know what you mean about James still coming on to her when he knows something's wrong ... but I guess he has liked her for like ... ever, so he'd take any chance he could get :P But yeah, I know what you mean, and I'll take that on board for the next chapter or so. :) I think here, with Cariad, the main reason she left it where she did is because, even though she's in the disguise of Lily's body, she's a Slytherin, and there's no way she'd be seen with James Potter under normal circumstances. Ha, I love how I just said "I think", when talking about my own story :P

*Squee*s at the 10 - you rock so much andy! *huggles* Thank you so much for this amazing review, with points for improvement as well as praise ... just, thank you. I could never carry on writing without you there in support! :P


 Report Review

Review #10, by HPdiva Chapter 4 - It's a Beautiful Day

28th October 2007:
UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE! awsome awsome story...altough i was hoping for the classic, screw up eachothers lives because they can cause they are in eachothers body ;) haha. but anyways, its brilliant and amazing, especially james confronting Cariad bout backing off of lily!! so please update sooon

Author's Response: Hey! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing. I'm sorry that it wasn't what you were expecting/hoping ... but I'm over the moon that you carried on reading, and liked it, anyway! Thank you so much. You're making me blush :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by GubraithianFire Chapter 4 - It's a Beautiful Day

28th October 2007:
Oh.My.GOD. I am not happy. But don't worry, it's nothing to do with you. My computer lost its internet signal, so I had to restart it, and I lost the review! *cries* And it was a really good review, now I'm incredibly sad. Oh, well... enough of my ramblings. Let's get on to the other kind of rambling - the review, going for a second time.

If I could, I would totally S Q U E E repeatedly, because that's exactly what this chapter deserves. I love it, love it, love it, especially that my other delusional ramblings could bring it about! And *cough* I LOVE JAMES/CARIAD! This is the only James/OC ship I will ever support, because you do it so well. But let's go in order, because I want to save the S Q U E E ing for the end ;)

Not to say that I can't squee for the beginning. I loved it, loved it, loved it! It's such a good contrast from Lily's sunshiny life, from what we gathered from the prologue, to see a Slytherin morning. And I love that there was that contrast. We see, even through Lily's bias, that Steph and Will aren't all that different from Alison and Ingrid. They bicker, they are concerned for their friend's health. I love how Lily can't stand to be touched by Will (can you tell what I'm going to suggest now?), because they're just so strange to her. Her discomfort becomes prevalent when she goes up to talk to Cariad. It felt so natural when you wrote it, I absolutely adored it!

And then - ahem. Yay for Cariad's POV! *dances* I was so excited to see that you wrote it, and wrote it so well! I love how nervous she is about her insecurities, how worried she is about missing things from her real life, I love it! And how she flinched from Remus' hand, too (and now?). And James! Your James is so in character (nothing was OOC, by the way, I can't think why you would be nervous about it) and so swoon-worthy! *swoons* He is just impossibly sweet, so my only suggestion for him is for Cariad to see his flaws - perhaps she could find him bothering one of her Slytherin friends? But now I shall S Q U E E E E E E E because I absolutely adore James and Cariad together. They make such a cute couple! The jacket gesture was a classic, and their dialogue was delightfully fluffy! You can tell there is something not-quite-right about Lily, AKA Cariad, and James can tell, too, but there is something there, you know? And the ending! *squees* So classic, but not cliched! *dances* I am officially a James/Cariad shipper! *squees*

Yes. Well. *giggles* I feel very guilty suggesting Lily/Will, but if Cariad falls for a Gryffindor, why can't Lily fall for a Slytherin? *wink wink nudge nudge* Cariad/Remus was just something my energy-deprived brain thought up. I think that would be a bit too much :P But yes. Totally go for more Cariad's POV (perhaps an entire chapter?) and Lily/Will. You're doing so great, I'm in love!

