Reading Reviews for Keep Holding On
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by the_elder_wand Keep Holding On

7th July 2009:
i think you did a very good job with your song fic=) i like it=))

Author's Response: Oh thanks heaps the_elder_wand. I don\\\'t like song-fics, so I\\\'m glad it worked out. By the way, I love your name!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Gissel Keep Holding On

29th August 2007:
the story is soo cute! i really really did love it!yay
DRAMIONE FOREVER

Author's Response: I adore Dramione, and wish it was an actual pairing that happened. I'm glad you loved it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Amethyst Keep Holding On

25th August 2007:
This is really cute! I love the song, its cool. It fitted which is great for a songfic :)
Maybe you could have gone more in depth about the scenery? Made the story first and then just added the lyrics after?
Anyway I really liked it, keep writing!
- Amethyst

Author's Response: Thanks, I've taken that into thought

 Report Review

Review #4, by chiQs09_II Keep Holding On

18th July 2007:
I've never read a song-fic before and thought maybe I should give it a try. This is really cute... I love D/Hr fics, as like the femslashes I love writing in my other account. ^_^

Author's Response: Thanks chiQs09_II . Never read a song-fic? Whoah, glad mine could be the 1st. I think it's cute as well. Thanks for coming by and reviewing. *gives hug* can't wait for more of your flemash (?don't know how to spell it) and Saving Mum&Dad.


 Report Review

Review #5, by IceShards Keep Holding On

30th June 2007:
erm, it was good but it got confusing after a bit.

Author's Response: Sorry that it's confussing. It was my first song-fic, and it was un-beted (?). I'm going to go back SOON and fix it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by sunshinedreamr Keep Holding On

3rd June 2007:
I loved it! Great job on it ... it flowed very nicely.

10

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #7, by Rebecca Raven Keep Holding On

30th May 2007:
loved it! yes you do know how to write a song fic! it is great!
-Rebecca

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #8, by thebfsgf Keep Holding On

22nd May 2007:
This is pretty good. a bit vague, but still good, nonetheless!

Rebecka

Author's Response: kk

 Report Review

Review #9, by scarletheartedlioness Keep Holding On

21st May 2007:
Umm... my penname is not Your Hand On Mine I {h e a r} The Words, If Only Love Had Found Us First. It's scarletheartedlioness... teehee.

Author's Response: sorry that i got it wrong. I've changed it now

 Report Review

Review #10, by Timechild Keep Holding On

21st May 2007:
Wonderfully done...

And thanks for the banner, I finally got it up and on my story...it is wonderfully done too.

-Brian


Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Tomfeltonishot Keep Holding On

17th May 2007:
aw!!! thatz sweet!!! 10/10
i loved it!! i also love that song! :P
M

Author's Response: Thanks Tomfeltonishot. I really loved writing it so I'm glad you liked it. As i said in my summary (i think :P) that this is my first D/HR story and Songfic.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login