Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Keep Holding On
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by the_elder_wand Keep Holding On

7th July 2009:
i think you did a very good job with your song fic=) i like it=))

Author's Response: Oh thanks heaps the_elder_wand. I don\\\'t like song-fics, so I\\\'m glad it worked out. By the way, I love your name!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Gissel Keep Holding On

29th August 2007:
the story is soo cute! i really really did love it!yay
DRAMIONE FOREVER

Author's Response: I adore Dramione, and wish it was an actual pairing that happened. I'm glad you loved it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Amethyst Keep Holding On

25th August 2007:
This is really cute! I love the song, its cool. It fitted which is great for a songfic :)
Maybe you could have gone more in depth about the scenery? Made the story first and then just added the lyrics after?
Anyway I really liked it, keep writing!
- Amethyst

Author's Response: Thanks, I've taken that into thought

 Report Review

Review #4, by chiQs09_II Keep Holding On

18th July 2007:
I've never read a song-fic before and thought maybe I should give it a try. This is really cute... I love D/Hr fics, as like the femslashes I love writing in my other account. ^_^

Author's Response: Thanks chiQs09_II . Never read a song-fic? Whoah, glad mine could be the 1st. I think it's cute as well. Thanks for coming by and reviewing. *gives hug* can't wait for more of your flemash (?don't know how to spell it) and Saving Mum&Dad.


 Report Review

Review #5, by IceShards Keep Holding On

30th June 2007:
erm, it was good but it got confusing after a bit.

Author's Response: Sorry that it's confussing. It was my first song-fic, and it was un-beted (?). I'm going to go back SOON and fix it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by sunshinedreamr Keep Holding On

3rd June 2007:
I loved it! Great job on it ... it flowed very nicely.

10

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #7, by Rebecca Raven Keep Holding On

30th May 2007:
loved it! yes you do know how to write a song fic! it is great!
-Rebecca

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #8, by thebfsgf Keep Holding On

22nd May 2007:
This is pretty good. a bit vague, but still good, nonetheless!

Rebecka

Author's Response: kk

 Report Review

Review #9, by scarletheartedlioness Keep Holding On

21st May 2007:
Umm... my penname is not Your Hand On Mine I {h e a r} The Words, If Only Love Had Found Us First. It's scarletheartedlioness... teehee.

Author's Response: sorry that i got it wrong. I've changed it now

 Report Review

Review #10, by Timechild Keep Holding On

21st May 2007:
Wonderfully done...

And thanks for the banner, I finally got it up and on my story...it is wonderfully done too.

-Brian


Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Tomfeltonishot Keep Holding On

17th May 2007:
aw!!! thatz sweet!!! 10/10
i loved it!! i also love that song! :P
M

Author's Response: Thanks Tomfeltonishot. I really loved writing it so I'm glad you liked it. As i said in my summary (i think :P) that this is my first D/HR story and Songfic.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login