S Q U E E

I'm completely your fangirl, by the way. But you knew that ;)

Author's Response: I am S Q U E E ing soo much at this oh-so-awesome review from the oh-so-awesome Princess Gubby! :D

You really love it that much?! And your "delusional ramblings" as you call them usually turn out to be pretty useful! :P James/Cariad is something I'm wanting to spend a lo-ot more time on, it's pretty fun to write, but obviously the main pairing is Lily/James, plus Cariad only has a week in Lily's body so... but yeah, I'm so happy you liked the James/Cariad, because I was worried it was TOO fluffy, and perhaps too fast, you know? It was fun, though :P

I'm glad you saw Stephanie and Will the way I hoped - I do want to show that the Slytherins have a similar kind of relationship, in the way that they're just people with different opinions...if you get me :) I don't know why, but I didn't really like writing Lily in this chapter, perhaps I'm better at writing her all bubbly (lol) so it makes me smile a lot to hear that you thought her "natural"!

Now - Cariad's POV - I was obviously most worried about what you would think of it, being my inspiration and all, and to hear you liked it - loved it - is just so amazing. And thank you so much for your James praise, too! You make me blush TOO much ! :D :P I know what you mean about Cariad seeing his flaws, so I'll make an effort to make him less swoon-worthy in the next chapter :P :P
Oh, the jacket! I KNOW how cliché that is, so I'm immensely relieved you didn't find it so. I really enjoyed writing the James/Cariad section, so it's so rewarding to see that you liked it.

Lily/Will may feature, but only briefly as, like I said, they've only got a week left, and I need to get some Lily/James in there! :P And as for more Cariad POV, look forward to lots, as I love writing it at the moment!

Thank you so much, Gubby. You rock my socks ... But you knew that!! :D


 Report Review

Review #12, by Tanya1032 Chapter 4 - It's a Beautiful Day

28th October 2007:
Hey! This was a great chapter! I especially loved the ending!
Can't wait for more!
-Tanya:)

Author's Response: Hey, Tanya! :) Awesome to see you :D I'm so glad you liked it. Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by HPsmartone32 Chapter 4 - It's a Beautiful Day

27th October 2007:
sad.
james loves lily!
THEY NEED TO CHANGE BACK!
i wanna see some lily/james action!!!
haha.
please update again soon.
i love this story!!!

Author's Response: Sad? I don't think I meant it to be sad, lol (:
Haha, they've still got six days to go until they get to change back! I hope you'll stick with them until then :P
I'll update as soon as I can.
I love this review!!! :P Thank you :D


 Report Review

Review #14, by Snufflesgirl Chapter 2 - A Winter's Tale

1st October 2007:
Once again,wonderful. sorry bout the last rating i thought 5 was the highest raise it to a 10.

Author's Response: Wow *is immensly flattered* Thank you for both of your reviews! Hope to see you again :P

 Report Review

Review #15, by Snufflesgirl Chapter 1 - Is Everybody Happy?

1st October 2007:
YESS! VERY GREAT!

Author's Response: Haha! I'm happy you approve :) Thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by HPsmartone32 Chapter 3 - Life Changes

30th September 2007:
AWWW james loves lily!!! CUTE! i love this story so on my favorites PLEASE update sooon!

Author's Response: Wow! I'm actually smiling a lot now ... on your favourites?! Thank you SO much!! I'm almost done with the next chapter, so I'll try and update as soon as I can! :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by HPsmartone32 Chapter 2 - A Winter's Tale

30th September 2007:
uh oh...

Author's Response: haha :P Thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by HPsmartone32 Chapter 1 - Is Everybody Happy?

30th September 2007:
aww. this is so cute! i love it!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you love it! *Grins*

 Report Review

Review #19, by andharrywokeup Chapter 3 - Life Changes

30th September 2007:
How is it that I checked this story last thing yesterday before I went out, and then first thing when I got up and THREE people managed to get in before me?! I'm sorry for breaking my promise and not being the first! Anyway it's the first the worst, so therrre! :P Okkay, let's make this review relevant so I don't get my account deleted. Wonderful chapter. I really don't know what I like best, so let's go in chronological order, jah?


Okaay, am ersten the dream sequence. Wow - that was so intense. It was also a really quick red herring in that because she dreamt it, it was the last thing we could expect to happen. Your writing here was really vivid and I was hooked right in and in showing how much pain Lily felt at the dream only shows how horrible she is going to find the week. I can't imagine what it must be like to have my firends turn against me so quickly!


Secondly that Hufflepuff Quidditch player. What a wonderful way of showing how differently people see the two girls! I love how we jump from a thought based paragraph to him telling her in a 'bored voice' to go. I wonder if he was nice to 'Lily' beforehand and she was horrible to him. It was a nice charater-trait to have Lily recognise him as a Quidditch player, whilst I can bet that Cariad was all 'why are you talkin to ME?'. A nice touch.


Next, the laughter. Perfect. Classic. I think I said in my first review that you can tell that you're really enjoying writing this, and that still stands. It was just one of those perfect and yet completely inappropriate reactions that always happen. You also write Slughorn tremendously and I can completely imagine him asking to keep it a secet.


It was fun watching them having to work together, though it's comng across that they are dealing with it all very well. Perhaps a little more description of how it must feel like to be in your worst enemy's body wouldnt go amiss. You know how it helps your characters' insecurities? Lily found it all so horrible in the dream, and yet when it actually happens she seems to be dealing with it much better than expected! What do you think?


Author's Response: Haha, don't worry about not being the first! You're still making my day by being here at all! :D And so soon, as well, you are so cool, andy... :)

I thought that the dream sequence, as I said to Gubby, may have been a bit much, and sounded a bit weird within the rest of the story, but after reading this ... well, all I can do is say a big fat thank you, and grin that it turned out the way I wanted :D

It's cool that you picked up on the Hufflepuff guy, if I had included Cariad's departure, you're right that she would have seen him as an insignificant little boy, while he would have treated her better, thinking she was Lily.

I was quite proud of Slughorn (hehe), and I think what we know of him helps it to be more believable that he would ask them to keep it a secret, like you said. Like with the fight scene, I went through several different ideas of how others wouldn't find out about the switch, but Slughorn's character seemed to give me a ready-made excuse ... and you're right that I'm still enjoying writing this! :D I'm getting chapters done pretty quickly with this story, which is a first for me (since WAL and [my] HBP, anyway) so I'm proud of myself as well as my Slughorn :P

In the next chapter, which is almost done but I probably won't post for a couple of days to a week, we see just how hard Lily is finding it to be trapped in another's body, and I really get what you mean about them dealing with it well ... I think I was too intent on moving on with the story, I should have delved into more depth about how they feel ... I agree that they'd be a lot more upset and angry than they came across in this chapter :)

Thank you billions for this insightful review, you are soo awesome! :huggle:


 Report Review

Review #20, by LilyMaria Chapter 3 - Life Changes

29th September 2007:
I love it! I seriously cannot wait for the next chapter! I want to see how Cariad is going to handle being Lily. lol. I love it so much, I'm adding it to my favorites! Update soon, please!
-love-
LM

Author's Response: Lol! Wow, this made me smile! :) I'm hoping to do a chapter in Cariad's first person soon (idea inspired by the wonderful GubraithianFire :]), but I don't know how soon, as I'm not really sure how to do the POV swap ... but if I do do it, that should be a good chance for us to see how Cariad will handle being Lily :P
It's a honour to be put on your favourites, it really is, and I'll try and visit your stories soon to pay you back for these great reviews!!
Thank you so much, and I hope to see you at the next chapter :P :)


 Report Review

Review #21, by LilyMaria Chapter 2 - A Winter's Tale

29th September 2007:
Ooh! I'm excited to see what happens next! I really like how you write this in the present tense. I never can write in present tense, it's always past with me--you have my admiration. lol. 10/10!
-love-
LM

Author's Response: The present tense was something that just seemed to fit the story, do you know what I mean? I don't usually write in the present, mostly it's past for me too :)
Again, thanks for the 10 and the lovely review! :D


 Report Review

Review #22, by LilyMaria Chapter 1 - Is Everybody Happy?

29th September 2007:
I like it so far! I like your twist on it, it's refreshing. I'm off to the next chapter! 10/10
-love-
LM

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! :D I'm so glad you reviewed, and you liked it ... and the 10! Yay! You rock :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by GubraithianFire Chapter 3 - Life Changes

29th September 2007:
Yay! You've updated!

This whole chapter was a good catalyst to the main plot, and I liked it so much. The best part, though, was indubitably the dream sequence in the beginning. It was so creative and so throughly, spine-tinglingly scary, I felt like I was drowning in your concise, artistic description - it was absolutely wonderful! You should be very proud of it, I haven't seen that side of your writing, and now that Lily has to pretend to be more negative as Cariad, it would be so much fun to see you exploring the darker side to your writing. It was astonishing and so darkly beautiful, do you know what I mean?

The rest of the chapter was very good as well, and I love your Slughorn. He's very well characterized, as I believe Andy mentioned, and you have captured his lack of composure under pressure excellently.

My only complaint about this chapter was the lack of description: it would have been better if you painted a clearer picture of what it is like for Lily Evans to be Cariad Quinn, though the dinner sequence was a good illustration of that. And James! You know I'm in love with him and seeing how strongly he feels for Lily makes me so happy and I love him and I love you and I love Cariad...

*Coughs* Yes. Well. I still would love to see a chapter in Cariad's POV and now that I've thought of it, I can't get Cariad/James out of my head... I feel terrible admitting that, but it's the truth...

All in all, a satisfyingly rich chapter and I can't wait for more!

Author's Response: *Dances* I love your reviews, Gubby! :D

Woop! You liked that? I really wasn't too sure about it! I felt it might sound kind of weird, the way it changed and stuff ... but you thought it was the best part? *Blushes* that is SO cool! :D Yeah, as Lily now has to be a cruel character, I'm having fun corrupting her, even if it's all under pretence :P

I do know what you mean about the description: I think I was so eager to get the chapter finished and up, I didn't really linger on each bit ... in the next chapter, however, I'm trying to incorporate more description and Lily's feelings and stuff, I hope you'll like it :)

I love James too, and I love writing him loving Lily! But soon enough it will change, and we won't be getting so much James/Lily :(

I'm writing this story pretty much as it comes to me - I've got the basic plot outline, and I had a few later scenes written before I started, but chapter-by-chapter it's not really planned ... but I do believe before the first chapter was posted, the listed pairings were James/Lily, Remus/OC and James/OC - so I must have been thinking something along the lines of Cariad/James anyway ...
Do you get what I mean? I'm rambling, I think :P but basically, Cariad/James is something which is starting to appeal to me very much :)

Thank you so much for an inspiring review, you're too amazing, Gubby, and I love you! :)


 Report Review

Review #24, by Tanya1032 Chapter 3 - Life Changes

29th September 2007:
Hey! This was a great chapter! I really liked it, I can't wait to see how the rest of the week roles out.
Can't wait for more!
-Tanya:)

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks, Tanya :) I'm thinking the next chapter will be done within the next week, and up within the week after :)
Thanks so much for your continual support, it means a lot!! :D
x x


 Report Review

Review #25, by andharrywokeup - nli Chapter 2 - A Winter's Tale

24th September 2007:
Short and sweet! I said in the last chapter that I love your OCs and I’ve gotta say it again. Especially Ingrid – the relationship you have written between her and Lily is great! I couldn’t help but laugh at you’re a/n! We SO knew that Snape was in love with Lily! You have Slughorn’s teaching methods down perfectly and I can’t wait to hear more about Cariad – a witch in the meanest sense of the word! It would have been nicer to see more of the fight, but I think a detention scene between the two of them will be most satisfying. Am I right in thinking that there is more than bad blood between them? And what on earth is James up to?


And, of course, your Lily is wonderful. Her narrative is really refreshing and you seem to have got the perfect mix between teenager and adult. Very cool. I really hope the dodgy polyjuice doesn’t affect her – eek! What you have written is great, but I would have loved more, so you’d better update soon! A really energising read (perhaps my version of a three hour run :P)! 10!


Author's Response: Andy! Thank you SO much for reviewing!! *huggles you :D*
I'm so glad you like Ingrid! I really like her as a person, but I wasn't really sure if she works: she seemed a bit 2D to me to start with. I hope I've shown a bit of her temper, now, though, which kind of builds her up a bit, and I'm so so pleased you like her ! :)
As I said to Gubby, I had re-written the fight scene so many times, but in the end I decided to stick with the shortest version...I felt any more might have been pushing it.. within the upcoming chapters we'll see and find out more about Cariad, which I hope will be to your satisfaction :)

You'll find out what James is up to soon enough, worry not :D but for now I'm keeping you in suspense :P

The next chapter is in limbo, and unfortunately, the polyjuice potion has disastrous effects...:P

Oh Em Gee! (I don't really speak like that...:D) Thank you SO much for the 10, and this whole lovely review! You ALWAYS make me feel so nice and happy, and I think this story is the one I like writing best out of all of those I've done, so your support means so much to me :) I love you, Andy!! :D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>